Skip to main content
Weddings

Madison Carolina Bridal Reviews

Madison Carolina Bridal

Madison Carolina Bridal

Simpsonville, SC
4.9 out of 5 rating, 16 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
16 Reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

16
  • Logan
    Logan Sent on 04/30/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Found my perfect dress!

    MCB was the first and last bridal shop I went to. They are so helpful in making sure that you choose exactly what you want- not what your crew does :) Love my dress!!
  • Shelby
    Shelby B. Sent on 12/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing bridal store

    From beginning to end they were able to work with me and help me find my dress. They have extremely reasonable/budget friendly prices and it was so easy to get everything I needed. I would also like to say they have such intricate designs in the gowns from their signature collection. Like I fell in love with it when I laid my eyes on it and each time I would look it at, I fell in love even more. The dress was extremely well made AND the size was perfect. I didn’t need much alterations at all. 100% recommend!
  • Jessica
    Jessica B. Sent on 06/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I love this place!

    Everyone at this store is just so sweet and I was so impressed with the amount of budget friendly options that they had for such a small store. I'm also a bigger girl so I appreciated the plus size selections that they had! 10/10 would recommend them to anyone in the Simpsonville area.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Halee
    Halee Sent on 11/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My dream dress and veil!

    The ladies were so sweet and helped me find my perfect dress and veil! They made the experience go so smoothly and was fun too! Thank you for everything!
  • M
    Marisa F. Sent on 10/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Life saver!

    Madison Carolina was the life saver of my big day! She was able to order my dream dress at an extremely affordable price, wouldn’t have my dream dress without them!
  • Katie
    Katie C. Sent on 10/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful dresses!

    Found the absolute perfect wedding dress for me! They had such a wide selection of styles and sizes! Very good prices!
  • J
    Jordan I. Sent on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best service, great styles, great prices

    After having no luck at another location, I stopped by for a walk in on Saturday, they gave me great service, were welcoming, and allowed me to search through the gowns with my mom and bestfriend without breathing down my shoulders. The experience was wonderful with just enough help that allows you to find ones you like! There is a wide selection, and the prices are spot on. The staff are welcoming and friendly. There are jewelry, belts, and hair pieces, I am so indecisive, but the dresses were such good quality I kept having wins every-time I tried one on! I FOUND MY DRESS!!!
  • Iana
    Iana A. Sent on 11/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dress of my Dream!

    I am so so pleased with this staff! I went in during one of their many sales in hopes of finding a reception dress. I found the dress of my dreams but unfortunately it was a little too small. I was able to fit in it but wasn't able to do much dancing in it. The owner of the store was able to examine the dress and found that it had enough extra material for me to get it altered out!! I just did the alteration and I'm in love! it's a pefect fit and I can move and dance all night now! I would have never known this was possible without this wonderful staff! I am so thankful for their kindness, patience and knowldge. God Bless!
  • J
    Jenna Sent on 05/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Bridal Boutique!

    Madison Carolina is an excellent bridal boutique in Simpsonville, SC! They carry a large variety of styles and sizes. Their prices are incredible. Sara, the owner, is so kind! She helps you find exactly what you are looking for and makes sure you leave satisfied. We had a great experience at Madison Carolina and I can't recommend this bridal boutique enough.
  • M
    Madison Sent on 01/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect dress for an amazing price!

    This was the second place I visited in March when I purchased my dress and they were absolutely amazing! Everyone was super nice and picked out tons of dresses to try on that would fit my venue and my budget! The place was very inviting and with the large selection of dresses under my budget it made it easy to shop without worrying about price. The staff were very helpful and didn't try to sell me anything unless I loved it. I eventually found the perfect dress and I am so glad I went to Madison Carolina Bridal for my wedding dress! We had our wedding in December and the dress was beyond perfect!!!
  • A
    April Sent on 05/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a wonder experience here. Sarah allowed me to make an appointment to fit my schedule after hours. She offers Layaway on most Dresses!! This boutique has tons of beautiful dresses in many sizes.. EVEN BIG GIRL SIZES!! Most dress store do not have anything above a 26 for anyone to try on in stock. The prices are very reasonable and I would recommend the boutique to anyone!!
  • E
    Emily Sent on 10/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sara was absolutely wonderful! Took the time to make sure I was happy with the dress, and worked with me to make sure I could the dress of my dreams!
  • V
    Victoria Sent on 03/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I could not have asked for a better experience. Sarah stayed after closing to make sure I had time try on dresses. There was no pressure and no rush. Love this place!
  • K
    Kayla Sent on 10/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a great experience here!! The owner was professional and helpful! I couldn't come during normal business hours because I work nights and weekends and she gladly made an appointment with me during a time that I could come! I found a beautiful dress on a budget! I am very happy with my experience!
  • M
    Melanie Sent on 10/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Top quality dress ; great prices ; exceptional service and attention. Beautiful store, relaxed atmosphere, big dressing room. Couldn't ask for a better wedding dress shopping experience. The store owner, Sara, was very warm and friendly and gave great advice and was so helpful. No stress or pressure.
  • Valerie
    Valerie Sent on 05/02/2022
    2.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful gowns, friendly staff, lackluster follow through.

    We had a lovely time selecting my daughter's gown and we trusted everything would go well. Unfortunately, we never received an email or phone call that Lauren’s dress was ready, which put us a few months behind schedule. The fitting went well with the exception that the dress we ordered was nearly completely sheer; significantly more than the sample dress. We were comforted with Madison Carolina's offer to send lining so Lauren would be comfortable and the dress would be acceptable to wear in her church wedding. Unfortunately, despite many attempts communication with the store, we did not receive the fabric until just shy of 12 WEEKS from her fitting.

    It is worth noting the staff is very friendly and accomodating during the on-site visits. Their gowns are beautiful with something for many brides.

    I want to leave a 5 star review, but until the poor communication, lack of organization, empty excuses, and lack of apology improves, I can not recommend this bridal and prom store.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message