Madeleine Deighan Photography Reviews

5 | Charlottesville, VA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Madeleine Deighan Photography

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down the BEST! Book her now!!

    Madeleine is the sweetest, most talented photographer I have ever seen! Her work is flawless and she knows how to get the shots YOU want! If you want wedding pictures that are too good to be true, book her now!!

    Sent on 07/29/2019
  • Christine

    Christine · Married on 04/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hire Madeleine as your wedding photographer!

    Madeleine did an amazing job as our wedding day photographer! She went above and beyond to capture every moment we hoped to remember from our wedding day! Madeleine’s calm, kind, and laid back personality kept us at ease throughout the entire day. Madeleine is extremely talented at capturing beautiful moments in an artistic way. Her talent is outstanding and at a reasonable price especially compared to other photographers in the northern VA area. Multiple wedding guests commented how impressed they were that it was apparent that Madeleine was working very hard the entire day and enjoyed having her there. We are incredibly grateful Madeline was our wedding day photographer!

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • K

    Kinsey · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were thoroughly satisfied with Madeleine’s work and greatly enjoyed having her as our engagement and wedding photographer. We’re not a couple who is extremely comfortable in front of a camera, but she made us look great. She is willing to take direction, but has great ideas for amazing shots when her opinion is asked. We really appreciated her uncanny ability to capture up-close details and candid shots, and present the lighting in a soft, but poignant, way. Wedding planning is a crazy time, and thinking about what photos we wanted to have was not high on our priority list. Madeleine did a fantastic job taking a huge variety of engagement and wedding photos with basically no direction from us, and we were very pleased with the result. After our wedding, however, we did wish that we had more photos of our reception. Madeleine asked us during the reception if there were any particular photos we wanted taken, and we simply had not even thought about it beforehand. If there are specific photos you’d like to have, it would be a good idea to think about it and then sit down with Madeleine and let her know.

    Our favorite things about Madeleine’s photography:
    Her price is very reasonable.
    She is very reliable in communicating and is always on time.
    She has a beautiful sense of light, space, and movement.
    She works well with clients even if they are not naturally photogenic.
    She is calm and decisive when speed is required.
    She works quickly and efficiently.
    She has a fast turnaround time, and gets your photos back to you quickly.

    It was so much fun to work with Madeleine, and we will treasure her photos always. Photos are such a special part of remember the most important days of your life, and you’ll be so happy you found such a reliable, amazing, and talented photographer as Madeleine for your special day!


    Sent on 07/19/2017
  • K

    Karolyn · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding pictures turned out so beautifully! Madeleine knows how to catch every important moment in a very artistic way. We couldn't wait to print out our pictures and share them with our family! She is also very flexible with her time and will be where you want, when you want and her response to requests is very efficient. You wont regret hiring her for your special day!

    Sent on 05/12/2017
  • M

    Mary · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing Madeleine as our wedding photographer was one of the best wedding planning decisions that my husband and I could have made!! Not only did the photos surpass our expectations, but Madeleine was a blast to work with! She is creative, enthusiastic and very passionate about what she does. She was extremely accommodating and really took the time to listen to us and perfect our vision. The emotion and excitement of the day was beautifully captured! We will cherish these memories forever! Thank you Madeleine!

    Sent on 05/05/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review