32 Reviews for M.Inés Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+15
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
One Event/Day (5)
Digital Files (5)
Second Shooter (4)
Engagement Shoot (4)
Multi. Locations (4)
High-Res Images (3)
Additional Hours (1)
Slideshow (1)
Toning (1)
Save the Date (1)
32 M.Inés Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

I had the best experience with M. Inés photography. My boyfriend at the time had a "photo session" planned at the solitary tree in Salinas\Cayey. I later learned that an engagement session was the original plan. Maydeline is a fun and exploratory photographer with so much creativity and talent. She has a true love for photography and I think that is one of the main reasons our session went so well. She wasn't afraid to climb the mountain or face the hot weather to make our session perfect. I am extremely pleased with not only my experience with M. Inés Photography, but the quality of the photos as well. They are absolutely beautiful and I receive so many compliments on them. I recommend M. Inés Photography 100%. You will not regret the experience!

Profile Picture Katie, 9/22/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Maydeline was a very professional photographer. She took on the challenge of climbing a very steep mountain just to make our engagement session an unforgettable one. As soon as I approached her with the idea, she had no hesitation on saying yes. Once we reached the location she took charge of the session with outstanding professionalism. We put the session in her hands, and were not dissapointed at all with her job. She is full of ideas and creativity. She will be, with no doubt in our minds, our photographer for the big date. I highly recommend her service, the final product was unbelievable and for a very competitive price. Wish I could post pictures on here.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Eddie, 9/15/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Ms. Ines was AMAZING!!! She really captured our vison for our Engagement Photos!! Even though she only spoke Spanish, she understood every word & everything I wanted. Her assistant was amazing as well! They were both very friendly & helpful with directions. Even with my make-up mishap!! I would DEFINELY recommend her for your next event!!!!

5 STARS!!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Carissa, 6/2/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Maydeline de verdad que es la MEJOR fotógrafa. Estamos sumamente contentos con su trabajo y su profesionalismo. Hizo que todo el proceso fuera “stress free” y bien especial. Además de amigable es sumamente responsable, organizada y flexible. La recomendamos 10000% ¡Fue un placer tenerla en como parte del equipo de nuestra boda! Muchas gracias.

Profile Picture Michelle, 6/2/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We are so in love with Maydeline Inés professionalism, talent, she is lovely and were comfortable in every moment during our wedding. She delivered our pictures in one week and I requested a picture with my deceased father and the final result was sublime. Young, full of energy and charismatic, strongly recommended.

Photo for M.Inés Photography Review
Photo for M.Inés Photography Review
Photo for M.Inés Photography Review
Profile Picture Maria E, 5/26/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Our wedding was on April 7th, 2018. Maydeline was Very professional yet super friendly. Was always available to talk about any questions or concerns and since our wedding was a destination wedding we had lots. The day of the wedding she was very punctual and made everything super smooth and easy while sticking to the timeline! The pictures where amazing!

Photo for M.Inés Photography Review
Profile Picture Litza, 4/7/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: One Event/Day, Second Shooter, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations, Slideshow, Digital Files
5.0

Pasamos una tarde espectacular con Inés! Bien agradecidos con sus recomendaciones y felices con los resultados!!!

Photo for M.Inés Photography Review - Los Marreros
Profile Picture Rosa, 4/4/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Maydeline was fantastic to work with. She was very flexible, communicated well, was friendly and very professional. We are so happy we selected her to be our photographer. Her photos are beautiful and we highly recommend her.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Megan, 2/24/18, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Estamos encantados con el servicio!!!! Maydeline es muy profesional y creativa. Todo el proceso fue bien personalizado para que esas fotos reflejaran exactamente lo que nosotros soñamos. Dentro de lo profesional también encontramos una persona muy amigable y genuina a la quién le llegamos a coger mucho cariño. En fin es la mejor fotógrafa! Y recomendamos al 100% su trabajo

Photo for M.Inés Photography Review
Profile Picture Evymarie, 1/5/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: One Event/Day, Second Shooter, Engagement Shoot, Multi. Locations, Digital Files
5.0

Luego de nuestra experiencia con Maydeline en nuestras fotos de engagement y de boda no puedo estar más que feliz de haber seleccionado a m.ines photography como nuestra fotógrafa oficial para capturar el día más importante de mi vida y la de mi pareja. Un buen fotógrafo no se define solo por tirar buenas fotos, de esos hay varias opciones. Para mí un buen fotógrafo es uno que además de las buenísimas tomas, sea responsable, de esos que el día de la boda tú sepas que no te van a fallar, un buen fotógrafo es uno que en un día con clima terrible logre fotos espectaculares (claro está, siempre y cuando sea safe), uno que sepa improvisar y con una personalidad que haga que el día de tu boda la sección fotográfica sea una divertida en lugar de una tensa....Bueno, acabo de describir el servicio 5 estrellas de m.ines photography. Maydeline eres la mejor! José y yo te cogimos mucho cariño y estamos más q agradecidos con tu impecable servicio. Nuestras fotos están hermosisimas!!!!!!!!

Profile Picture Karla, 12/30/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Definitivamente es la mejor!!!
Desde la primera llamada nos hizo sentir en confianza. Una persona amable, amigable, atenta y súper comprometida con su trabajo. La aventura comenzó al decidir que ella fuera quien hiciera nuestro día único y especial. En nuestro primer encuentro nos dimos cuenta que esto sería una súper aventura. Por El Paso del huracán Irma tuvimos que posponer el love story y no tuvo ningún problema en cambiar la fecha. Luego bajo la amenaza del huracán María tuvimos que cambiar la fecha del love story nuevamente. Tras el paso de María y por como quedó nuestra isla tuvimos que cambiar la fecha de la boda, afortunadamente tenía fechas disponibles, en ningún momento nos dio un no como respuesta. En todo momento ella estuvo comunicándose con nosotros a pesar de lo mal que estaban las comunicaciones en Puerto Rico. Eso para nosotros vale mucho, que una persona que no te conoce bien se preocupe y haga lo imposible por comunicarse. En fin gracias a Dios y a ella logramos hacer el love story cambiamos de lugar ya que el primer lugar escogido quedó destruido por el huracán. Ese día nos fuimos para San Juan y otros lugares, la pasamos brutal fue toda una aventura quedamos encantados con todo lo que hicimos. Y llego el gran día el día de nuestra boda el cual fue uno maravilloso, ella estaba más nerviosa que nosotros los novios, no entendía el por qué estábamos tan tranquilos y como ella nos dijo tan pronto terminó el día eso nos ayudó en todo momento pues logramos todas las fotos y hasta más. Gracias a su excelente trabajo nos dejó encantados a nosotros, familiares y amigos.

Profile Picture Denisse, 12/17/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files, Save the Date, One Event/Day, Second Shooter, Additional Hours, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations, Toning
5.0

Excellent! She responded to my messages right away and was a total delight to work with. We had a language barrier but she brought along a friend that was fluent in both Spanish and English, which worked very well! She is friendly and professional. She sent the photos to us promptly. We couldn't be happier! If we ever make it back to San Juan we will definately look her up again!

Profile Picture GAIL, 11/25/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Desde el momento de la primera reunion, en Plaza hicimos click; desde los intereses en común, hasta el espíritu aventurero de mi esposa. Aún en medio de un fuerte temporada de huracanes nunca nos cancelaron ni nos pospusieron las fechas. Inclusive el love story, los teníamos pensado hacer en el Bosques de los Pinos, se cambio el lugar a SJ resultado de Irma, y la pasamos super y hasta conocimos la famosa “escalera” ??. Esta es de la cualidades más nos encanto de Inés, el solucionar rápidamente las situaciones que surgían siempre tomando en cuenta el pensamiento de los clientes. El día de la boda fue espectacular desde su atención a nosotros, hasta escaparnos y meternos a un terreno y de ahí obtener las mejores fotos que pudimos imaginar. Quedamos tan encantados de su servicio que le contamos a todos acerca de nuestra experiencia y aventuras con Inés. Gracias por tan excelente trabajo y por crear recuerdos que perdurarán para toda la vida. Gracias L&J....

Profile Picture Jose, 11/25/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Mi expeeiencia fue mas que expectacular esta hermosa chica siempre en mi sección busca la manera de captar todo lo que suceda con gran gracia e hizo de shooting uno completamente unico y inremplasable es excelente como fotografa y en perona ni se diga.

Photo for M.Inés Photography Review - Una experiencia unica . 😍😍
Profile Picture Monica, 11/13/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

The wedding photographer’s job is pretty intense. You need to have talent, professionalism, charisma, patience and very good humor. Inés had all those good qualities and more. Immediately in our first meeting, we clicked. She wanted to get to know us better, our expectations, and wishes for our big day. She even offered excellent ideas for our love story. She is intrepid and will take pictures of you in any weather and the results would be gorgeous. There is some sort of magic around her that makes you feel comfortable and photogenic, even if it is your first professional photo shooting or if you don’t like your picture taken. She is not pushy and lets you be yourself in every single picture.

Our wedding was shortly after Hurricane María and it rained a lot. However, she managed to take the best outside pictures. During the ceremony and reception, she took excellent pictures of us, our families and friends. Everybody loved her and her charisma.

If we could give her 20 stars instead of 5, we would do so without hesitation.

Muchas gracias Inés por haber sido parte del día más importante de nuestras vidas. Gracias a ti, tenemos los más hermosos recuerdos fotográficos que cualquiera pudiera tener.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Luis Joel, 11/11/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: One Event/Day, Second Shooter, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Digital Files
5.0

Very pleased with their service. She made us feel very comfortable at all times, very friendly and a whole profecional. 100% recommended!

Profile Picture Elvin, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Excelente profesional! Nos hizo sentir muy comodos y a gusto. Su trabajo lo puedo describir como impecable. Estamos muy agradecidos y conformes. Recomendada 100%

Profile Picture Zaily, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

La mejor! Definitivamente da la milla extra, incluso saliendo de sus responsabilidades cómo fotógrafa para que todo quede espectacular

Photo for M.Inés Photography Review
Photo for M.Inés Photography Review
Photo for M.Inés Photography Review
Photo for M.Inés Photography Review
Profile Picture Andrea, 9/9/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: One Event/Day, Multi. Locations, Digital Files
5.0

Inés Photography was one of the best decisions we did for our wedding! I always say that you have to click with a photographer so that you can have fun and feel comfortable during such an intimate moment. Our connection with Inés was instant. Her passion, dedication, patience and entusiasm makes her stand out from other fellow co-workers. She dedicated all her time to fufill what we envision for our special day. I can guarantee that Inés will be the perfect photographer for your wedding!

Thanks you Inés for the amazing work you did!! We can surely look back to our photos and smile while we remember this spectacular day through your photography.

Profile Picture Alexandra, 6/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Paz Mental! es el valor añadido que Inés te ofrece de principio a fin. Una joven enérgica y prudente, servicial y responsable, pero sobretodo con el don de comunicarse efectivamente en medio de cualquier eventualidad.
Es el tipo de profesional que sabe lo que hace, escucha, analiza, diseña un plan, lo explica sin enredos y se compromete sin fallar en cuidar ese proyecto que le confiamos. Su trabajo no es fácil, pero su pasión, inteligencia emocional y enfoque la guían en todo el proceso. En fin, una Wonder Woman ...con cámara. : )

Profile Picture Axel, 4/23/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

M. Inés es súper profesional. Capturo cada momento y detalle de manera muy natural y a la ves respeto nuestro espacio para poder disfrutar de la actividad. Nos hizo sentir muy cómodos con el lente y resultado fue espectacular. Si tuviera algún evento especial sin duda alguna volvería a solicitar sus servicios. Gracias M. Inés por cada detalle para con nosotros y hacer de ese día uno más especial.

Profile Picture Carolina, 2/4/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Fue experiencia excelente ! Nos hizo sentir muy cómodos para que fluyera todo, y muy bien precio. Supo capturar esos momentos tan importantes!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Yania, 12/10/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Maydeline sin lugar a duda es la mejor. La recomendacion fue excelente, es por eso que no me quiero quedar para mi solita esta experiencia. Ademas de fotografa te ayuda a vestir ??. Su trabajo es excelente y lo mejor que te hace sentir a ti y a tu familia como en casa. Estamos mas que agradecidos contigo y con tu trabajo. Eres la mejor en lo que haces. Y las fotos son hermosas!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Aidylmarit, 12/9/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I contact her a day she was around the city of Orlando, FL to see if she had a day available for some photos for my upcoming CD. Inés is an incredibly skilled photographer. She has a natural instinct on coming up with brilliant ideas in the middle of the shoot. She will make you feel comfortable and confident on set. I will definitely recommend her job to anyone. She is the best. ?

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Lui, 12/1/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography