8 Reviews for Magnetic Memories

5.0
out of 5.0
8 Magnetic Memories Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

They are friendly and professional

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kamela, 10/20/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

We had SUCH a great experience working with Yoni and the entire crew of Magnetic Memories. We just booked them for our wedding 2 weeks ago and they were a PLEASURE to work with! Yoni was extremely responsive to emails, flexible with meeting times/locations, and was willing to work within our budget. The week before our wedding, Yoni gave us options to design our frame for our magnets, and helped us pick a backdrop for our photobooth. On our wedding day, the crew arrived on time, and had LOTS of great props and fun stuff for people to enjoy the photobooth, and during cocktail hour and the speeches, they even walked around and took photos! Our guests LOVED their photo magnets and thought they were so clever! Yoni even printed out a bunch of magnets and kept them aside for us :-)! The day after the wedding, Yoni emailed us with a link to all the photos from the evening, and even made us a facebook album for easy tagging/sharing!

Altogether, 5 STAR SERVICE! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Magnetic Memories. Look no further for a unique and memorable party favor that will decorate your family and friends' fridges for a long time! :-)

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Aviva, 7/30/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

What an incredible service by such lovely people! Such great energy to be around!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Gabriela, 3/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Yoni and his team do an absolutely incredible job at every event and here's why. Reason #1: Most photobooth companies show up with some large plastic device and have one not so enthusiastic drone of a human being push the on button. Yoni shows up with a team (depending on the package you get). One person takes pictures, one person mans the computer and one person makes the magnets. Reason #2: Having a human photographer instead of a stationary machine means that each picture is in focus and flattering. So your pictures are better. Reason #3: The prints are high quality with good resolution. No more 1/4 sized strips with pixelated people. Reason #4: They are enthusiastic and bring a lot of fun to the event. They come with awesome props. You and your guests will want to keep going back for more pictures and more magnets. Reason #5: You get magnets, which you put on your fridge or on another magnetic surface. If you just have a picture it gets thrown into a random pile of stuff you never see again. I can keep going, but the point is, you should hire Magnetic Memories.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Dassi, 2/20/17, 9 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

We first met the team at the Great Bridal Expo in Manhattan and loved them and the magnetic photos. We never saw this and they were the only ones at the expo so we knew we found something unique.
When we first reached out after the expo we just wanted something like a Photo Booth pics so we went with the red carpet service. But then Yoni offered a combo offer, and to have what they call the Classic service for the cocktail hour. It worked really well cause we had them take photos with their photographer walking around during the cocktail hour and then we had the red carpet during the reception.
Everybody loved it!!!!
The first pics were made into magnets but only presented when the guests walked in so it was a surprise. It was so cool :)
Then of course the red carpet was awesome cause it's not like a regular photo booth with a machine and the same skinny photo strip that I personally usually loose. The photos and the magnets are super quality and fun.
Oh and we got the online gallery after one day, amazing!
So I must say that the money was well spent and I highly recommend to get their combo option :)

Profile Picture George, 1/21/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Favors & Gifts, Photography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

All three experiences with Magnetic Memories have been totally awesome! They are responsive and easy to work with and plan, and on the ground, they are professional and fun. Our parties have loved getting the magnet as a takeaway!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Sammy, 12/22/16, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

You can't go wrong with Yoni and Magnetic Memories - professional, friendly, generous, consistent and hard working. Highly recommend!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User7969611, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

we loved having an additional photographer catching people in their element!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User7615796, 1+ year ago, 3 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Ask them to allow you to come to any other wedding where they are working ---you'll be very happy and therefore, at ease! They arrive on time, are always smiling, run when you ask them to run, make as many magnets as necessary for all the quests...you name it, they do it. The Red Carpet pkg we bought made everyone feel special.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Bobbi, 11/26/16, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Favors & Gifts, Photography