Madison d'Huart Photography Reviews

11 | Eagle Mountain, UT
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Madison d'Huart Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

11

5 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Madison is fantastic! She made sure to know exactly what we wanted for our pictures (poses, lighting/editing, etc) and then she followed through and gave us exactly what we wanted and even exceeded our expectations! She is very professional and very fun to work with. Some poses may feel awkward at first but she makes it fun and always knows what is going to look best. She puts a lot of time and effort into her work with editing and getting the right venue/background and her pictures always turn out more than perfect! Madison did 3 sessions for us and we are obsessed with all the pictures from each of them.

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • M

    Madi · Married on 01/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome. Highly recommend. Super relaxed and does exactly what you want. She’s professional, and easy to schedule with, and is very responsive to texts/emails/needs.

    Sent on 03/10/2018
  • B

    Bryn · Married on 10/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We took pictures with Madison for our anniversary and she was the best! She had beautiful location ideas and helped us feel comfortable and not look awkward (even my husband who hates pictures). It's obvious she cares a great deal about putting out a high quality product and wanted to make sure we were 100% happy. We loved our photos and would book her again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 08/22/2017
  • K

    Katelyn · Married on 08/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Madison is the best! She has been there for a lot of special moments for our family, including family & newborn photos. Madison is so talented, flexible and really wants to make sure you feel comfortable during the shoot. I can truly say I have never been nothing but happy with every photo we have received from her. You will love working with her!

    Sent on 08/23/2017
  • S

    Shay · Married on 08/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVE Madison! We were able to have her fly into Arizona for our big day. She was on time, professional, and detailed. We had a big family with a lot of different dynamics and she handled it like a champ. Madison also was very kind to check with us at each event to make sure we didn’t miss anything we wanted photographed. We are so happy with our finished products and will cherish these photos forever!

    Sent on 10/27/2017
  • M

    McCall · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Madison was great and super easy to work with—our wedding day was blistering hot, the venue was busy, and the grass was muddy, but she handled everything very professionally and was creative in finding good spots for photos. She didn’t stop snapping pictures during the reception, and she even came early to get a few extra shots in. Her edits turned out fantastic as well! We definitely recommend her!!

    Sent on 12/21/2017
  • H

    Halle · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved having Madison photograph everything for my wedding! She did our engagements, bridals, and wedding day/night. She’s super flexible with dates and times, and she gives you a tonnnn of high quality edited photos back.

    Sent on 10/19/2017
  • S

    Shawntel · Married on 03/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Madison did our engagements, bridals, and wedding day. She did an amazing job and she was quick and affordable.

    Sent on 12/18/2017
  • K

    Kimber · Married on 11/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Madison did a great job on our engagement and wedding photos. I was 100% happy with how they turned out.

    Sent on 08/22/2017
  • A

    Alyssa(Me) · Married on 00/00/0000

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Madison's style! She has an eye for the perfect shot and knew exactly what I was looking for in my wedding photos. Her photos show her energetic personality and passion for photography!

    Sent on 10/19/2017
  • A

    Abbey · Married on 07/20/2018

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I picked her because I loved the way she edits. However, with the editing it did take the full 60 days so be patient. One thing I did notice is that she does not take a ton of full body pictures which is kind of frustrating. She was very easy to work with and really knew how to pose unposable people. Overall, I would recommend her. She is reasonably priced and her pictures are great!

    Sent on 09/19/2018