Magic Smiles Photo booth Rentals Reviews

16 | Jamaica, NY
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for Magic Smiles Photo booth Rentals

Recommended by 99%

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
16 Magic Smiles Photo booth Rentals Reviews
Sort by:
  • H

    helen · Married on 01/02/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and outcomes. Good on communication, lots of props, and just overall very satisfied. Thank you Magic Smiles!

  • D

    Derrick · Married on 10/31/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew and his partner arrived on time, was professional and courteous to all of my guest. His props were amazing and all of my guest couldn't stop raving about the photobooth crew we choose. I highly recommend MagicSmiles Photobooth. One of the best decision we made for our wedding.

  • L

    Linda · Married on 10/11/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew was very helpful when I was planning on having a photobooth and helped me with booking the things I wanted for a very reasonable price.

    He and his partner worked hard to make the photobooth fun for everyone at my wedding.

    This is by far the best photo booth experience I've had.

  • Y

    yvette · Married on 08/29/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My guests enjoyed this service

  • Jenn Shafran

    Jennifer · Married on 07/26/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    YOU MUST hire Andrew and Magic Smiles Photo Booth for your wedding!!!!! He was incredibly professional throughout the planning/booking, the photo strip he designed with our names and the date was the best I've ever seen at any photo booth, as were the props! They were the funniest and most fun! The team loaded in with plenty of time before the booth was scheduled to "open" and once it was, let me tell you, the line of my wedding guests to get their photos snapped was to the other side of the Water Club.

    They even stayed for an extra 45 minutes at the end of the night to accommodate the mad dash at the end!! If you want to have a seamless, perfect experience with a photo booth company, MAGIC SMILES IS FOR YOU!!!!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/13/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I seriously couldn't have asked for a better vendor. After doing week of extensive research, I found magicsmilephotobooth through a friends referral, and she was absolutely right about them. They charged a very fair price, in fact, it was a bit cheaper than other deals that I found on groupon. The attendants were professional, funny and they had a huge assortment of great props. Can't wait to use them for future parties!

  • User4162676 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew was always available while planning our wedding & the Photobooth was perfect!!!!

  • A

    Ana · Married on 05/24/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy with the decision we made as to rent this company for the services. They were on time, very friendly and helpful. The wedding had lots of kids and Andrew was more than patience with them so I recommend this company to anyone who is looking forward not only for a great service but also for a great time!!!!!!!!!

  • A

    Adrian · Married on 05/22/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew did an amazing job - the props were excellent, photo quality was excellent, and service was excellent. Highly recommended.

  • User3934906 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved, loved working with Andrew and his team. They arrived a little late for our wedding set-up but made up for it by providing superior service and an extra hour of service. I highly recommend hiring their photobooth! Andrew did an awesome job on our wedding logo. Thanks, Andrew!

  • T

    Tiffany · event on: 02/15/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magicsmiles were the hit of the party. Andrew and his crew were professional, flexible and a joy to be around. They were like part of the family. I would definitely recommend to everyone!

  • A

    Aida · event on: 02/16/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank U job well done. Every one at the party was happy with photo booth

  • A

    Aida · event on: 02/16/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank u for an amazing job. You made my daughters party great. Memories to last a life time

  • User3935575 · event on: 02/24/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Magic Smiles Photo Booth for a bridal shower this past Sunday and had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Andrew was super responsive, accommodating, and had a great photo booth and staff!

  • C

    Candice · Married on 09/06/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Andrew at Magic Smiles Photo booth was a pleasure. His prices are competitive and quality of prints are excellent. My husband and I were so happy to find our guests enjoying the photo booth, but what really impressed us was that Andrew was kind enough to walk each and every guest through the photo booth timer AND make extra prints for guests. Overall, he was on time, promised everything as per contract, set-up the photo booth promptly, and delivered superb service for our wedding. It truly was the perfect touch to our wedding! Thank you, Andrew!

  • User3911061 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I love there photo booth its fun and the people at the event loved it .

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review