Magnolia Grace Ranch Reviews

14 | Leonard, TX
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Magnolia Grace Ranch

Recommended by 99%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • S

    Savannah · Getting married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked with MGR before they had even broken ground; but after our virtual tour, we booked that night. Karen was so friendly and answered all of our questions. MGR has been so responsive and answer the random questions that come up during planning within the hour. I am so excited to be a Magnolia Grace Ranch bride, and definitely feel like we made the right choice. I can’t wait to see the finished product!

    Sent on 09/09/2018
  • W

    Wanda · Getting married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Have enjoyed working with the ladies so far. Can’t wait to see all the results.

    Sent on 08/05/2018
  • M

    May · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sherry is so very helpful and friendly that I felt as if no detail will be missed on my special day. The site is gorgeous and I can only imagine how beautiful it will be on my day.
    Thank you so much Sherry!

    Sent on 08/03/2018
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It has been such a great experience working with Karen! The venue is going to be absolutely beautiful once completed. Karen has been so responsive and has provided us with all we have asked for! Can’t wait for our wedding day at Magnolia Grace Ranch!!

    Sent on 08/03/2018
  • W

    Wava · Married on 04/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm so excited to get married here! You can tell they truly care about you and our special day. They are also putting so much work into the new venue but it is coming along great. I would recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 07/30/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 03/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karen and Sherry were both so kind, helpful, and flexible when we met to discuss their plans. It is going to be a beautiful venue and we are so excited to have booked with them!

    Sent on 07/31/2018
  • M

    Miranda · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These ladies have been great to work with! Very sweet.

    Sent on 07/26/2018
  • J

    Jenifer · Married on 11/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the pleasure of meeting Karen, the owner of the Magnolia Grace, and immediately fell in love! The details and thought she has put into creating such a beautiful venue is amazing! I cannot wait for the doors to open this fall and am already suggesting this venue to my brides!

    Sent on 01/15/2018
  • S

    Somer · Married on 07/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magnolia Grace is a beautiful indoor/ outdoor facility that is welcoming and warm.
    It's exactly the dream location. Karen is warm and lovely! She will truly meet the needs and stop at nothing to make it the most perfect event for the bride and groom. When you meet Karen you'll understand how perfect things will be! She will make you feel as though you are family. I truly suggest this location and using Karen for any event needs!

    Sent on 01/03/2018
  • L

    Lori · Married on 01/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Karen is amazing - she treats everyone as if they were her own family - making them feel special. She always wants to make things perfect and attention to detail is amazing. Check out her venue!!!!!!

    Sent on 01/03/2018
  • M

    Melinda · Married on 11/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very beautiful place . Owner is absolutely LOVLEY ❤️

    Sent on 01/03/2018
  • T

    T · Married on 01/06/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Karen knows how to run a business, possesses excellent customer service skills, provides creative guidance, engages in her community and her heart and smile is sincere and memorable. Booking an event with Magnolia Grace Ranch will translate in to the memorable experience and memory one could hope for.

    Sent on 01/06/2018
  • Crystal

    Crystal Bilderback · Getting married on 11/30/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So kind! They have thought of everything.

    We toured this venue last weekend and it is so beautiful and has subtle touches like the cross imprint in the floor in the dressing areas that just made our hearts full. Mrs. Sherry was so pleasant and helpful. You can tell she loves what she does and takes great pride in Magnolia Grace Ranch as well as her couples. We hope to work with her for our wedding.

    Sent on 02/07/2019

    Magnolia Grace Ranch's reply:

    Thank you so much, Crystal! It was a pleasure meeting both you and Randall. We would love to have your wedding here. Y'all are such a cute couple!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review