Skip to main content
Weddings

m three studio photography Reviews

m three studio photography

m three studio photography

Milwaukee, WI
4.9 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 10/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Wonderful!

    Molly was nothing more than great when it came to my photographer! She was professional, got all the shots I requested, easy to work with, funny, kind and her pictures do not lie, they are beautiful and she truly has an eye for special angles, light and amazing moments. She came referred to me and I would recommend her to anyone!
  • D
    Diana Married on 10/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Molly was so, SO wonderful! We had to make a last minute change in photographers and found Molly's name online. She not only was quick to respond given our time sensitive situation but she was so empathetic to the stress we were under and did everything to put our mind at ease. The decision to go with her was so easy to make! She was very thorough prior to the wedding. She asked key questions about us, our families, and our vision. Molly even did a walk through at the venue to make sure she knew all of the great spots we wanted to take pictures. On the day of the event Molly was professional, directive, and brilliantly creative! She worked well with the other vendors and even with some difficult family members. We could not be more grateful that we made the switch and were able to work with Molly. Her prices are well worth the fantastic memories she will capture. We plan on working with her many more times in the future!
  • katie
    Katie Married on 10/01/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Molly is an incredible photographer! We stumbled upon her name on a site like this and were so happy to find her. We live out of town and Molly was so accommodating to work with us long distance and fit us in for our engagement session and other meetings when we were in town. Molly did such a phenomenal job with our engagement and wedding photos that we had a hard time choosing what prints to get and hence we now have prints all over our place! Whenever guests come over, they are immediately drawn to the photos and instantly become talking points. We would highly recommend Molly! She is super easy to work with and extremely talented.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Dana Married on 08/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Molly is the best! She's worth every penny!

    Let's face it, engagement photos can be awkward. Molly instantly made us feel at ease. We had so much fun on our engagement shoot(s)!

    We had no doubt that Molly would do a phenomenal job on our wedding photos as well, and she still managed to exceed our expectations. We love our photos and would hire Molly again in a heartbeat!
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 05/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Having amazing pictures from our wedding day was one of the most important things for me. The very first thing we did after choosing our venue was choose a photographer. From the second we looked at Molly's pictures we knew we wanted to work with her - luckily she was available for our day. We wanted to do engagement photos in Door County and she accommodated that by extending her weekend after shooting a wedding up there the night before. It ended up storming horribly and the power went out at the winery we were shooting at, so Molly gave up another day to finish our engagement photos in Milwaukee. She gave us input on other vendors and suggestions on anything else we might want or need to make our day perfect. Molly became a friend to us as we went through the wedding planning process and we could not wait for her to shoot our wedding. From the second we started taking pictures on our wedding day, we knew that she understood what we wanted and was going to do everything to get those shots. Our pictures turned out even better than we could have imagined. She captured every moment we wanted. We cannot wait to put the pictures up on our wall and look through our album - for many years to come. We wish we had more reasons to hire a photographer because we like Molly (and her work) so much.
  • A
    Allison Married on 10/04/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sadly, Molly was not available for our wedding date. My fiancé and I live in Chicago and are getting married in Wisconsin. Not knowing much about vendors in Wisconsin, Molly graciously helped us with many questions we had. I really loved her style so I emailed her for help to find another photographer in our price range. Molly was so amazing with helping me find someone- going above and beyond in her emails just to help me (several emails, mind you). Not only that, but I emailed her months later to ask her for advice for hair and makeup since she has shot at our venue several times. She responded so quickly and with amazing suggestions. If this is how she treats brides who she is not even working with on their wedding day, I can only imagine the amazing service she gives to her brides! I am still so sad that we weren't able to use her- but I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking for a knowledgeable and all around helpful and nice person to shoot their wedding!
  • emily346
    Emily Married on 10/10/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot say enough about Molly. She is amazing! She takes amazing photos, first and foremost. She also has a few tricks up her sleeve and gets everyone to relax and have fun. She also surprised us with a same day edit at the reception! What a treat.

    Fantastic!!!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 05/09/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Molly is absolutely fabulous. When we first met with her, I thought we were going to go with the photographer we had met the day before, who was perfectly nice. But Molly was so warm and friendly, she instantly made my introvert husband very comfortable, which is not easy to do (and of course I liked her too!) On our wedding day she was professionally dressed and made an effort to blend in as a guest, and she was just fun to have around for a full day. I have since been to weddings where the photographers seem to make a spectacle, rather than keeping attention on the bride and groom. And Molly's photographs of course speak for themselves. Since our wedding, she has captured several other important events for our family--newborn sessions for both our children, and a family photo shoot shortly before my dad passed away from lung cancer. She has captured all the most meaningful moments in our family's life with so much beauty and grace, and we can't recommend her highly enough.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 09/19/2008
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    I put many, many hours into researching photography, and Molly truly is the best out there in her price range. Her work is amazing, and she was great to work with. Highly recommended!
  • S
    Shawna Married on 09/10/2016
    4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Loved Molly! She is artistic, creative, and genuinely loves weddings and all the little details. I have always fawned over the weddings she does - hoping ours would be of that caliber! The best part, is that she can capture that in almost any setting. There were some rainy, windy, (Pokemon!) hiccups, but the pictures only capture the best of the day, and I honestly have too many good ones to choose from - cant decide! She is a busy lady, and is ranked one of the best photographers in the area, so book your date fast and be prepared to invest in what you what. The nice thing, is that her services are pretty ala carte, so you can add as needed. And you can add items post wedding - like the album. We ended up adding an extra hour on the day of and she was very willing.
  • 2
    Michelle Married on 09/04/2010
    4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Molly's work speaks for itself --just check out her blog or her website. In short, she is a creative genius and I can tell she gets inspired by her clients and her surroundings. Her prices are in line with the quality of work she does, and she made my wedding day very easy, smooth, relaxing. I would work with her all over again if I could. If I had one critique it would be that she takes a little long to reply back with emails for my liking, however I chalked that up to her being very busy in her profession. She pays great attention to detail and takes the time to get to know a couple via a questionnaire to get a sense of a couples personality and incorporates that into pictures! If you can afford Molly --book her for your wedding, she will exceed all your expectations!