Skip to main content
Weddings

M2 Milan Bridal Reviews

M2 Milan Bridal View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
70 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
94% Recommended by couples

Awards

70
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

23 User photos

  • Michelle
    Michelle W. Sent on 07/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairy Tale Dress

    M2 Milan Bridal is such a gem of a shop! Christin knows what she is doing. I went in there with a vision and she listened. Turns out her vision was so much better than mine!! She picked THE PERFECT dress for me. I ended up with a gorgeous Justin Alexander. I will be forever grateful for her insight and knowledge. AND her patience as we sifted through dresses. Thank you so much Christin!! #m2bridal.com
  • L
    Lauren H. Sent on 11/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    Had a great experience here! I felt listened to and supported. The appointment was wonderful- I tried dresses on that I would never have picked and was pleasantly surprised! The salon is beautiful with tons of gorgeous dresses to pick from. My mother lives out of state but I felt the 'motherly love' at M2
  • Shayli
    Shayli Sent on 04/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    First off, Milan Bridal had gorgeous dresses! The staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming. They went above and beyond to make it a great experience by catering to all of my wants, and did not stop till I found the one! Once I found the dress they made it become even more real by creating a ceremony atmosphere with jewelry, a veil, and a bouquet so I could picture myself walking down the isle on my bid day! They were very informative and had great ideas for the wedding unrelated to the dress, they definitely have experience in this industry. I would recommend them to anyone!

    M2 Milan Bridal's reply:

    Shayli Thank you so much for your sweet words! It was a pleasure to have you and your guests with us. We can’t wait for your dress to come in ! You are going to be a beautiful bride!! Have fun at medical school !!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Rachel
    Rachel R. Sent on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I Said Yes!

    Absolutely awesome experience at M2!! I said yes to the dress and only tried on 15 dresses. It’s the only place I went to and I didn’t need to see anymore after. The whole experience was easy and pleasant! We had undivided attention and my mom & I were the only ones in the store. Staff was SO nice, honest, and helpful! It made the whole experience wonderful for us. Plus, I found the perfect dress and had no worries even though our wedding is only 4 months away! Couldn’t have asked for more.

    M2 Milan Bridal's reply:

    Rachel ! You are the sweetest !! Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure assisting you in finding your Beautiful gown !! Can't wait until it comes in !!
  • S
    Sandra N. Sent on 03/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, helpful, highly recommend!

    Milan was my first and only wedding dress store I have been to. Cassondra was so helpful!! Within the hour, she helped me pick a dress that I never thought I would end up picking. It was within my budget and she ended up showing me how I could make the dress look how I wanted with a petticoat. It made me fall in love with the dress even more. Highly recommend! I love how welcoming and helpful everyone was here.

    M2 Milan Bridal's reply:

    Miss Sandra, Thank you so much for your kind words! You are going to look amazing on your wedding day !!
  • M
    Madeleine F. Sent on 03/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful, very helpful experience

    Cristin paid scrupulous attention to everything I needed. She was also real honest with me. I was a mother of the bride candidate, so I really needed her help. So, I would highly recommend 2 Milan Bridal.
  • B
    Brenda Sent on 10/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazed!

    Christina you were Awesome, It’s not enough words to explain how I feel right now. You not only helped me find my Wedding dressed today but you also gave me encouraging words and that made me feel so good. You did a Great job and Me and My daughter thank you from the bottom of our heart ❤️ The Dress Is Absolutely Beautiful!!!!

    M2 Milan Bridal's reply:

    MS. Brenda !!
    Thank you for your kind and encouraging words !! You are beautiful inside and out !! It was a great pleasure assisting you today !! And so MUCH FUN !!! Can't wait until you get to pick her up and take her home !!
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 05/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Outstanding

    They were amazing! You arent just a sale to them. They treat you like family from the moment you walk in the door. Also, they will tell you how it is. I went to a few different places, and finally found my dress here so easily.
  • VL N
    Vl N Sent on 10/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved Every Moment!

    From the moment I spoke with Mrs. Christin on the phone I knew this was where I was going to find my dream dress. She was very thorough and inquired on what type of dress I was looking for and had a few suggestions. She also was quick to send an email with a link for me to complete my profile for me to go a little more in depth on the type of style I was seeking to be prepared for my appointment. Now when I walked in the door it was a bit overwhelming looking at all the dresses but she was very welcoming and put me at ease. My mom, sister and daughter all felt comfortable as well. Long story short when I found my dress we had a full out dance party! I loved every moment of my shopping experience and would highly recommend any one looking for their dream dress to go see Christin.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie R. Sent on 07/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable Experience!

    Owner and Daughter are spectacular made us all feel so comfortable like family. I love their personality the help they provide you very honest on giving their opinion on the dress, they get to know you very well daughter sure got to know me well and got to know my personality. I am happy and in love with my wedding dress can't wait to walk towards the altar on this gorgeous dress from M2 Bridal, 1st stop and last stop i did that day. Thank you so much for the help god bless you.

    M2 Milan Bridal's reply:

    Thank you for kind words !! You will be a beautiful bride ! Sending love your way !! Can't wait for your dress to arrive !
  • Kristen
    Kristen G. Sent on 08/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience I could have ask for!

    Truly a complete dream! I had been to many other bridal stores in search for the perfect dresses for my bridesmaids and this was the place!!! Mrs. Christine did an AMAZING job dressing all my girls in dresses that fit and flattered them so well! Her professionalism was phenomenal and she truly made you feel like family. Since going I have recommended her to all my friends and family!!!

    M2 Milan Bridal's reply:

    Kristen, Thank you for your kind words ! It was a pleasure assisting you and your ladies ! Can't wait for the dresses to arrive !
  • Brianna
    Brianna H. Sent on 08/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of a kind, personalized service.

    I went alone and I absolutely loved my time with Christin! She has over 30 years of experience, is personable, and was beyond encouraging and helpful. She helped me find my perfect dress in under an hour!

    M2 Milan Bridal's reply:

    Brianna ! Thank you for your kind words. It was such a pleasure working with you to find the perfect gown for your special day !! We are so looking forward to seeing pictures !! You will be as beautiful on the outside as you are on the inside.
  • E
    Emily Sent on 08/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wonderful shop! Great customer service and great selection of dresses!
  • C
    Courtney Sent on 08/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent customer service, gorgeous gowns, a true bridal experience that can’t be beat!
  • K
    Keana Sent on 02/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I really enjoyed my experience here. Christine was very nice and professional. Her input was very helpful and I chose an amazing dress. I would definitely recommend purchasing your dress here.
  • S
    Sandra Sent on 08/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Christin works so hard to please everyone and she does a great job!
  • S
    Sara Sent on 01/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Before going to M2 Milan Bridal, I had figured out the style and fabric that I really wanted for my wedding dress. I researched designers and stores that had those designers and M2 Milan Bridal came up. I called them and spoke to Christin about what I was looking for. She was incredibly knowledgeable from the style of the gown, to the many types of fabric and the many designers. She knows all the gowns in the store very well and I just felt so comfortable talking to her!
    When I got to the appointment, they had already done research on what I wrote down my style to be. Christin and her daughter made the experience the best bridal experience I could have ever asked for. They were very respectful of my budget and gave me their honest (and very helpful) opinions on dresses. Because of them, I found my dress AND my beautiful veil and earrings. They treated my mother, grandmother and I like family and really made us excited to go back for my wedding party's dresses. Thank y'all so much!!
  • C
    Carly Sent on 12/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were visiting from Vegas looking for a dress for my mom.
    We had no appointment nor did we know what exactly we wanted. All though they were busy they took us in, offered us water, and helped us find the perfect dress. I've never met anyone so friendly, helpful, and amazing!
  • A
    Amany Sent on 04/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My experience here was amazing! I walked in just to look around and ended up finding the perfect dress. Met with such hospitality and kindness and I was given such great advice.
  • C
    Camille Sent on 12/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My family and I have been going to M2 since 2009! We have gone to M2 for prom dresses, bridal dresses, bridesmaids, and mother of bride dresses! Christine is amazing! She is able to have a conversation with her client and know exactly what they are looking for. When I was getting overwhelmed, she knew exactly what I needed to hear to calm down.
  • Laiza
    Laiza Sent on 12/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everyone was very warm and welcoming upon or our arrival. Very lovely people to work with and everything went smoothly. M2 Milan is the first Bridal Shop I have ever been in, not only did I get my dress we were able to pick out the perfect Mother of the Bride dress as well!
  • S
    Shazzie Sent on 08/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Christin was extremely helpful in assisting me to pick out the best selection for my best Day ever. Thx a million
  • Tracy
    Tracy Sent on 10/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a particular dress in mind and only a few shops in Houston had the designer. I went to M2 Milan and the dress wasn't available until the fall, so I still tried on other dresses but kept going back to the one in the back of my mind. So they took two dresses with the top and the bottom and made a quick dress for me to see the one I had in mind. Although it was two dresses, it was the one and within my budget. I live out of state, so when if came in they were very understanding and said to let them know when I would be in town again and I could pick it up then. They were fantastic and I loved my dress, and so did my now husband.
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 04/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Today was amazing. I try not to get too excited about things so I don't get let down but today was different... Christin built up my confidence from the very beginning and I left with a dress on budget and feeling beautiful... I felt very cared for and would recommend her boutique to any bride to be!
  • M
    Mystal Sent on 01/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Christine, I believe she is the owner, is an amazing lady. I went in with my mom. Had no idea what I was looking for. She took the time to make me comfortable and help me find what I didn't know I was looking for. I found my dress and am so happy

    M2 Milan Bridal's reply:

    Mystal,
    Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure assisting you and your mom on finding your Beautiful wedding dress !! You look absolutely stunning !! Here is to many many wishes for a wonderful marriage !
    PS We would love to be able to post these pictures on our instagram & FB Page if you would be so kind as to allow us to. Send them to our email !!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message