Maine to Boston Photo Booth Rental Reviews

74 | York, ME
See photos, pricing and details

74 Reviews for Maine to Boston Photo Booth Rental

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

74

6 User photos

Order by:
  • Annie

    Annie Brown · Getting married on 02/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome! So fun!

    They were super nice! The pictures came out great, very clear. There were enough copies for the photo book and each person in the photo. And there were terrific props!

    Sent on 10/29/2019
  • S

    Sara Gagliano · Getting married on 12/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Customizable & personable

    We loved Maine to Boston Photo Booth! They added so much fun to our big day, and our guests loved it --many are still talking about it. I highly suggest using them for your wedding, or event. They will work with you to customize everything and also super flexible with their set-up spot at the location.

    Sent on 10/24/2019
  • C

    Courtney Morse · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, Personalized, Incredibly fun!

    Jim from Maine to Boston Photo Booth was incredibly professional, personable & fun to work with! He does a great job incorporating personal details about your special day into the photo booth prints & guest book!! Everyone we talked to had so much fun in the photo booth and we are so happy it was a “must have” for our special day!

    Sent on 10/28/2019
  • T

    The Barney’S · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Time!

    We hired the Maine to Boston Photo Booth Company for our wedding reception and had an absolute blast. We were able to choose the backdrops for each photo and pick the design of our cards. We loved the variety of props and our guests had a bunch of fun, even bringing them out onto the dance floor. The scrapbook is going to be a great memory we can hold on to. Staff was wonderful as well! Definitely would recommend these guys for any event!

    Sent on 10/24/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A blast!

    All our guests had so much fun in the photo booth and at the end of the night we had this amazing photo album with every single photo that everyone took, plus a USB drive! My husband and I went through this book a few days after the wedding and it was so great to see how much fun everyone was having. We now can relive this night from the photo album!

    Sent on 12/14/2019
  • Marguerite

    Marguerite Soule · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So much fun!

    Our guests and my husband and I had a BLAST with Maine to Boston Photo Booth rentals! The props and spacious booth allowed for an amazing time. Guests were glowing with their excellent quality photos. Jim was very easy to work with and had great communication. He worked to customize our photo booth strips to reflect our wedding theme, beautifully. The attendant was helpful and professional. The website is very user friendly. I loved how easy it was to make a deposit and payments, in addition to the online gallery accessible to all guests! We love our album and will cherish it for the years to come! I highly recommend Maine to Boston Photo Booth Rentals for any of your future party needs!

    Sent on 09/14/2019
  • SUSAN

    Susan e Baker · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An incredibly fun activity at a wedding!

    Jim at Maine to Boston Photobooth takes the experience to new heights. He incorporated our wedding invitation into the background and printed a copy for each person in the photo as well as placing 1 in the bride and groom's photo book. So much fun when you're ready for a break from dancing. There was a line the entire time. We had a super experience and would hire him again tomorrow.

    Sent on 10/24/2019
  • J

    J.r. Casillas · Married on 08/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gotta Love the Magic Mirror

    My fiancée and I decided to have a photo booth at our reception but we wanted something that was little different than the standard setup. Luckily, we came across Maine to Boston Photo Booth Rental and their “Magic Mirror” package. It’s essentially a green screen that your guests can interact with. Everyone gets to use props and act as silly as they want. One note, they do provide good quality props-they don’t look cheap/flimsy and they have a nice variety.

    We were able to choose three backgrounds and customize our theme and logo. We worked with the owner himself on the customization and he couldn’t have been nicer or professional. He was prompt in his responses and he delivered exactly what we wanted for our customization requests.

    The whole staff was great. The on-site photographer was courteous and did a great job. At the end of the night, we received physical copies of all the pictures in a nice photo album along with all the digital copies (thumb drive). It was so great to have these the day of.

    The next day all guests talked about how much fun they had at the photo booth. Maine to Boston really helped us to have such a special day. A huge thanks to everyone there.

    Sent on 11/01/2019
  • S

    Sara · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photobooth experience!

    Maine to Boston Photobooth was great to work with from start to finish! They created a great custom logo for our photo strips. The photo quality is great! Our guests had a blast! Their staff was a pleasure to work with and even came to let us (the bride and groom) know that he would be closing down soon if we wanted to get in for some more pictures! They provide many great extras with their packages too, and we love our commemorative photo book and gallery! We had a great experience and would recommend them for your wedding or other event!

    Sent on 10/27/2018
  • L

    Lisa Bennett · Married on 09/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photo booth ever

    I can't say enough good things about Maine to Boston. Very professional, friendly, and accommodating. They made my daughters wedding so much fun. Loved the album she received. Price very reasonable. Highly recommended them.

    Sent on 01/04/2019
  • K

    Kelly Graham · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service at affordable price

    We had a great experience, they were professional, accommodating, and responsive. We'd definitely recommend using them to anyone planning a wedding!

    Sent on 01/03/2019
  • Mackenzie

    Daniel Bowe · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Way To Capture All The Fun!

    We hired Maine to Boston Photobooth for our wedding in September. If you want to capture your guests having a blast, get a photobooth! And if you are getting a photobooth make sure to hire these guys and their magic mirror! The magic mirror was such a fun new way for guests to strike a pose and snap some photos! I love that they print a photo copy for all the people in the photo and added one to the master album for us to flip through after the wedding! We could definitely tell that our guests had fun!

    Sent on 10/28/2018
  • R

    Rose · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceeded our expectations

    Jim was very accommodating and affordable. Many of the guests said it was the favorite part of the reception. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 12/28/2018
  • D

    Dineen · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Photo Booth was great and was a highlight at the wedding. I loved the fact that we could fit 6-7 people with props into the booth and it had a curtain so people couldn't see what we were doing. The pictures printed out so quickly and didn't hold up the night. I loved the book that was presented to my daughter at the end of the night with all the pictures people had taken. It was like a guest book. We would recommend highly

    Sent on 09/06/2018
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job!

    These guys are the best!! We used their "Magic Mirror" photo booth which was different from any we've ever seen! The photo book we got after was hilarious and all of our guests loved it! The service was wonderful as well. When you're planning a wedding there are so many different pieces and it's great to know you can rely on your vendor. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/28/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were on the fence about a photobooth at our wedding and then decided (TWO weeks beforehand) that we wanted it, and Jim was able to fit us in despite already having a few bookings that day! Our guests had so much fun in the booth and it was a big hit. I am so glad we decided to bite the bullet and book with Maine to Boston!! The attendant was so nice and dealt with a large and rowdy crowd with grace and ease. He was so sweet to my nephews who went in the booth about 50 times. Thank you for adding a ton of fun to my wedding M2B!!

    Sent on 08/02/2018
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Photo Booth

    Maine to Boston Photo Booth was an excellent addition to our wedding. Jim was easy to work with, and so nice and accommodating to our guests. Everyone had a TON of fun in the photo booth - people are still talking about it. Jim also delivers quality product - we recieved a custom template, our guests took their photos home in magnetic frames, and we got a book of all the pictures at the end. We loved this addition to our wedding - if you are considering a photo booth, look no further!

    Sent on 10/29/2018
  • K

    Kelly Hiraldo · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jim and his staff made our special day a total hit with photo booth mirror!

    Photo booth mirror was total hit in our wedding. Jim and his staff were awesome and they made our special day even better.

    Thanks,
    Jim

    Sent on 10/30/2018
  • J

    Jen Sicard · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photo Booth Ever!

    Everything about our experience with Maine to Boston Photo Booth was fun, easy and 1st class! Jim's photos are so much better than other photo booths we have seen. The value you get for the price is unmatched. If you want your guests to have fun, then look no further. He also provided a photo album that all our guests signed and gave us a digital copy of all our pictures at the end of the night. I highly recommend Maine to Boston Photo Booth!!

    Sent on 12/27/2018
  • C

    Coleen · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a photo booth at our wedding from Maine to Boston. Everyone I worked with was friendly and professional. I got a great price as well! We had several little ones at our reception who just loved the photo booth and the photo booth attendant was very patient and lovely with them. I would recommend M2B to anyone and would use them again in the future.

    Sent on 06/28/2018
  • J

    Jade · Married on 05/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Organizing a graduation party for 100+ people can seem pretty carefree when your event includes Maine to Boston Photo Booth. Owner Jim Curtis was great to work with. Good communicator. Thorough contract. Extra services. Seamless set up and dismantling. And a Photo Booth that was a real crowd-pleaser!

    Sent on 05/31/2018
  • M

    M · Married on 10/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful service from start to finish. Much better than the last few photo booths I have seen. I would highly recommend Jim and his company to any of my friends!

    Sent on 10/31/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jim was professional, the photo booth was very inviting and personalized with a big picture of us on a banner. His props were so fun and our guests had so much fun with them. I love that he let us choose and personalize the backgrounds by utilizing our pictures we took from hiking! The photos were printed out on a 4x6 card which he customize to look like the background of our wedding invitation. His technology is top the of the line he was even able to give us a scrap book at the end of the night, signed by all of our guests, so incredible! What a perfect way to reflect and reminisce on the wedding right away and see how much fun people were having! We would recommend Jim and his awesome photo booth to anyone who is getting married and considering a photo booth specialist, you can't go wrong!

    Sent on 11/01/2017
  • G

    Ginny · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had guests from the ages of 1 to 88. It was definitely the highlight of the evening.

    Sent on 10/30/2017
  • H

    Heather · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience with Maine to Boston Photo Booth. They were very attentive to us throughout the process, making it an easy and fun time. They were great at our event, our guests and my husband and I had so much fun!

    Sent on 10/31/2017