Skip to main content
Weddings

Mag-nificent, LLC. Reviews

Mag-nificent, LLC. View more information

35 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 35
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • M
    Maggie Married on 12/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mag-nificent was a great addition to our wedding! Andy was wonderful to work with and Graham did a great job helping us design our photo frame. We used the magnets as our wedding favor and loved how personal they were for our guests. Also having the photos online to view and post right after was fun and my husband and I loved scrolling through them the next day! I would highly recommend Mag-nificent for your wedding or event!
  • A
    Arshan Married on 12/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mag-nificent was fantastic to work with. Guests loved the magnets, the extra photographer helped capture moments our main photographers could not. Easy to work with, very responsive, helpful, and stayed longer than we had contracted to work with our large group.
  • B
    Brad Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    WOW! I had heard wonderful things about Mag-Nificent, but we had no idea how much they would exceed expectations! Their level of service was beyond amazing. The photo-booth was a HUGE hit, we had so much fun looking through all the photos during our honeymoon, which let us relive that magical night over and over again. I wish we had sprung for extra options, especially the magnets, because they are such a nice way to keep memories front and center, rather than in a drawer. They were so easy to work with beforehand, and most importantly, they required no hand-holding on the day of! Their employee was helpful, friendly, and engaging from start to finish. I'd recommend these guys to anyone considering their services!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nirali Married on 08/26/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    First of all...magnetic photos are such a great way to create and save memories! The photo magnets were a HUGE hit--everybody was raving and loved them!! Andrew and his team member were great and so easy to work with! Andrew came through when I was in a bind and was able to attend my brother's wedding event cross country on short notice. His communication was always open and timely from the initial contact to design proofs to checking in after the event. He was professional, flexible and courteous. I'm planning on getting married next year, and you can bet I'll be having Andrew and his team at my events! Thank you Andrew and Mag-nificent team members!!!
  • S
    Shelly Married on 08/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was very satisfied with Mag-nificent and Andrew!
    They are really professionals with a lot of patience! I will see them again in our next event!
    :)
  • K
    Kelley Married on 07/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Andrew was so great to work with! He made sure to check with me throughout the event to make sure he captured all the images I wanted! Such great customer service! All of our wedding guests loved the magnets too and raved about what a cool concept it was! I would definitely recommend mag-nificient for your event!
  • M
    Martin Married on 05/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Getting the Mag-nificent photo/video booth for our reception was one of the best decisions we made for the wedding! Our friends and family left heartfelt and hilarious videos that we are going to enjoy for the rest of our lives. Mag-nificent was a pleasure to work with. Andrew was responsive, courteous and professional, all of which are greatly appreciated when you're dealing with all the stressors of a wedding. Highly recommend!!!
  • A
    Alma Married on 05/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Andrew at Mag-nicifent did an amazing job at our wedding party. There wasn't a moment I didn't see him running around (he was hustling taking pictures) at our 200 guest wedding party. Our guests loved the magnets, and it made a huge difference at our wedding! Everyone loved them as the wedding favors! I go over to people's houses, and they have them all over their fridge! Andrew was communicative and extremely easy to work with and he answered all my questions quickly and clearly. We have and would definitely recommend Andrew and his team for a flavor of fun at your wedding that your guests will love and cherish!
  • A
    Amy Married on 04/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This was the BEST idea we had on our wedding day. Our guests loved being able to take home a magnet with our wedding designed frame around it at the end of the evening. They said it was SO much better than just the same old photo booth strip that everyone else has been doing lately. It's also awesome to be able to access the gallery of photos online after the event. It's like having a second photographer to capture moments.

    I would 100% recommend this service for your wedding day or any other event. I plan to use them for future work events and any other personal events we have in the future.

    Thanks so much for making our wedding day that much better, Mag-nificent!

  • B
    Brittany Married on 01/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mag-nificent was amazing!! They captured so many amazing shots during our wedding. They were always ready when someone wanted a picture taken. The magnet border design was perfect! Andy did a wonderful job making our design idea a reality and he made it happen in no time at all!
  • B
    Bethany Married on 08/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mag-nificent exceeded all my expectations! I found out about them at a bridal show in Atlanta. From there I e-mailed them with questions and they were prompt with their response time. My wedding was destination and they came all the way to Destin, Florida. The design process was fun and easy. You tell them what you want and they make it come to life. All this for a very reason all price - and they even let me break up my payments to make it easier. I would highly recommend them. They were a hit at my wedding and got some great shots that I now have on my fridge and an online photo album! It's a great souvenir for everyone :)
  • L
    Laura Married on 06/25/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mag-Nificent did an amazing job at my wedding! I was struggling for a souvenir for my guests that would be different from anything else I'd every seen and this was the best possible thing I could've done. My guests were absolutely in love with the mobile app where they could upload their own pictures for printing but Andrew did an amazing job catching all of the special moments throughout our reception. I love being able to see the magnets of our guests have up and it's a great way to remember our special day!
  • W
    Wes Married on 06/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mag-nificent did our wedding and it was amazing. Instead of doing party favors we elected to use Mag-nificent for a combo of both pictures and party gifts. Everyone one loved it, and all my friends and family now have our wedding pics on their fridges!
  • S
    Serra Married on 06/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were so pleased with Mag-nificent and the wonderful job they did at our wedding. The magnets were an awesome take-away for our guests-- personal, engaging, and much more likely to be displayed than some of the other tchotchkes we considered giving out-- and with the bonus of no work or assembly on our end! Everyone loved the magnets, and we love being able to scroll through the album of the family and friends that came out to celebrate with us. We also snagged some of our favorites for our fridge. Highly recommend!
  • User2583326 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mag-nificent is a great 2-in-1 option for that couple looking to do something unique while providing their guests with fun, customized party favors. People go crazy for magnets and love to see their memories being printed real time! What Andrew and his team does is great because they go to your guests, rather than the guests having to go to them like in a photo booth. We also tested out their magnet app that allowed guests to take photos from their smartphones and print them out as magnets at the event. There was an education curve with that one but we made our bridal party download the app first and word spread from there! All in all, Andrew was extremely responsive, professional, calm, affordable, and courteous. Highly recommend for all future events!
  • A
    Amisha Married on 08/30/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The magnets were a huge hit at my wedding reception. They customized the frame to my liking and Andrew was so quick to respond to my all my request. They took the time to come find me towards the end of the night to see if I wanted anymore pictures with anyone. I highly recommend them for your event. A very different alternative to photobooths.
  • User1626413 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    These magnets were truly one of my guests' favorite things about my wedding! People are still telling me how awesome they are and how they love having the magnets on their refrigerator. It seems like a lot of weddings today have a photo booth, but what is great about these favors is that Andrew walks around during the reception, so no one has to leave the party to get their picture taken! Andrew was awesome to work with, incredibly professional and prompt to respond to all of my questions. Highly recommended!
  • D
    Dimple Married on 02/08/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    First of all, this is such a brilliant idea! People always throw away their favors and it winds up being a waste. Why not have a photo favor of yourself all dressed up that you can put on your fridge? Our guests LOVED these photo magnets! The quality of the pictures turned out great. Almost everyone picked theirs up by the end of the night. Andrew also took a handful of my new husband and I throughout the night and hand delivered them to us, along with a copy of all the photos he had taken. He is great to work with - the nicest guy and a very fair vendor. I highly recommend Andrew and Mag-nificent photos for anyone looking to add an extra special touch to their wedding!
  • User1488218 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Andrew at Mag-nificent, LLC did an amazing job at our wedding, very professional and fun to work with. The magnets were a hit with our guests and also made great wedding favors! We like to thank Andrew for doing a great job at our wedding and we were extremely pleased with his work!
  • M
    Marsha Married on 11/09/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired Mag-nificient for my daughter's wedding on 11/09/13 and could not be happier with their service. The magnets were a huge hit with all of our guests, young and old alike! Money well spent. Also was much more affordable than the photo booths. Andrew was great to work with. We met him at a bridal show in Atlanta. He made the entire process simple. I would highly recommend their service to anyone.
  • User1461504 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Andrew was so professional!!! If you want something unique and fun at your wedding, check out Mag-nificent!! All of our guests loved it!!! Andrew was so supportive and took lots of great pics for which we have magnets now!!!! He worked with us to create the background of our choice. I would highly recommend Mag-nificent!!!!!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 08/10/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This was such a hit!! All of our guests loved the magnets and keep talking about it!! Andrew was incredible to work with and very reliable!
  • S
    Shawndreka Married on 06/23/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was a pleasure working with Andrew for our magnet wedding favors. He was always available, professional, and patient with us. He would listen to my feedback on the magnet design, and the team nailed the border that we were looking for.

    Andrew and the team were great at our wedding. Once our guest realized how the magnet concept worked they kept going back for more. They Magnificent team gets many great shots and these memories will definitely stick around for a lifetime. Since these favors are such a great hit, we must warn you that the magnets will slip away quickly. Make sure you have a magnet patrol just for the shots that you want LOL.

    Our guest are still raving about the magnets and we can't wait to visit our relatives homes to see who has the most magnets on their fridge :-)

    Thanks a bunch Mag-nificent Magnets!
  • E
    Erica Married on 06/15/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Andrew was awesome throughout the entire planning process. He was one of my BEST vendors at my wedding. The guests loved the magnets and so did I. I highly recommend him.

    Thanks again,
    Erica Matthews
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 06/14/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They did an amazing job! Everyone loved the magnets!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message