MAGNAFLOR Reviews

30 | Fort Lauderdale, FL
See photos, pricing and details

30 Reviews for MAGNAFLOR

Recommended by 96%

30
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.7
30 MAGNAFLOR Reviews
Sort by:
  • N

    noelle · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered all my centerpiece and decoration roses for my wedding from magnaflor. I was understandably unsure about what to expect because it was my first time ordering from any online flower retailer. They were just amazing quality. They bloomed perfectly and smelled amazing!!! They were priced right

  • D

    Dominique · Married on 06/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Vendela rose is amazing! These roses have a vase life of 2 weeks!

  • P

    Pamela · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    “Very nice selection. The flowers were beautiful!”

  • I

    Ilan · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you again for all the assistance you have given me regarding my order

  • A

    Abie · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    flowers were fantanstic, great quality

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered flowers for my daughter's wedding from 5 different vendors. I can't express how happy I am with the roses. Half of my order was the O'Hara garden rose-the most amazing smell and bloom. It's been 5 days since I received them and they are still perfect. The price and value was also wonderful. I ordered 50 garden and 50 white for a little over a hundred dollars shipped and had more than enough. I've decided to order roses for everyday occasions from magnaflor instead of using florist or grocery store.

    MAGNAFLOR 1
    MAGNAFLOR 2
    MAGNAFLOR 3
  • A

    Alice · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm impressed, they are up to my standards

  • A

    Alexa · Married on 11/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was my first time ordering from magnaflor . I was impressed by how the flowers looked on the website and they were very reasonably priced. My order arrived on time and the flowers look very fresh and beautiful. If I need to order flowers, I wouldn't hesitate to order from Magnaflor again!

  • A

    Anish · Married on 10/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've order 400 Stems for an special event of the freedom roses, the roses arrived on time and they were beautiful!. I've worked as floral designer for weddings mostly for over 4 years now and the roses from this guys at Magnaflor are simply mind-blowing! I will keep ordering from this company because on top of the high quality products that they have, the customer service is just AMAZING! and the prices surreal. Thanks for everything!

  • M

    Marian · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have ordered roses twice recently from Magnaflor, once just for a trial run (for a nervous bride) and once for the wedding. Both times the folks at Magnaflor have been great - very communicative when there were issues (like Hurricane Irma closing the airport in Miami) and with follow up. The roses showed up righ on time as promised. Plus, their prices on the White O'Hara garden roses that my bride wanted were the best anywhere online. Finally, all of the roses that I received were absolutely gorgeous. I received many compliments particularly on the White O'Hara roses - which were so fragrant and giant!!! Thanks Magnaflor.

  • Z

    Zukhra · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best fresh affordable beautiful flowers! I've used them for centerpieces! The customer service is excellent! Fast delivery! The photo upload is for my flowers after a week and a half since the wedding! And they're still alive! Highly recommend!

    MAGNAFLOR 4
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    “The experience was easy and great customer the flowers were delivered earlier than said, and they were beautiful and fresh when they arrived. I will certainly use them again.”

  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 10/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    That is so awesome! Thank you so much for understanding and for your amazing customer service! I will send the amount along with copy of their bill for your records when it comes in.

    I can always count on you and Magnaflor for the absolute best customer service and products! You folks are never getting rid of me unless of course I stop doing flowers lol.

    MAGNAFLOR 5
  • S

    Sofia · Married on 10/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fresh and big head flowers, gorgeous flowers! The offer of Magnaflor is so diverse that you will definitely find the flowers you are looking for.

  • G

    Gina · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you soo much for these beautiful roses and for your amazing customer service!

  • I

    Ingrid · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you again for all the assistance you have given me regarding my order

  • M

    Martha · Married on 07/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company is simply awesome. I was skeptical at the beginning but I call them and their customer service is even better Than I've expected. My flowers arrived on time, the roses were gorgeous and a price that I wouldn't be able to afford anywhere else. I will be publishing pictures of my wedding in my IG account! P.D If you want the best agent ask for Sofía, she is the best ;)

  • R

    Rachel · Married on 02/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered the blush colored roses from Magnaflor and they were beautiful! Had a sweet romantic, vintage feel to them.They also were delivered when they said they would be in time for Valentine’s Day

  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 06/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've been a customer of Magnaflor for a little less than a year now and have placed numerous orders and received over 4,000 roses from them so far. Within this short period of time they have definitely secured me as a customer for life! Every order I've made was handled with such great care and outstanding customer service! Every rose I received from them was professionaly packed, colors always exactly what expected, and quality of the freshest! Shipping is always a big deal for me because I'm from Hawaii but with Magnaflor they never fail. They offer free shipping on any order of 100 stems or more and cost of shipping for anything less than 100 stems is still a lot more affordable then the competition. If you do come across an unforseen problem with Magnaflor you can rest assure that they will do everything to make it right and more. I'm soo thrilled that I've found Magnaflor and I highly reccommend all you florists, designers, and dyi-ers to start purchasing from them and experience for yourself the ABSOLUTE BEST PRODUCTS & 100% OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

  • D

    Dallas · Married on 04/28/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    “I really like everything about your shopping. Ease of the process.”

  • A

    Albert · Married on 03/24/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely, I'll recommend your flowers to everyone

  • A

    Adriana · Married on 10/14/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I guarantee, the lowest price and the best quality

  • A

    Alec · Married on 09/16/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanck you all for my flowers, they are,fresh and perfect

  • A

    Adeline · Married on 09/16/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great sevice and delivery. Excellent customer service

  • C

    Cailin · Married on 08/26/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I will orden them again for sure

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review