Maggiano's Little Italy Reviews

10 | Scottsdale, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Maggiano's Little Italy

Recommended by 96%

10

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.5
  • Average response time 4.8

1 User photo

Maggiano's Little Italy 1
Sort by:
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 11/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing value, amazing service and delicious food! We had our reception here and everything turned our beautifully. Liane, Erin and their team worked tirelessly from beginning to end to make sure everything was perfect. We had 80 people and the room held everyone with no problem. I recommend having your reception here!!

    Sent on 11/07/2017
  • Nancy

    Nancy Osborn · Married on 11/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Lovely Outdoor Ceremony and great food at our indoor luncheon Reception

    We were married outside under the canopy in front of the fountain. Perfect setting for our casual outdoor wedding. Very flexible and reasonably priced. We had pre-ceremony Mimosa's and coffee and very delicious family style luncheon inside after the ceremony. It was PERFECT ! We were actually married in Feb of 2017, but for some reason this website changed that to November.

    Sent on 10/12/2019
    Maggiano's Little Italy 2
  • User3445488 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Amy at the Scottsdale location for catering our wedding and she was great! She was easy to get a hold of and even followed up with us after the wedding to make sure everything was the way we wanted it. Maggiano's has so many options and their food is delicious. My husband and I were worried about how the food would taste being catered and it was just as good as if you were eating in the restaurant. Our guests loved the food and the options. The price was very reasonable for the amount of food we had at the wedding. We had 2 salads, 2 pastas, a chicken and a beef dish as well as mini italian desserts. We had so many leftovers even after guests went back for seconds! We would definitely recommend Maggiano's for any catering event!

    Sent on 03/15/2014
  • Terra

    Terra · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our own room to celebrate with our family and wedding party for our rehearsal dinner. The staff was very quick to get us our food and drinks. The food was excellent. I'm so glad I picked Maggiano's.

    Sent on 08/04/2014
  • D

    Dionne · Married on 11/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Never will you have better food at a wedding than when you go with Maggianos. There were enough wait staff to serve hot food to all 100 guests. The set up allows for a cocktail hour outside while the staff is hard at work getting everything completed inside.I just had to drop off my decorations a few days before and discuss where I wanted them/the type of feel I wanted for the night and they did the rest. They did all the clean up and boxed up all our decorations for us too!
    The party rooms in the back of the building include a separate entrance and 3 connected private rooms which allows plenty of space for dancing, drinking and watching those breathtaking moments that happen at weddings!
    Our friends are still talking about this quaint elegant event.

    Sent on 07/25/2014
  • J

    emma · Married on 06/20/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very accomodating staff. Huge serving in their menu and lots to choose from.

    Sent on 11/27/2009
  • Matt and Bree

    Matt and Bree · Married on 10/10/2010

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maggianos had great food and we were very happy with all the food we got for the amount that we spent! It was very delicious and the guests that got to eat were very happy. The only problem we ran into was that we ran out of food! We had 2 tables that did not end up eating. Our contract was for 120 people and the amount of food that we had they told us was going to be enough for 130 people. Other than that little bump in the road and some unhappy guests everything was wonderful!If you pick Maggianos just know in advance to get more than you probably will need. If you have leftovers than great but it was definitely embarrasing running out of food! =)

    Sent on 11/09/2010
  • User4552880 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nice private room for the rehearsal and the food was great!

    Sent on 11/17/2014
  • User4377592 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We had our rehearsal dinner at Maggiano's. Making the reservation was very easy. We only had 20 people attending. Everyone was able to order off of the regular menu and get whatever they wanted. We had two servers that both had everything very much under control. For a party size of 20 people it was a pretty smooth dinner, and the wait for food was not bad at all, pretty standard wait time for any restaurant during dinner rush. The only down side was that towards the end, boxing up to-go dinners and left overs, things got a little scrambled and a few people didn't get their take home dinners. Other than that, we made a great choice going here. Exceptional food as always, great value and a great atmosphere.

    Sent on 02/13/2015
  • Lindsay

    Lindsay · Married on 12/20/2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you to Jackie and her team for catering our reception dinner. It was buffet style and our event was outdoors in December. Everything was hot and yummy. We highly recommend the zuccatto chocolate bites to add to your dessert table.

    Sent on 01/05/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review