M2 Studio Reviews

15 | Perkasie, PA
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for M2 Studio

Recommended by 100%

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
15 M2 Studio Reviews
Sort by:
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was hesitant to get a videographer for our wedding, but I'm so glad we did! M2 Studio did a wonderful job with our wedding video and they were fabulous to work with through the whole planning process and on our wedding day!

  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    M2 Studio's photo booth was the highlight of our wedding! They went above and beyond to help make our day as special as possible!

  • K

    Kate · Married on 08/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow. I don't even know where to start because our experience with M2 handling the videography for our wedding was so amazing. They were quick to respond, walked us through the process, captured all the important moments without being in any way intrusive, and created video experiences that exceeded our expectations. They somehow got in our heads about what would matter to us and hit the feel of our wedding with the music and editing choices for our trailer, highlights video and ceremony. Our family and friends were blown away and I can't wait to enjoy the memories they captured for years to come. Random side note that they even asked if we needed a cocktail during our photos when our hands were free and braved a very muggy August day with us. :) If you're on the fence about videography - do it. And choose M2.

  • T

    Tulsi · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photogragher is very flexible and easy to work with. We loved having them as part of our wedding day.

  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 07/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Both Elle and JR made us so comfortable and helped make our day memorable and flow so easily. They are such a joy to work with and really captured the essence of what I pictured our special day to be.

    "You are exactly where you are supposed to be"-Elle's saying of the day

  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have been happier with our photographer, Lori who shot both our engagement and wedding photos. She and her husband (who helped on our wedding day) were very professional and creative and made sure to capture all the key moments of our special day. Beyond the the standard photography services, we also rented their amazing photobooth which was a huge hit with our guests. Unlike some photobooths that are an eye sore, this one was custom made and designed by Lori and fit perfectly with our rustic/chic wedding decor! Overall, it was a very pleasant experience and we were very happy with the photos!

  • H

    Heather · Married on 10/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photos came out great! Very artistic! We also had a photo booth from M2 Studio which was a huge hit! Everyone loved this and it was a great gift for all of our guests to take with them. Everyone was talking about the photo booth and how much fun they had taking different pictures!

  • C

    cheryl · Married on 05/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Lori and The M2 Studio while searching online for vendors local to New Hope, PA and I couldn't have been any luckier to have found them! The level of service we received before the wedding, on the day of and in the months following was much more than I ever would have expected. They were such a pleasure to work with and the quality of the photos were phenomenal....and the best part was that Lori and JR were so much fun to work with! We felt totally at ease and had such a blast taking our "staged" photos, and the rest of the time they were so unobtrusive and captured many great candid shots. We couldn't have asked for better photographers...by the end of the party we felt more like they were our friends and actual guests of the wedding! They had the perfect balance of professionalism, quality, creativeness, flexibility, warmth and value. I wouldn't hesitate for a second to recommend them! Our guests loved them also which says a lot! Hire them...you won't regret it!

  • User3446879 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Despite the bitter cold, the M2 Studio team worked outside to get the shots I wanted. I am so glad they were so flexible and accommodating. The photos are stunning, the video was beautiful and I would highly recommend them based not only on their work but their great fun-loving personality too!

  • K

    Katrina · Married on 09/18/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot describe how awesome of a job Lori did for us! Our wedding pictures came out beautiful! She is really good at getting the best angles and shots regardless of the conditions and she is very accommodating. I will definitely use her for future events!

  • C

    Candace · Married on 09/18/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The creativity of the photography is pure genius. The pictures look awesome and it took no effort on the part of me or my bridal party. The photographer just knew how to capture a great shot. Very relaxed, fun, and comfortable environment.

  • User3447434 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I loved personality M2 Studio brought to our wedding day. They're professionalism coupled with their infectious energy was refreshing, and helped in making our day exactly what we wanted!

  • V

    Virginia · Married on 05/02/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The quality of these photos and the value was exceptional. No other photography / videography business came close to offering me the quality photos I was looking for, for the budget I was working with.

  • User3446792 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really appreciated all the hard work that theM2Studio did for our wedding. We loved the unique photos and the flexibility of the crew. Thanks so much M2!

  • User3689675 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was absolutely wondeful. Lori is amazing. I could not be happier. She did everything to ensure my wedding pictures were perfect. I highly recommend M2 Studios!!