MagnetStreet Weddings Reviews

2,705 | Minneapolis, MN
See photos, pricing and details

2,705 Reviews for MagnetStreet Weddings

Recommended by 96%

2705
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8
2,705 MagnetStreet Weddings Reviews
Sort by:
  • T

    Tanya · Getting married on 10/19/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You all take of your customer and with a smile in your voice.

    Sent on 08/26/2018

    MagnetStreet Weddings's reply:

    Tanya, Congratulations on your upcoming wedding! Thank you for stopping by and leaving a review and a 5 star rating. We love what we do for friends like you. All the best, The Wedding Team
  • M

    Mary Alexandra · Getting married on 10/12/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our save the dates turned out so much better than I ever could have dreamed. I had a very specific image in my head and the designer was able to make it come to life. They worked with me and my wedding planners to create the perfect magnet and card. Thank you!

    Sent on 04/13/2018
    MagnetStreet Weddings 1

    MagnetStreet Weddings's reply:

    Mary, Congratulations to y'all! What a wonderful Save the Date. We are so pleased to be able to help you achieve your vision. Wishing you never-ending love and the most happy life together! The Wedding Team
  • K

    Katie · Getting married on 09/28/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MagnetStreet was absolutely amazing every step of the way. I received my sample save the date and wasn't 100% happy with how it came out. They were very responsive and helpful in getting me exactly what I was hoping for! I am going to use them for my invitations as well!

    Sent on 09/28/2018

    MagnetStreet Weddings's reply:

    Katie, Congratulations on your engagement. What an exciting time it must be planning for your wedding. We appreciate your kind words about our product and process. Let us know how we can help with your invitations ♥ May the years ahead be filled with lasting joy, the Wedding Team
  • J

    Jenny · Getting married on 08/31/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Items were easy to upload with great variety

    Sent on 10/04/2018

    MagnetStreet Weddings's reply:

    Jenny, Congratulations to you both!! Great photos on your Save the Date ♥ Thank you for posting pictures with your 5 STAR rating and kind words. We love what we do for friends like you. Wishing you a sweet married life! The Wedding Team
  • L

    Lindsey · Getting married on 07/27/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really can't express how happy Im with my order! First I must say how I loved that I was able to order samples. I was able to pick out which I liked. Not only did they come personalized with out information, they were 100% FREE. So we decided on 1 we both liked. Which was so hard because they were all great. Im in love with Our Save The Date and how I was able to personalize down to colors in the flowers. I will be using this company for other wedding needs. I give them a A++++++++

    Sent on 06/27/2018
    MagnetStreet Weddings 2

    MagnetStreet Weddings's reply:

    Lindsey, Congratulations on your engagement!! You made us so happy to hear about your experience with our samples program and final order ♥ We are so honored to be part of your wedding planning journey. Wishing you all the good things that togetherness brings into life! The Wedding Team
  • C

    Crystal · Getting married on 07/20/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was able to see what my invitations would look like before ordering them and can make changes if there is something i dont like

    Sent on 02/20/2018

    MagnetStreet Weddings's reply:

    Crystal, Thank you for stopping by and giving us FIVE stars with your review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us ordering your wedding invitations. Sounds like you personalized and ordered a custom sample! It is a great way to see and feel the quality before purchasing. Wishing you never-ending love and the most happy life together! The Wedding Team
  • J

    Justin · Getting married on 07/10/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancée and I have recently started doing all of our wedding planning and preparation and invitations save the dates and even party favors were some of the hardest things to think of and honestly magnet streets made the process so much easier and enjoyable. We’ve found so many different things that we liked and new ideas we’ve never even thought of. Thank you guys so much we plan on making more items from you guys and referring our friends to you

    Sent on 02/21/2018
    MagnetStreet Weddings 3

    MagnetStreet Weddings's reply:

    Justin, Congratulations on your engagement! This is such an exciting time for the both of you and we are here to make the experience as smooth as possible. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review, photo, and 5 stars! Y'all rock. If you have any questions about wedding stationery please reach out, were happy to help. All the best, The Wedding Team
  • L

    Lenda · Getting married on 06/29/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magnet street did a wonderful job with the save the dates, invitations and my fans.

    Sent on 02/08/2018

    MagnetStreet Weddings's reply:

    Lenda, Thank you for trusting us with your wedding stationery! We love what we do for friends like you ♥ Congratulations to you both and wish a lot of happy years together! The Wedding Team
  • N

    Nicole · Getting married on 06/01/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got beautiful wedding invitation of exceptional quality. It was easy to navigate through the site and create the design to our liking. The delivery was prompt. Really great product. We are happy

    Sent on 10/15/2018

    MagnetStreet Weddings's reply:

    Nicole, Congratulations on your upcoming wedding! And thank you for taking time out of your busy wedding planning to leave us a 5 Star rating and lovely review. We love what we do for friends like you ♥ Wishing you a long and love-filled marriage, The Wedding Team
  • S

    shauna · Getting married on 04/26/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Always amazing. I am a wedding coordinator and I have come to use Magnetstreet now for all my weddings.

    Sent on 12/12/2017

    MagnetStreet Weddings's reply:

    Shauna, Always a pleasure to work with other wedding professionals! Thank you for leaving a great review. Let us know how we can help. All the best, The Wedding Team
  • K

    K · Getting married on 03/09/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used magnet street for our save the dates. The response from our guests was overwhelming! We loved the final product. We spent time researching various companies and the magnet street product was top notch. The site was easy to navigate and the response time was quick. I would def recommend magnet street to all of my friends.

    Sent on 10/08/2018

    MagnetStreet Weddings's reply:

    K, Congratulations on your engagement! This is such an exciting time for the both of you. Thank you for stopping by and leaving a 5 STAR rating along with your kind words about MagnetStreet! We L♥VE what we do for friends like you. We are so glad you found us. Wishing you a sweet married life, The Wedding Team
  • R

    Ronal · Getting married on 01/19/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiance and I were looking for a great magnet for our save the date and we found the perfect one on magnet street! The navigation of the website is great and it's very easy to edit the magnet. They work with you and edit any magnet to your needs even if it won't allow you to do it yourself. I highly recommend Magnet Street specially since they allow you to order just one piece and give you free samples!

    Sent on 12/07/2017

    MagnetStreet Weddings's reply:

    Ronal, Thank you for your nice review! We are here to help you navigate your wedding stationery. Blessing to you and your fiancé as you take this wonderful journey together. The Wedding Team
  • M

    Maria · Getting married on 12/22/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with my save the date; received many compliments on it. Thanks for making the journey special.
    Loved it!

    Sent on 09/05/2018

    MagnetStreet Weddings's reply:

    Maria, Congratulations on your engagement! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your Save the Dates. And thank you for leaving us a FIVE star rating too. We wish that your love for each other would grow and deepen over the years. The Wedding Team
  • K

    Ketsy · Getting married on 12/01/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great save-the-date magnets. Good price, good product. Quick delivery. Very pleased and will use again.

    Sent on 11/30/2017
    MagnetStreet Weddings 4

    MagnetStreet Weddings's reply:

    Ketsy, Congratulations on your engagement. Thank you for your kind review. Best wishes as you build your lives together. The Wedding Team
  • A

    Amy · Getting married on 11/10/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I tried a few other invitation websites and magnet street far exceeded the others with ease of use, ability to save my work, choices in fonts and colors. The invitations we received are beautiful! We got compliments from people immediately because they looked so good! Highly recommend this vendor! We'll be back for more orders in the future!

    Sent on 10/15/2018

    MagnetStreet Weddings's reply:

    Amy, Blessings to you both on your upcoming wedding! We appreciate you stopping by and leaving such a nice recommendation AND a five star rating! Wishing you a happy married life! Congratulations! The Wedding Team
  • L

    Laura · Getting married on 11/09/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great customer service! Fast shippI guess! My wedding invitations look amazing. Exactly what I was looking for! My save the date magnets were also great quality and looked great!

    Sent on 12/08/2017

    MagnetStreet Weddings's reply:

    Laura, Thank you for your review and nice words. Wishing you a sweet married life! The Wedding Team
  • B

    Deidre · Getting married on 11/03/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered my invitations almost a year in advance and they came incredibly fast! Love the cards and love the envelopes. They are exactly what I wanted <3

    Sent on 12/25/2017

    MagnetStreet Weddings's reply:

    Deidre, Thank you for your kind review. More importantly, we wish you both a wonderful and happy married life! The Wedding Team
  • Geneva

    Geneva · Getting married on 11/03/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pretty great selection to choose from

    Sent on 04/18/2018

    MagnetStreet Weddings's reply:

    Geneva, Thanks for stopping by to leave a quick review and 5 stars! We are here to help you navigate your wedding stationery. Blessings to you and your fiancé as you take this wonderful journey together. The Wedding Team
  • C

    Carlos · Getting married on 10/27/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fast, good quality and they even have me more magnets than what I order! Who could ask for more :)!

    Sent on 03/17/2018

    MagnetStreet Weddings's reply:

    Carlos, Thank you for the great review! We love helping friends like you with your wedding stationery. Wishing you both a wonderful and happy marriage together. All the best, The Wedding Team
  • L

    Lyndsay · Getting married on 10/27/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ordered 100 save the date magnets and they are beautiful!! The site was easy to use and my order got to me quickly! Will def use again and recommend

    Sent on 03/31/2018

    MagnetStreet Weddings's reply:

    Lyndsay, Congratulations! What an exciting time it must be planning for your wedding. We are so glad you found us and ordered your Save the Dates from us! We love what we do for friends like you. Wishing you never-ending love and the happiest life together! The Wedding Team
  • L

    Laura · Married on 10/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so pleased with the STDs that I received and will be sending to my family and friends!
    I have already recommended to so many of my friends who will be future brides!

    Sent on 11/18/2017

    MagnetStreet Weddings's reply:

    Laura, Wow! We are so grateful for friends like you that recommend us to their family and friends. We are here to help you navigate your wedding stationery. Blessings to you and your fiancé as you take this wonderful journey together. The Wedding Team
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 10/20/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was able to find the perfect save the date design in magnet form! I loved that I was able to customize fonts and colors so easily. They had a premade design that I switched colors on, and it turned out PERFECT. I would HIGHLY recommend magnet street to anyone!

    Sent on 04/25/2018

    MagnetStreet Weddings's reply:

    Kristen, Congratulations on your engagement! We are so pleased you were able to find a design and personalize it to make it yours! Thank you for the nice review and FIVE stars ♥ Wishing you both all the best and a love-filled marriage. The Wedding Team
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 10/20/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVED working with MagnetStreet! They were wonderful & my save-the-dates turned out perfectly! I would recommend 100% of the time!!

    Sent on 05/17/2018

    MagnetStreet Weddings's reply:

    Samantha, Congratulations on your engagement! Oh. My. Word. We are just thrilled reading about your experience and for giving us FIVE ★★★★★! Blessings to you and your fiancé as you take this wonderful journey together. The Wedding Team
  • J

    joline · Married on 10/20/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    from the beginning, EVERYONE at Magnet Street has been absolutely wonderful. Save the dates are perfect, shower invites are wonderful and the wedding invite is spectacular. What a wonderful company to work with from EVERY aspect. You absolutely can't go wrong with doing your "wedding" here.

    Sent on 05/18/2018

    MagnetStreet Weddings's reply:

    Joline, Congratulations on the upcoming wedding! Your review has us smiling from ear-to-ear over here. Thank you for your kind words and 5 stars. We love what we do for friends like you. Blessings to all, The Wedding Team
  • H

    Hilary · Married on 10/13/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our save the dates were FABULOUS!!!!!!

    Sent on 12/06/2017

    MagnetStreet Weddings's reply:

    Hilary, Fun Save the Date! Thank you for your kind review. Wishing you a happy married life! Congratulations! The Wedding Team

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review