Madison Wedding Flowers Reviews

88 | Madison, WI
See photos, pricing and details

88 Reviews for Madison Wedding Flowers

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

88

30 User photos

Order by:
  • Karen

    Karen · Getting married on 08/27/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are NO words to describe how happy we were with Renee! She completely understood what we were hoping for for my daughter's wedding. Every detail was perfect, unique and gorgeous. It was seamless, stunning and unforgettable!
    Thanks so much!!!!

    Sent on 10/19/2017
  • Betsy

    Betsy Peterson · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overall wonderful experience!

    Renee was so helpful from the very beginning. She took my vision and helped make it happen. The flowers turned out beautiful and I could not have been happier!

    Sent on 11/04/2019
  • C

    Christine Richards · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine Richards

    Flowers were beautifully done! Exceptionnaly arranged with attention to detail!

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • Mary

    Mary H · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great florist in the Madison area!

    Renee from Madison Wedding Flowers was very pleasant to work with. She's very professional and responds quickly via email, which I found very valuable in all of our wedding vendors. Her invoices were detailed and easy to understand, so we had no reservations about working with her.

    We didn't have a very exact floral vision for our wedding, and Renee was really good at translating our vague floral plans into actual types of flowers. She reviewed some photos I had from Pinterest and pointed out which types of flowers are the most expensive and which are more affordable.

    We had small floral centerpieces for our dinner tables, and they were lovely. The bouquets we got for myself and the bridesmaids were huge and beautiful, and the boutonnieres for the groom and groomsmen turned out perfectly. All of the flowers really pop in our photos.

    We highly recommend Madison Wedding Flowers to anyone planning their wedding in the Madison area.

    Sent on 07/21/2019
  • Kristen

    Kristen Hoppman · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    Beautiful flowers! Renee is very easy to work with. She listened and had amazing suggestions. She was very flexible with last minute changes and was considerate of it being a busy wedding weekend and took care all flower details!

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • R

    Rachel Grzenia-Franchi · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful flower arrangements

    Working with Renee was a dream. She took my vision and made it real. The flowers were absolutely perfect, and when a few of the flowers did not come in she let me know right away and replaced them with perfect blooms. I can not say enough about the work that Renee was able to do.

    Sent on 05/21/2019
  • S

    Sara · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful, Unique, & Perfect Flowers Made Our Day!!

    Renee was so great to work with! We would recommend her to anyone! We received so many compliments on her arrangements-she is truly an amazing artist and was able to work with in our budget to create true beauty for our day!

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • A

    Amber · Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Renee with Madison Wedding Flowers is an ABSOLUTE DREAM! She is so incredibly professional, kind, and knowledgeable. I went into my initial consultation a little unsure of my preferences and vision but with a few Pinterest photos and my color scheme, she was able to create an entire floral masterpiece. Each centerpiece, garland, bouquet, etc. was designed to perfection and the quality of each piece was top-notch. I could not ask for a better person to create the wedding of my dreams! If you're looking for affordable, top-notch service, look no further than Madison Wedding Flowers!!!! Thank you for everything Renee!!!! :)

    Sent on 06/20/2018
  • K

    Kezia · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Renee with Madison Wedding Flowers was amazing!! Her bouquets were stunning, so full of color and texture!!! I even dried my Bridal bouquet and it still makes me smile. I highly recommend Renee!! Her attention to detail is amazing!

    Sent on 04/25/2018
  • T

    Tessica · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not be happier that we chose Renee and Madison Wedding Flowers to be our florist for our wedding this fall. Renee was beyond easy to work with, stayed in communication with us, and was willing to go above and beyond to make our day perfect! Even when weather & natural disasters struck, she was assuring and trustworthy. She knew my vision and executed it perfectly! We are so appreciative of her services!

    Sent on 11/05/2017
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just wow! Renee is incredible. Meeting with her prior to our big day was a marvelous experience. She was extremely flexible, honest and open to our ideas. On the day of our wedding, boy did she deliver. We were in complete awe of her work. All of our flowers were even better than I could have imagined.

    Sent on 10/16/2017

    Madison Wedding Flowers's reply:

    Congrats Kelsey + Sean and THANK YOU for the great review and including some images. What a gorgeous wedding and thank you for the honor to arrange your wedding flowers. -Renee Spicer
  • E

    Emily · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have worked with Madison wedding flowers for years as an Event Manager and have recommended her all of my brides and she has NEVER disappointed. I reached out to Renee as soon as I got engaged because I knew I wouldn’t want anyone else to do my flowers. I was lucky enough for her to do my wedding flowers and I couldn’t have been happier. She is so easy to work with, goes above and beyond and is so affordable. She is THE BEST!

    Sent on 11/07/2017
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an absolutely wonderful experience with Madison Wedding Flowers. Renee was so helpful throughout the entire experience. She walked us through how everything worked, explaining all the different types of flowers and giving us many options. She was always available by phone or email as we planned the wedding from a different state. She came to meet us in Madison when we were only in town for a day and made several trips to our venue on the day of the wedding to delivery flowers for my hair, the cake, and the corsages. She was able to get all the flowers that we wanted and had backups planned just incase any of my preferred flowers weren't available. She made adjustments as we got closer to the day to ensure that all the flowers were the exact colors that I wanted. She was very accommodating when the number of tables and centerpieces changed at the last moment. We are so happy we chose to work with Madison Wedding Flowers. We highly recommend this company.

    Sent on 11/11/2017
  • M

    Megan · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My florals done by Madison Wedding Flowers were exactly what I had envisioned for my wedding. We have gotten so many compliments on our wedding flowers and greenery. Renee was so awesome to work with throughout the whole planning process. She was so easy to talk to and was always very timely with getting back to me about things. I had a few last minute requests for her and she was very accommodating. I would recommend Madison Wedding Flowers to anyone!

    Sent on 08/29/2017
  • T

    Tammy · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Renee was so easy to work with and very helpful with offering suggestions. The arrangements we picked out she was able to duplicate. The flowers were fresh and amazing! I highly recommend Madison Wedding Flowers.

    Sent on 06/19/2017
  • J

    J · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Renee is absolutely outstanding! :) Her portfolio was what attracted us in the first place, and the floral arrangements she created for us were gorgeous! During the planning stage, she was very quick in understanding the look we wanted, and she was very helpful in providing pictures of the kinds of greens and flowers we would like to use. She gave us options to manage to our budget and kept us informed as specific items were coming in and out of season. Most importantly, Renee made beautiful creative decisions to make all of the arrangements absolutely stunning! :)

    Sent on 05/18/2017
  • M

    Maddie · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Renee (Madison Wedding Flowers) was absolutely phenomenal to work with. She was able to take the bits of information and a few inspiration pictures I gave her and create something better than I could have ever imagined. She is so knowledgable about a large variety of flowers and provided details on what's in season, color options, and what will work best for different arrangements. Best of all she was extremely accommodating even when the inspiration/direction changed (more than once!). Since the wedding I've had so many guests comment on how beautiful the flowers were - We definitely have Madison Wedding Flowers to thank!

    Sent on 05/21/2017
  • A

    ashley · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow, I can't even begin to describe in words how amazing Renee is from Madison Flowers and how thankful my husband and I are of her. Renee is, hands down, the absolute best. She is so friendly, creative, EXTREMELY flexible and very cost friendly! At the beginning of planning my wedding, I had this vision in my mind of what I wanted my centerpieces to look like and other flowers that were at our wedding. I was so scared because I had NO idea how I was going to pull the vision out of my head and make it come to life. Also, how the heck was I supposed to paint a picture for someone? The very first time I met Renee, we accomplished SO much. She was so patient in that she let me spit out everything in my mind (or at least try, bless her heart!) and made me really feel like everything that was in my head was 100% possible. She made everything come to life. My flowers were SO beautiful!!! My husband and I received so many compliments about our flowers at our wedding. Everything that we wanted, we got. Towards the end Renee let me know that one of our flowers wasn't available, but she approached that conversation in a way that didn't make me freak out! She made me feel like everything would be ok and that she would figure it out--it would still be so beautiful and it was! All in all, we can't thank Madison Wedding Flowers enough for making our wedding SO beautiful! HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!!

    Sent on 10/06/2016
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rene was amazing at using her artistic talent to create the most beautiful, local wild flower bouquets for our wedding. She was very accommodating with our requests. She managed the vases, flowers, set-up, and multiple drop offs in a seamless fashion. Her passion for fresh local arrangements was incredible. The variety of flowers and colors she chose was absolutely stunning.

    Sent on 09/05/2016
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Renne at Madison Wedding Flowers was wonderful to work with for our wedding! She was always there to answer questions and discuss any changes I would like. She was so nice and very knowledgeable about the flowers. The bouquets, centerpieces, and everything else she did was perfect and exactly as I had envisioned! I would definitely recommend her to any wedding couple!

    Sent on 09/06/2016
  • R

    Rebecka · Married on 06/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Madison Wedding Flowers did an amazing job for our Wedding. Renee was so great to work with. She took the extra time to sit with us and discuss all of our wishes for our big day. Renee was very professional and flexible when working with our requests and staying within our desired budget. The Flowers were beautiful and the arrangements were perfectly done. We were so lucky to have worked with Madison Wedding Flowers as they helped make our special day that much more beautiful.

    The Selmers

    Sent on 10/01/2016
  • C

    claire · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First off, I love flowers and that was a super important part of the day to me. I also do A LOT of event planning in my career and for my wedding I really went to town researching florists and spending time meeting with them. We planned our wedding from 2,000 miles away so I had to find someone that we could really trust and put a lot of faith in.

    From the first meeting my now husband and I had with Renee we were thoroughly impressed with her organization, creativity, and just the ease of being around her. Renee made it so easy to work with her - even from 2,000 miles away. Essentially I explained the look I was going for, created a Pinterest board of some things I like, and Renee took it from there. I was very happy to place the final decisions in her hands as a professional and I'm so glad I did!

    Renee's work on the flowers for our wedding was nothing less than stellar. I was amazed and the design was beautifully executed, even better than I imagined. She took my rambling explanations and examples and instead of replicating something from a photo, she made the floral design reflect what we described. Renee is truly an artist and I would highly to recommend her to anyone, any day of the week! All of our guests at the wedding said it was just gorgeous!

    Renee made our day even more magical with her incredible and stunning floral design!

    Sent on 10/16/2015
  • K

    krista · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Madison Wedding Flowers (Renee) was absolutely wonderful! From helping me achieve my wedding vision to executing the vision with gorgeous floral arrangements. I could not ask for better service and would highly recommend Madison Wedding Flowers to anyone in need of a wedding florist!

    Sent on 10/01/2015
  • M

    Maura · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Renee did an incredible job of selecting and arranging the most beautiful wildflowers for our wedding. They were absolutely perfect - better than I had ever imagined! She did an amazing job of listening, asking thoughtful questions, making great suggestions, and taking the time to really understand what we wanted. She came up with such a gorgeous selection of wildflowers, grasses, and leaves. The flowers were one of my most favorite parts of the whole day! Renee is very responsive, patient, and flexible. I would HIGHLY recommend Renee and Madison Wedding Flowers!

    Sent on 06/18/2015
  • User5258404 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Renee did an amazing job with our wedding flowers. She is very responsive and was always willing to meet to answer any questions beforehand. On the day of our wedding the flowers were absolutely beautiful and exactly what I had pictured! I'm so glad we chose Madison Wedding Flowers as our florist.

    Sent on 07/13/2015