Skip to main content
Weddings

Majestic Transportation Services & Limo Reviews

Majestic Transportation Services & Limo

Majestic Transportation Services & Limo

Monroe, NY
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 45 Reviews
View more information

45 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 45
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • Christina
    Christina D. Married on 06/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service

    This company provided great service!
    arrived on time was very professional! Would definitely recommend them!
  • Roxie
    Roxie Married on 09/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience!

    Used this company for my recent wedding and they are reliable and easy to work with! Highly recommend for your next event.
  • Dawnna
    Dawnna J. Married on 02/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding great time excellent service

    Was great service hospitality was awesome very professional would highly recommend
  • G
    Gregory Married on 09/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This service was wonderful. The entire process was seamless. The driver was a extremely professional and polite. The vehicle was mint. The office staff was professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for contributing to our special family event.
  • G
    Gina Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Majestic Limo was the most professional limo service I have ever used! We just used them for our wedding on June 9th and our day couldn’t have went more perfectly thanks to them and their friendly and professional driver!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 05/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Majestic handled my wedding party perfectly! They were easy to work with from the first time we emailed. I would absolutely recommend using Majestic!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 05/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Would recommend

    Excellent service overall. The driver was professional and very polite. The day was beautiful thanks to Majestic. I would definitely recommend them for all your transportation needs.
  • J
    Joyce Married on 05/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Booked them for bachelorette party and bride to be said the limo ride was the best part of the evening. Our driver was professional, made sure all of our needs were met and made sure we were in constant contact with him if we needed him. Will definitely be using this company again and highly recommend them
    If you don’t want any disappointments. There customer service was beyond exceptional.
  • P
    Patricia Married on 11/26/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Really great service and prompt
  • J
    Julie Married on 10/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding limo company for weddings! The drivers were beyond professional, limos were in great condition, and the drivers even helped keep us dry in the pouring rain. Highly recommended!
  • H
    Halle Married on 10/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience overall. Communication when booking and prior our wedding was great! Jennifer was so sweet and helpful. The driver arrived on time and was very pleasant. Vehicle was clean. Very accommodating to our multiple pick up locations without any issues!I would highly recommend Majestic Transportation Services & Limo, Inc.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 10/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Phenomenal experience on our wedding day. We got married on Sunday, October 15, 2017 at Red Maple Vineyard in the Hudson Valley. We booked one 14 person shuttle to take the grooms party and the bridal party separately to the venue. All of the interactions I had with the staff at Majestic, especially Jennifer, were fabulous! They were extremely organized and friendly. The shuttle arrived completely on-time, we were given the driver’s cell number in the event of an emergency, and everything went so smoothly on the day of. The shuttle was clean and lovely. We asked the shuttle to wait at the venue until ceremony time to drive the wedding party and family up to the ceremony location, and everything went wonderfully.
  • L
    Lauren Married on 07/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Majestic was amazing to work with! Super accomidating, cars were clean, drivers were professional and the AC worked great ( I had a summer wedding and was worried about AC).
  • N
    Nena Married on 05/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    it was really a pleasure working with your company, from the moment in the phone to the email i felt very comfortable and you provide us with a great accommodation, the driver was very professional, punctual, gentle, responsible and have a very positive attitude. The car was immaculate and offered a great deal of amenities. overall excellent services.
  • Christina
    Christina Married on 04/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Customer service, punctuality, and attention to details are all what you expect during everyday life from companies. When you and the Mrs. are getting married you want to make sure the company you choose to assist you with your big day shares those principles and delivers on them too.

    We had an amazing wedding and had reserved the White Lincoln Limo SUV for the Mrs. And bridal party so it would be more confortable getting in and out of with their dresses. For myself and the gents, we reserved the Mercedes Van and it was much more luxury and room than expected!

    Both driver's treated everyone respectfully, joked around with us, made us feel comfortable and special. By the end of the day they were like family.

    Highly advise using their company for any and all transportation needs. We will definitely be using them again! Thank you.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great service and beautiful limos!
  • M
    Marianne Married on 08/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very pleased with the service. Very accommodating when last minute schedule changes. Would recommend!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 05/21/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had called a bunch of limo's in the area, this company had the best price. Everything was included (tip as well as a bottle of champagne). Drivers showed up on time, very professional, the limo was clean. Overall great experience.
  • L
    Lisa Married on 11/06/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    professional and courteous - clean cars - nice drivers - great customer support
  • N
    Nicola Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My experience with Majestic Limousine was extremely positive. Their customer service was terrific. I was originally going to book with another limo company, that ended up lacking in customer service. Majestic was so responsive to my every need, and would answer my emails literally within minutes, even on weekends. They were very detail oriented to make sure that everything ran smoothly on the wedding day and the limo was early on the day so there was no pressure about being late. The limo driver was very professional and helped me with my dress train and getting into the church. Our whole wedding party enjoyed the experience. The limo was beautiful on the inside, ad we were able to bring our own champagne to toast with. Overall, we had a great experience and I would highly recommend.
  • T
    Teresa Married on 09/12/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    we used there 18 passenger van which was very clean & new
  • J
    Julie Married on 08/16/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Majestic Transportation was invaluable in making the day of our daughter's wedding go smoothly. From the first time we called asking for information, through the many changing details, they were patient, responsive and professional. We needed pick-ups and drop-offs at multiple locations, and all were handled beautifully. The 14 passenger van we booked, was amazing! It was luxurious, spotless, on time, and lots of fun. We highly recommend this company.
  • S
    Saul Married on 08/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The driver we had was Abbas I believe….he was EXCELLENT!!!!!!…….very professional and helped what was a sad day(my Dad's funeral) into a better one. Thank you for assigning him as our driver. It was NOT a wedding but a funeral.
  • P
    Paul Event on: 08/07/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    very good service, driver was professional and courteous