Skip to main content
Weddings

M&M Productions Reviews

M&M Productions View more information

154 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 154
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • A
    Abbey M. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most Fun Night Ever!!

    We absolutely LOVED having Devin & M&M Productions as our DJ. He was so flexible if things got tweaked and kept the night flowing super well. We've had so many comments about how much fun the night was and we know a lot of it had to do with Devin! Couldn't recommend him & this company enough!!
  • K
    Kaylee S. Married on 08/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! So fun and professional.

    Devin is incredible. He is so fun and professional. He really knew how to get the crowd pumped up and what songs to play at the right time.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sara Married on 08/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super helpful & just great!!

    Devin was wonderful! He helped us with our special dance song selections. He read the crowd well and helped us put on a great party!
  • Casey
    Casey N. Married on 07/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    M&M was fantastic all the way through, their communication was clear and timely leading up to the wedding and they made the process very smooth. During the reception, "J" killed it, keeping our event moving and engaging everyone in the reception. He played an awesome playlist and had people dancing all night long. We even had a special request for our into (Bulls starting lineup intro from the 90's) and he nailed it. Nothing bad to say, would totally recommend M&M and "J" for your event.

    M&M Productions's reply:

    Thanks for the review Casey! J said it was a great time and we loved working with you two. We wish you nothing but the best on your future!
  • G
    Grace G. Married on 07/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very pleased with my experience.

    M&M Productions was extremely prompt with their responses and Devin was a great DJ. He was very kind and did a great job! He was also very helpful and everything went so smoothly!
  • M
    Marissa S. Married on 06/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We loved this company!

    Devin did a wonderful job! We had a lot of different requests for our wedding and he helped us get them accomplished. Highly recommend!
  • K
    Kyla B. Married on 06/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and Flexible

    Kaden was the best and was so flexible with our day and moved things around with no problem. I loved having this company be apart of my day!
  • D
    Deb S. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!

    We had a really great overall experience with M&M. They were very responsive and helpful throughout the whole process. Jeremy was a great DJ, we really appreciated his flexibility and he was very accommodating for our ASL interpreter and he even brought an extra subwoofer so our deaf/hard of hearing guests could enjoy the music as well. The music was great, and everybody had a blast dancing!

    M&M Productions's reply:

    Hey Deb! Glad you had a great experience with Jeremy. He said you were a fun group and danced your tails off. 😁 We wish you two nothing but the best!
  • C
    Campbell B. Married on 06/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love M&M Productions!

    Devin from M&M Productions did a fantastic job on our wedding day! Our planning phone call was FUN and easy, and he did a great job of executing everything I had in mind! We love them!

    M&M Productions's reply:

    Thanks for the great review Campbell! You two are so sweet and FUN! You made it easy. We wish you the best in all you do!
  • Mady
    Mady B. Married on 06/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding DJ!!

    Devin was our DJ and was awesome! Everyone kept talking about how great the music was even days after the wedding!! Devin will definitely listen to what you want and what you think your guests will enjoy.

    M&M Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review! You two are the best! You were such a joy to work with and we wish nothing but the best as you start your new life together!
  • Lizzy
    Lizzy W. Married on 05/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Recommend!

    Great communication, fair pricing and they did an excellent job at the wedding. They exceeded my expectations and I cannot recommend them enough! They were very thorough with the planning process and I knew exactly what to expect the day of.

    M&M Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review! Daniel had a great time with you guys! We wish you nothing but the best!
  • Samantha
    Samantha S. Married on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Devon is the best!

    Working with M&M Productions was an absolute breeze. They provided us with a website forum to completely customize and plan every song down to the second as well as create a playlist and a "do not play" list. Devon let us lead the way completely and followed all our requests. He got everyone out on the dance floor immediately and kept everyone there the entirety of the night. He was kind and communicated well with us, and was always available to help throughout our wedding night.
  • A
    Alyson C. Married on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best DJ company ever!!

    M&M dj was the perfect addition to our wedding! They kept the dance floor alive the whole night!!! So thankful we had them as part of our day!
  • Sarah
    Sarah P. Married on 04/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    M&M company was easy to work with throughout the process. They had forms to fill out which helped with planning and thinking through everything that you needed. They were easy to reach with any questions and Daniel was great on the day of our wedding!
  • Melissa
    Melissa W. Married on 04/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further!

    M&M DJ Company is the DJ & Photo Booth for you! Devin Long, my DJ and the owner, along with Jacob Musgrove, the Photo Booth attendant, were both amazing for my corporate party! Booking was easy and prices were great! They answered every question I had before my event. They were so easy to work with even when I had to postpone my party due to COVID-19. Devin played great music that I danced to all night. He took requests from the guests and even got everyone on the dance floor at the start of the night! The Photo Booth had great props to pick from. Each person in the photo got a copy of the pictures to take home with them. Jacob was great at helping make the pictures fun! Check M&M DJ Company out! You won't be disappointed!
  • S
    Sherri R. Married on 02/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They know what they’re doing!!

    Devin was fantastic and very thorough! He asked all the right questions and made sure he understood exactly what we were wanting for our wedding- both ceremony and reception. Their forms are fantastic and help you figure out what you want. The sound system was good. All around a fantastic company and great to work with. So glad we hired M&M!

    M&M Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much for the feedback Sherri! You guys were so fun. We wish you nothing but the best! Congratulations!
  • Hannah
    Hannah M. Married on 01/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional service

    They were punctual and very accommodating! Very to easy to work with!
  • C
    Celeste B. Married on 01/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience - would work with again

    Jaimy was our DJ and she was awesome! She was so kind, professional, and fun. She even danced a bit with us. We just had a great time and she was a joy to have at our wedding. My husband and I couldn't be more thankful to Jaimy and M&M DJ Company for helping make our special day all the better! We will definitely be booking with them again for all our future events.
  • Mercedes
    Mercedes Y. Married on 12/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!

    Our DJ, Kaden, was amazing! He had everyone out on the dance floor all night, was friendly to work with, and flexible with any special requests. He also did an exceptional job of reading the room when it came to song choice. I would recommend Kaden, and M & M Productions in general, to anyone in need of a DJ!
  • A
    Alicia W. Married on 12/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and easy to work with

    Our company party was so much fun thanks to M&M Productions. Will definitely be using them again!
  • H
    Holly S. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect DJ!!

    Kaden was the BEST. He understood our love for music and had very similar music taste. He played the best songs and we danced all night long!!
  • A
    Andrew F. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most excellent!

    M&M productions was very easy to work with from start to finish. Our DJ/MC, Daniel, did a fantastic job curating our song choices during the ceremony and the reception. Everyone had a blast and we will never forget a most excellent wedding day.
  • A
    Audrey Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    I loved working with Devin at M&M productions! He was very flexible and easy to work with and did a great job at choosing the best music for the group!
  • J
    Jordan H. Married on 07/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Wedding DJ

    Daniel was a great addition to our wedding. All of the planned music was right on time and he kept people dancing until we left the venue.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message