14 Reviews for Made You Look Photo & Film

4.9
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Second Shooter (1)
Engagement Shoot (1)
High-Res Images (1)
Liability Insurance (1)
Multi. Locations (1)
Slideshow (1)
Albums (1)
Matted Prints (1)
Proofs (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Montoya and his team were FABULOUS!! They not only captured the celebration of my parent's 50th Wedding Anniversary...they captured those priceless moments. I was truly amazed at everything they captured for that very special day.

I would recommend them for your wedding, anniversary celebration or any event! They are not only professional, but have a passion for what they do! They are attentive and follow through with what they promise. They are worth EVERY SINGLE PENNY!!! I was not disappointed with the final work they presented...I will be using them in the future!!!

Profile Picture Sherri, 4/1/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
4.8

AMAZING is the word we would use to describe our photography experience with Made You Look. We worked with Montoya on our engagement photos and well as wedding day photos. They have an amazing gift of capturing what the average eye can't see. Our wedding photos are beyond amazing and we're so happy that we chose to work with these guys. Simply AMAZING!!

Profile Picture TuRhonda, 3/18/17, 6 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

The Made You Look team is made up of some of Atlanta's best photographers, hands down. We met Montoya and team at a local bridal show and immediately knew that MYL would be our photographers throughout our wedding journey. I highly suggest seeking them out at the Be A Bride show or attending their open house to get a better glimpse of their work. The professionalism and passion that Montoya displayed during our initial conversation made selecting our photographer simple. Their work is timeless and it is clear that capturing moments in an artistic way is their specialty. There are a variety of unique options available to choose from to display/enjoy your photos including custom books, acrylic blocks and even metal prints. They also all have great personality, which can't be taught or bought. We had fun and shared lots of laughs. I was pleasantly surprised to have so many favorite pictures to choose from (I hate taking photos).

We utilized Made You Look for our engagement and wedding photos. Montoya was responsive and helpful the entire time and even attended our vendor meeting at the venue. They brought our engagement shoot vision to life in historic Old 4th Ward Atlanta and didn't flinch at our request to shoot at Oakland Cemetery. The results were AMAZING!!! We loved them so much that we ordered an engagement book as well that now lives on our coffee table in all it's glory. They also turned our small, intimate wedding into a palace celebration. We will forever be grateful to this great team for making our dreams come true and capturing magical moments that we'll never forget.

Profile Picture Nicole , 10/25/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Matted Prints, Proofs, Second Shooter, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, Slideshow
5.0

The Made You Look team are AMAZING photographers! I met Montoya and one of the members of his team, Tish at a Bridal Show at the Academy of Medicine in Atlanta, Ga. After looking at their work and speaking with Montoya, I knew immediately that I wanted to book with Made You Look Photography. The friendliness, professionalism and passion for photography that they exuded solidified my decision to book with Made You Look Photography.

My husband and I took our Engagement photos with Made You Look Photography. After seeing the amazing shots from our shoot it was without question that Montoya and his team shoot our wedding. The quality of their work is beyond OUTSTANDING! Everything was executed perfectly. Montoya and his team were there taking pictures from the time they arrived at the hotel, as we were getting ready until we made our exit from the reception. They didn’t miss one shot. Needless to say, choosing our pictures was the hardest task because ALL of the pictures were stunning!

Montoya, and his team delivered above my expectations, without question. They have set the bar extremely high for Wedding Photography.

Thank you so much Montoya! You and your team made our day extra special! I look forward to shooting again with Montoya and his team!

Profile Picture CHRISTINA, 10/4/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

If you're looking for a photographer that is full of energy, that's creative, and will go above and beyond for you then Made you look photography is the way to go. We got married back in May and we could not have asked for better photos by Montoya. He captured every moment of our wedding day and reception. His style is flawless and original! A big thanks goes to Montoya and his team for capturing the memories of our wedding day that we will cherish for a lifetime.

Profile Picture Francee, 5/16/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

The Made Your Look crew of photographers definitely "made us look" ... great! They did an awesome job photographing our engagement and our wedding.

We are wedding photographers ourselves, so we know what we are talking about when we say they delivered a set of beautifully composed, edited and toned images that told the story of our wedding day. My wife and I oohed and aahed and cried when we looked through them to first time. I am sure they will bring tears and laughter in years to come.

And they were fun and easy-going the whole time they were with us!

Profile Picture Cindy, 12/13/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

It was a pleasure working with Monotoya and his team. Montoya and his team were very professional and very responsive, despite the short time frame( 3 months) that they had to work with. He was very warm, personable, listened closely to what we wanted and was able to execute beyond our wildest imaginations. The pictures were magazine worthy! The pictures are all that will be left when the day is over and we are very happy that we used Montoya.

Profile Picture Nicole, 9/6/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.6

Artistically stunning photos. Captured every moment of our event. Would use again for all my future events.

Profile Picture User4210121, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Montoya and his team were unbelievable! Our photos are stunning. He was very patient with every member of the wedding party and got all the shots we forgot to ask for!

Profile Picture Nzingha, 3/23/13, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

On our wedding day we wanted every special moment captured and Montoya and his team did just that! As we looked at our photos we were extremely impressed because not only did they capture our "must have" shots they were able to capture all the joy and love that was present on our special day. Our photo album, that I'm sure we'll still be looking at 30 years from now, tells a wonderful love story. I absolutely love Made You Look Photography!

Profile Picture Danielle, 6/16/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.9

Having a great wedding photographers was one of our priorities since we wanted wedding photos we will be proud of 20 years from now. We got that with Made You Look photography. Montoya and his team were excellent. They were with us all day, worked hard to get us amazing shots, and were professional the entire time. They made us feel comfortable and we never felt that they were in the way or asking too much of us. As pleased as we were with them the day of, we were ecstatic when we saw our photos. Not only did they make us look incredible, but they captured important moments from the day and got photos of all of our guests. I would recommend Made You Look Photography for weddings and any other event you want to remember.

Profile Picture Lani, 6/3/12, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Montoya did an amazing job for my wedding! He was very professional and I Loved it!! Thanks Montoya

Profile Picture Teshia, 11/13/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Made You Look Photography was very professional on my big day. Montoya Turner captured memories that I will never forget.

Profile Picture User3712781, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography