Weddings

Madison Wedding Studio Reviews

Madison Wedding Studio

Madison Wedding Studio

Madison, NJ
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

38 User photos

Sort by:
  • Kayce
    Kayce S. Getting married on 10/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful pictures and very professional!

    Jeff went above and beyond. He has a wonderful personality and is very creative. He got wonderful family shots, candids and beautiful couple pictures of us in the woods. We would highly recommend him. He provides great service and an easy to use app so you can look at your photos and share them at any time.

    Madison Wedding Studio's reply:

    Kayce, We always do our best to go above and beyond for our clients and it brings us so much joy when we achieve our goal. Spending the day photographing you and your family was fun and I'm so happy with the final product. I hope we can help freeze these special moments in time for you to cherish forever. Thank you for the review! Madison Wedding Studio
  • Mikaela
    Mikaela M. Married on 05/23/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Artistic, Friendly and unforgettable experience.

    Absolutely loved everything about Madison Wedding Studios. Jeff the photographer was incredible. His ability to make every single person feel so comfortable and enjoyable really helped keep our small, intimate wedding casual yet sooo perfect. Jeff captured all of the best memories and he even went out of his way to take us to the most beautifulscenes that fit us so perfectly. He has this amazing vision and he sought through the whole way. My husband and I were beyond happy with everything he offered, we honestly couldn't be happier. I definitely recommend using Madison wedding studios for your special day. 10/10!!!
  • A
    Ashley R. Married on 12/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing work!

    Jeff and his team were amazing!! Our engagement photos and wedding photos came out beautiful. He has a skillful eye and is extremely artistic. He cares and listen to your needs and how you want your Photos to come out. I couldn’t recommend them more for any of your special events.

    Madison Wedding Studio's reply:

    Thanks for you review Ashley. I really appreciate your positivity and Im glad you guys loved your photos!

    -Jeff
  • T
    Tom Married on 12/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Artistic, professional & fun: MWS was a great choice!

    Best decision we made in planning our wedding day was choosing Madison Wedding Studio to capture and preserve our memories! Jeff did it all with with a skillful, artistic & joyful touch: from wedding-party prep & pre-game, to the ceremony and throughout the reception, his uncanny timing & artist’s eye captured moments with a warmth & personality that somehow exceeded our very high expectations! We also used Madison Wedding Studio to commemorate our engagement, where Jeff’s guidance and choice of setting & light yielded beautifully dramatic shots that seem truly magical. All of the albums, photographs & media MWS produced for us are top notch!
    Our entire experience with MWS was exceptional. We cannot recommend Madison Wedding Studio more highly...

    Madison Wedding Studio's reply:

    Hi Tom, Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars. Experiences like your wedding is why we do what we do. Being able to have fun and enjoy our work with Couples and the wedding party not only gives us so much more to be passionate about, but it comes out in our products. Thank you for having such a great group of friends and family for us to capture! Madison Wedding Studio
  • Melissa
    Melissa Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photographer!

    I can’t even tell you how wonderful Jeff was as our wedding photographer. So professional, fun, positive and so helpful. Our pictures came out absolutely amazing and we couldn’t have asked for anything better. We actually had a moment where it started to rain right after the ceremony had finished and we were about to take pictures with only the outside as the option for our location. He made a quick call and his wife dropped off 20+white umbrellas that he had on hand that added so much to the photos! So well prepared and able to think on his feet, I would recommend him any day to anyone!

    Madison Wedding Studio's reply:

    Hi Melissa, Thank you for the 5 stars and the heart warming review! We pride ourselves on making sure our couples expectations are met and we are so very happy that was achieved for your wedding day. We are so glad that even with the unpredictable weather that we were are able to deliver and innovate a creative solution. You're wedding photos came out amazing and we are so honored to have been a part of your day! Madison Wedding Studio
  • S
    Sara Z. Married on 05/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stop! Right There, You’ve Found Your Photographer

    Jeff and his team made our entire experience come to life the whole day of our wedding. He captured details we couldn’t have even thought of that have no become memories for life. Aside from his professionalism and classical organization for the day (which you really need with large groups) Jeff and his team made us have FUN all day long. No really, he’s hilarious and made all of my bridesmaids and I feel so comfortable (it can be really awkward to keep taking pictures and be the center of attention!). He also listened carefully to my own little insecurities and made sure to capture what I wanted (and avoid angles I’m not crazy about). He also moved at a pace that kept us very much apart of our wedding so that we weren’t missing out on time with guests and family. I loved the special details he did such as the night time photography which captured the day from morning to night. On film, it looks like a true love story unfolding. One thing I am especially grateful for today is the candid yet perfect pictures caught of our guests. Sadly, my husband just lost his best friend unexpectedly and we were able to go into our wedding photos and see our friend dancing with us at our wedding - so the memories Jeff and his team gave us, we’re ones we didn’t know would become absolute treasure. There simply is no other photographer that is as heart centered in his work, a true artist all around (his art work sells all over), that will make you laugh all day, while bringing out everyone’s confidence, and get the job done with high levels of professionalism. Go with this team!

    Madison Wedding Studio's reply:

    Sara, Thank you for the review and for the kind words! Your wedding was a beautiful event and we are so proud to have been able to capture it. Listening to Brides and Couples wants and visions is one of our specialties! Its just one of the ways that we tailor the Wedding Photographer experience to each and every couple that walks through our doors. We aim to customize our process to mold the ideas and desires for each bride and groom that we capture. Making Couples feel comfortable and relaxed while being able to enjoy their weddings and receptions to the fullest can be a steep task but we work hard to hit that every time. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to deliver! Madison Wedding Studio
  • Lisa
    Lisa M. Married on 06/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing and stress free!

    So professional and comfortable to be around!! It didn't even feel like they were there and Jeff has such a creative and artistic eye I am blown away by the moments he captured!!

    Madison Wedding Studio's reply:

    Lisa,
    Thanks for the review and the 5 stars! Creativity is what we are passionate about! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to take not only the classic wedding photos but also more of the artistic and creative ones too.
    Madison Wedding Studio
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa F. Married on 09/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional Team w/ Outstanding Results

    I hired Jeff Jebara and his team for both our engagement photos and wedding photography. Jeff was incredibly communicative and engaged me in every step of the creative process. Our end result was breathtaking. While we had many staged, more traditional photos, the team was also "in the mix" during our wedding and captured priceless moments on the dance floor, during the ceremony, etc. Their artistic eye shines through - we have photos that are unlike any wedding photo I've seen before.

    Madison Wedding Studio's reply:

    Alyssa,
    Thank you for the review. Anytime we have can connect with a client on such a level, we know we've done our job well. You and Ian were a blast, your wedding party made us feel like such a part of and your guests made the evening such a wonderful time. Photographing true fun and pure love like your wedding is what we aim for and love to do. We hope your pictures remain timeless and precious. We appreciate you having chose us for your wedding day.
    Madison Wedding Studio