Magic Touch DJs Reviews

61 | Andover, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

61 Reviews for Magic Touch DJs

Recommended by 99%

61
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

2 User photos

Magic Touch DJs 1
Magic Touch DJs 2
Sort by:
  • April

    April · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want a good time and great dancing music, hire Magic Touch DJ

    From the ceremony to the end of the reception, they were amazing ! Casey and his guys did an amazing job. They played everything from the 90’s to today’s hits and had everyone At my wedding dancing. When we did our first dance, it really looked like we were dancing on the clouds. It was absolutely beautiful . Later on in the evening , We decided to skip the bouquet toss and garter toss because everyone was dancing and partying like it was 1999! LOL. If you’re having a wedding in the Sussex county area of NJ or anywhere close , look no further! Hire Casey and the Magic Touch DJ crew ! I can’t thank them enough for making my wedding a night to remember

    Sent on 10/17/2019
    Magic Touch DJs 3
  • Paula

    Paula · Married on 09/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The absolute BEST MC/DJ around!!!

    Casey (MC and coordination expert) & Griffin (DJ) were absolutely amazing!!! Casey is extremely detail oriented & as a result, our wedding day went off without a hitch! Our guests cannot stop telling us how much fun they had because the music selection and timing of everything, was perfect. The dance floor was full the entire night! Casey & his team really went the extra mile to give us an unforgettable party. Use Magic Touch DJs for your wedding/event - you will not be disappointed. :)

    Sent on 10/08/2019
  • K

    Krista · Married on 09/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ!

    Booking Magic Touch Dj’s for our wedding was the best decision we could of made! Casey was amazing. From day one, Casey made us feel comfortable and like you have known him forever. He took the time to get to know what we wanted, and made sure we went over every detail, and all the names before the big day. Our wedding day was perfect; they kept people on the dance floor all night. I 100% recommend Magic Touch DJ’s to anyone who is looking for an amazing DJ!

    Sent on 09/24/2019
  • Sloan

    Sloan · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond Amazing!

    Magic Touch DJs is probably the best DJ I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with! Casey does not only just do his job but he takes the time to get to know who he is working with and really understand you and what your needs are. He personally attended our wedding and days later we still had guest telling us how amazing he was! From the music to the amazing MC job he did we were blown away and couldn’t have had a more perfect day with the help of Casey! Thank you so much for making our day so special and taking care of our perfect day!

    Sent on 09/17/2019
  • Mary

    Mary Hall · Married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THE MOST Fun and Dedicated, SO grateful!!

    Casey and Magic Touch DJs was a Godsend for my reception!! He was our DJ and gave his attention to every little detail and did an absolutely incredible job of being upbeat and super fun, while also being flexible and respecting our vision for the night. I couldn't imagine the night going better and I get so many compliments and "where the heck did you find this guy? he's awesome!" comments--so thank you Magic Touch!!!

    Sent on 07/09/2019
  • Kayla

    Kayla · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made my wedding day perfect!

    Casey was absolutely amazing with everything we asked him to do! He was super flexible and gave amazing suggestions when I felt stuck deciding on what songs to choose! He did a phenomenal job providing services such as the red carpeted mirror photo booth and the Gobo display on the dance floor! He captured every single dream that I had and made it even better! I would definitely use the services again!

    Sent on 07/07/2019

    Magic Touch DJs's reply:

    Kayla - Many thanks for your Excellent Review - BOTH you and Billy were "Superstars" after having to deal with so much on your big day - All of the Best to you as you continue to love and grown ;-)
    Best regards,
    Casey
  • Daniel

    Daniel Norris · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision we made!

    Everyone at Magic Touch is amazing....from my first contact with Casey until the very end, everything was perfect. Casey makes the entire process extremely straight forward and stress free, which is so appreciated as a couple during wedding planning. He has every option you can imagine but is not pushy about any of it - he honestly wants whatever YOU want. Our actual DJ, Ben, truly could not have been any better. He nailed the vibe we were going for - followed all of our requests, entertaining but not overwhelming and extremely kind and understanding. I have never been to a wedding that was quite like ours with Ben. He is the type of person your guests will ask to hangout with when the reception is over (our guests did lol) People danced nonstop the entire night.... We were having so much fun we purchased an additional hour on top of the scheduled time...4 hours just wasn't enough. Ben, WITHOUT DOUBT, will do more than his part to make your wedding amazing. Worth every single (super competitively priced) penny.

    Sent on 10/14/2019
  • Adina

    Adina · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding DJ ever!

    Casey and his crew gave us the best wedding party ever!!! I’ve had guests nonstop messaging me about how it was the most fun wedding reception they have ever been too! Great music, great mixes, and just a total blast! He did such a great job of communicating with us throughout the entire night to make sure we didn’t need anything and did so without taking away from our special day! 10/5 stars!!! Can’t say enough good things about our experience and would definitely recommend him to anybody who is looking to really PARTY at their wedding

    Sent on 04/08/2019

    Magic Touch DJs's reply:

    Adina & Bobby - Thank You so much for your kind words and heartfelt thanks! You guys were wonderful to work with and for...I wish you nothing but love & happiness together!!!
  • D

    Denise · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and beyond! Casey was probably the easiest "wedding vendor" to work with and that's because he was more of friend in helping us with our wedding decisions. He had awesome recommendations and understood exactly the music vibe that we wanted for our wedding. Our guests were so impressed with him and the MagicTouch team. Everyone had an amazing time and we still get comments on how awesome our DJ was! You will not be disappointed... if I could give more than 5 stars for him I would!!

    Sent on 05/20/2018
  • C

    Christina · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My guests have been raving about how amazing our wedding was last weekend and how the dj/Mc kept the dance floor pumped. Magic Touch Djs have an online app to request songs & are really flexible with unique song choices too and timelines also. They guided us on setting up our timeline to ensure guests were entertained the whole time, and it couldn’t have worked out more perfect. Def hire these guys!!!

    Sent on 10/03/2018
    Magic Touch DJs 4
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 09/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magic Touch DJs was a wonderful part of our wedding day. Casey was a dream to work with. He put in a lot of work before and during the wedding to make sure that he had everything right. He was very flexible, accommodating, and responsive. We had people of every age out on the dance floor all night. Everyone had a blast! Cannot recommend this company and Casey enough.

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • T

    taylor · Married on 06/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Casey from Magic Touch DJ's was the easiest part of planning our wedding! From start to finish he was professional, personable, and gave the right advice when it came to the music for our wedding. He worked hard to make sure my husband and I really got what we wanted when it came to the music portion of our wedding. My family and friends cannot stop talking about how amazing the music and dancing was--he truly kept everyone dancing the entire night! I cannot say enough about how great our experience was working with Casey and his team for our wedding and will definitely use them again for another event and would recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 07/23/2018
  • M

    Mike · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The magic touch team was all extremely professional and courteous. They kept us very satisfied and worry free throughout the entire process. We would recommend them to anyone having a wedding. The music was blended flawlessly and they made the transition from phase to phase of our wedding very smooth. Any question we had was answered very fast. We were never left wondering... It was such a sense of relief to have such great people taking care of our special night. We had a split of Arabic music and American pop and the way they were able to mix them in was amazing. They were able to keep everyone on the dance floor and entertained the whole night. I would absolutely book them again without question if we were to redo the entire night. Thank you!

    Sent on 05/17/2018
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Casey and his team were amazing! Music was of huge importance me for my wedding and they rocked it! They had the dance floor packed the ENTIRE night! Guests were raving about the music and dancing! Casey was very professional but personable, wanting to know every planned detail of the day to make sure everything was perfect- and it was! I couldn't recommend them more!

    Sent on 09/14/2018
  • J

    Joe · Married on 04/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Casey and his team at Magic Touch DJs were amazing. We hired him for the ceremony, cocktail hour, and the reception. Their online tools were more then fantastic to navigate and use. Casey’s preparation for the event truly shows a man that has mastered his craft.

    From the onset of our day they were spot on with every aspect of their job. Between coordinating with the bagpiper and Maitre D for the ceremony and his grasp of what music fit us best for the reception, he far surpassed our already high expectations.

    The energy felt through out the night was electric. The atmosphere he created between music and uplighting kept the dance floor packed all night. A simple complimentary upgrade in the lighting made a tremendous difference and showed how much he cares for his clients.

    If a need for a DJ ever arose I wouldn’t hesitate at all to hire Magic Touch DJs again.

    Sent on 05/29/2018
  • E

    elizabeth · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magic Touch DJs is the BEST DJ in New Jersey!! We have and will continue to recommend Casey and his team to our friends and family who are getting married. He is quick to respond, listens to what you want and makes your wedding day the best day of your lives!! They are affordable while providing the best service out there! We can't thank Casey and his team enough for the great atmosphere and music he provided for our reception.

    Sent on 05/14/2018
  • K

    Katelynn · Married on 11/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough about Casey and his team at Magic Touch DJs! Casey was extremely professional yet personable and worked hard to make the day for me and my wife and keep the focus on us. We will continue to recommend Magic Touch DJs to friends and family as we know they will get the best service and a perfect addition to any occasion.

    Sent on 05/22/2018
  • K

    Kaitlyn · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Casey from the bottom of our hearts for providing an amazing night of non-stop music, dancing and entertainment for our wedding on 11/4!
    The uplighting was exactly what we requested, Casey stuck to our play list (even tossed in some of his own selections, which were awesome). He was really comfortable and sounded great MC'ing the intros and announcements, kept the energy up all night, and allowed us to just have an absolute blast dancing the night away! All of our guests are still raving about how awesome our DJ was! There was a great blending of music, as my husband is Latino. Casey and DJ Jose mixed the different genres and cultures perfectly!
    Prior to our big day, meeting Casey for the first time was like getting together with an old friend. He's very personable, made us so comfortable, and we could tell he genuinely cares about his couples, we booked him right away!
    About a month prior to the wedding, we met with Casey at our venue to discuss timeline, lighting, online song selection portal, etc. He was incredibly detailed with name pronunciations, schedule, setup and made us feel stress free knowing he would have everything covered for us! He is a true professional, 5 star business and all around great guy!
    Casey was hands down our favorite vendor to work with! He really does have the "MAGIC TOUCH"! We highly recommend Casey and his crew for your special day, you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 11/29/2017
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 10/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cannot express how much I love Casey and his crew. The BEST personalities and music EVER. Truly made my wedding night so amazing

    Sent on 11/03/2017
  • D

    David · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magic touch DJs did an amazing job at our wedding! They hit everything perfectly while remaining courteous and fun. I very highly recommend them!

    Sent on 09/11/2017
  • B

    Brian · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was in 3 weddings that they did and attended 1 as a guest, so hiring them was the easiest decision we made for our wedding. The dance floor was packed all night!

    Sent on 08/29/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ever Went smoothly and was such a great time! Ben is the best!!!

    Sent on 09/06/2017
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Casey and his team are simply incredible! From the initial meeting through the wedding day he kept us informed, offered advice and suggestions and made our day incredibly special! Our guests were on the dance floor the entire night and we still continue to hear how awesome Casey was. Thank you Magic Touch DJs for helping to make our wedding the best day ever!

    Sent on 09/05/2017
  • C

    Courtny · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were absolutely amazing!!!! Highly recommend them for anyone's up coming events! Our wedding was July 1, and we still have people raving about our amazing DJ!!!

    Sent on 08/29/2017
  • J

    Jen · Married on 06/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Casey and Magic Touch DJs were phenomenal. Casey was so flexible, communicative and so nice to work with. He had everyone dancing even before dinner was served. He handled everything we needed him to and more. We would not hesitate to Magic Touch DJs for any DJ needs in the future. Thank you so much for helping make our special day what it was!

    Sent on 07/10/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review