MadDawgs Entertainment Reviews

12 | Hermitage, TN
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for MadDawgs Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

MadDawgs Entertainment 1
MadDawgs Entertainment 2
MadDawgs Entertainment 3
MadDawgs Entertainment 4
MadDawgs Entertainment 5
MadDawgs Entertainment 6
Sort by:
  • Savannah

    Savannah 路 Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    MadDawgs Entertainment was amazing. He showed up on time to the wedding, had everything we requested and more and the wedding guests were on their feet the whole night. He did such a great job keeping everyone involved and making it an unforgettable night. I would recommend contacting them a month before the wedding or earlier because they can create remixes if you decide to do a father-daughter/mother-son fun dance and more. If there is anything you want to do music related ask them and they can probably do it! We still have people commenting on how much fun they had. MadDawgs was hands down amazing. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 06/11/2019

    MadDawgs Entertainment's reply:

    Thank You so much for your review. I enjoyed your wedding as well and will travel to Kentucky anytime to do another..
  • J

    Joy Felton 路 Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Services! Thank you!

    Excellent customer service馃憦Mike was really nice and took initiative.

    Sent on 01/26/2019
  • D

    Devin 路 Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maddawgs was the prefered dj who gave his services for Our Charity Event Bianca Paige Day. Michael had the beats and the floor Bumpin. He knew the event and the crowd and We couldn't have asked for better.

    Sent on 08/31/2018
  • T

    Tami 路 Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did an awesome job on my sister's wedding. Excellent! Very highly recommended to make anything enjoyable.

    Sent on 07/31/2018
  • E

    Emily 路 Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can鈥檛 tell you how amazing our set up was at our weddding on July 14th. Michael did everything perfectly and made sure it was set up exactly the way we wanted it. He gave us a nice platform for our Mr and Mrs table. He put up the color lights we wanted to accent our wedding colors. The tent was incredible and fit everyone perfectly and our guest count was 125-150 so for him to put up that huge tent- i was impressed!! He strung up lights for us around the tent to make a dance floor as well and even went as far as adding strobe colored lights to the dance floor because the DJ didn鈥檛 hold up their end of the bargain so he refused to let Jt wedding be ugly because of someone else. I am so thankful for him because he got the job done and more! I will use him for future parties for sure and so will everyone else that came to my wedding when they saw the gorgeous set up! Pictures doesn鈥檛 even do his work justice! So proud, can鈥檛 wait to use you at another event!!!!

    Sent on 07/25/2018
    MadDawgs Entertainment 7
    MadDawgs Entertainment 8
    MadDawgs Entertainment 9
    MadDawgs Entertainment 10
  • M

    Mandy 路 Married on 06/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome and very professional

    Sent on 07/18/2018
  • M

    Mindy 路 Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MadDawgs is Awesome! We celebrated for our daughter鈥檚 Wedding Weekend at The Hotel Indigo Nashville, in the heart of downtown Nashville. The hotel is a historic site formally the American and Nashville Trust Bank buildings. The Headline venue was amazing but more amazing because of Michael. The lighting put the icing on the Wedding Cake! Thanks for an unforgettable event!

    Sent on 04/22/2018
    MadDawgs Entertainment 11
  • E

    Emily 路 Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike is an awesome DJ. Not only does he keep the party going with his music but he has a great personality that keeps the crowd smiling. I would highly recommend booking Maddawgs Entertainment for your next event!

    Sent on 01/24/2018
  • R

    Reis 路 Married on 01/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Played great music for our reception, Had everything needed, Very professional, Loved the photographer they recommended. Thanks, Mike!

    Sent on 01/07/2018
    MadDawgs Entertainment 12
  • C

    Celeste 路 Married on 08/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything went just as planned! Very professional and friendly. Organized and most importantly talented!

    Sent on 12/27/2017
  • L

    Lonna 路 Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved these guys they went above and beyond without even asking. I鈥檇 hire this company every chance I鈥檇 get . Awesome lighting and sound system totally made the ceremony priceless.

    Sent on 12/30/2017
  • B

    Brittany 路 Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great, great, great experience music and karaoke was amazing and wonderful lighting!!! Always makes sure too that you have the songs you need and is very organized!!

    Sent on 01/29/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review