M.Inés Photography Reviews

102 | Carolina, PR
See photos, pricing and details

102 Reviews for M.Inés Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

102

108 User photos

Order by:
  • E

    Elizabeth G. · Married on 11/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Espectacular

    Súper accesible y profesional. Te hace sentir relajada y en confianza

    Sent on 11/09/2020
  • Xiomara

    Xiomara Q. · Married on 10/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Espectacular Inés es maravillosa in love ❤️

    Estamos muy contentos y complacidos con el trabajo de nuestra fotógrafa De boda Inés ella es un encanto muy amable y se ajusta a cualquier acontecimiento Gracias por tan maravilloso trabajo Ines 🥰

    Sent on 10/14/2020
  • R

    Raymond · Married on 09/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely professional and FUN

    She make u feel comfortable at all time. She so much fun while she do her job that you just relax and go with the flow.
    She just had that EYE to capture the right moment. EXTREMELY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    Sent on 09/24/2020
  • W

    Wendell O. · Married on 09/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and easy to connect with

    Maydeline is very professional with her customers. She responded quickly to questions.
    She was also able to understand the concept and connected easily with the energy vibe.
    She is very easy to work with and makes you feel comfortable at all times.
    Thanks Maydeline and keep up the good work!
    Blessings!

    Sent on 09/12/2020
  • Jose

    Jose R. · Married on 09/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First experience in a photo studio and it was excellent!

    Maydeline made me feel comfortable in the photo studio since it was my first time taking professional photos. Will ask for her services again, no questions asked!

    Sent on 09/07/2020
  • Lillian

    Lillian M. · Married on 09/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ¡Excelente!

    La fotografía es una hermosa forma de arte y Maydeline Inés es una gran artista. Su ojo para los detalles es admirable. Su trabajo despliega la esencia de una asombrosa creatividad, imaginación y una enorme pasión por lo que hace. Tiene un don especial para tratar con su cliente. Es muy profesional y accesible. Su paciencia y la flexibilidad con la que maneja cada detalle hace que su cliente se sienta cómodo y relajado en el proceso. Una de las cosas que más me gustó fue la variedad de ofertas y alternativas que tiene disponibles. Fue una experiencia espectacular y divertida.

    Recomiendo altamente a M. Inés Photography. ¡Sin temor a equivocarme, es mucho más de lo que alcanzarás a imaginar!

    Sent on 09/16/2020
  • C

    Cg Mary · Married on 06/27/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Family studio session

    Esta es nuestra segunda experiencia trabajando con Maydeline. Nuestra primera experiencia fue la celebración de nuestra boda. Mi esposo y yo le habíamos hecho saber a Maydeline que cuando tuvieramos nuestro hijo ella sería quién plasmaría los momentos más importantes de su vida. Por motivos de la pandemia nuestros planes tuvieron que posponerse, así que nos tocó tomar las fotos familiares 3 meses después. El trato de Maydeline hacia nosotros siempre ha sido excepcional, muy humano y flexible. En todo momento ha procurado que nos sintamos cómodos sin necesidad de imponer nada sino que fluyamos siempre dentro de un marco profesional y cuidando los detalles.

    Para nosotros era de suma importancia los protocolos que se trabajarían pues nuestro bebé a penas tiene 3 meses. Desde que la contactamos sabíamos como sería el proceso. El bebé siempre estuvo con nosotros, Maydeline siempre tuvo su mascarilla puesta, mantuvo en todo momento una distancia considerable, desinfectó nuestros zapatos y desinfectó el área donde estábamos. Durante la sesión se mostró muy atenta a nuestro bebé y hasta ambientó el lugar con música para él. Además pudimos, en todo momento, ver las tomas a través de una pantalla sin necesidad de entrar en concacto físico o demasiada cercanía. Por esto y por el excelente ser humano que es, es que la recomendamos al 100%. Maydeline siempre será la fotógrafa oficial de mi familia...

    Sent on 06/29/2020
  • M

    Maria A. · Married on 05/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mejor Experiencia Primeriza


    Maydeline Inés sobrepasó cualquier expectativa que pude tener, desde la cálida bienvenida a su estudio hasta los resultados estelares de las imágenes. ¡Altamente recomendada!

    Sent on 12/05/2020

    M.Inés Photography's reply:

    María que alegría leer esto. Que bueno que te gustó la experiencia. Luciste espectacular. Que sean muchas más.

    un abrazo,
    Maydeline Inés
  • K

    Karla C. · Married on 03/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sesión de estudio

    Mi experiencia en el estudio de Maydeline Inés fue extraordinaria. No me arrepiento de mi elección. Aun en medio de la pandemia, me hizo sentir segura desde el primero momento. Las medidas preventivas que tiene en su estudio me hicieron sentir segura desde que llegué. Lo más que me gustó de todo el proceso, a parte de todos sus protocolos de seguridad, fue el hecho de que se incluyera en el proceso de elección de outfits, concepto, todo! Ese detalle y su amabilidad hicieron del proceso mucho más sencillo y ameno. Me sentí cómoda estando en la sesión, y ahora luego de ella la comunicación y atenciones continuan, para seguir trabajando en el editaje de mis fotos. Maydeline es una profesional en todo el sentido de la palabra. A todos aquellos que deseen una sesión, y tengan un poco de miedo por lo que estamos atravesando, les invito a que se den la oportunidad, 100% confiable. La recomiendo, y sin duda volvería nuevamente a confiar en sus servicios.

    Sent on 06/06/2020

    M.Inés Photography's reply:

    Ay Karla! Que linda. Gracias por tu mensaje. Me hace feliz que te haya gustado todo
  • P

    Patsy M. · Married on 02/21/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding re-shoot

    I was unhappy with my wedding pictures (from another photographer) and thankfully Maydeline came highly recommended. She really made this a beautiful corrective experience! She is so sweet and her passion oozes out of her pores. She went straight into shooting and was willing to go above & beyond to get beautiful pictures. She is so flexible and in less than in a week I have all my pictures in high resolution and color corrected. My husband, family & I are beyond happy we worked with her.

    Sent on 02/26/2020
  • Andy

    Andy H. · Married on 02/16/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sesión de Cumpleaños con Cake Smash

    Contratamos a Maydeline Inés para que retratara a nuestra hija en su primer cumpleaños... ¡y qué buena decisión fue! ¡La sesión fue excelente! Desde la primera llamada, Maydeline se encargó hasta del más pequeño detalle, haciendo lo imposible para que la sesión fuera un éxito. No solo es una excelente fotógrafa, también es una increíble persona. Sin duda alguna contaremos con ella para nuestros próximos proyectos.

    Sent on 09/17/2020
  • T

    Theana · Married on 01/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent choice!

    We hired Maydeline as our wedding photographer for our wedding in January, and absolutely loved her. She was on time, very professional, responsive, and the photos were amazing! We were so surprised by how quickly we received the photos, it was within a week of the wedding. Not to mention the morning after the wedding, she sent us a preview photo that we could immediately share with family and friends. We would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 03/03/2020
  • A

    Ana A. · Married on 01/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anita y Alberto (Engagement)

    La experiencia con Maydeline fue mágica. No solo tomó fotos espectaculares, sino que también supo conocernos y plasmar nuestra felicidad en imágenes. Gracias Maydeline por tu profesionalismo y cariño! Alberto no pudo escoger a alguien mejor para un día tan especial.

    Sent on 01/20/2020
  • S

    Stephanie R. · Married on 12/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best !

    During both, engagement photos and the wedding day, she made us feel extremely comfortable and confident. She was attentive of all the details and special moments during our wedding day. A genuine, professional, kind and caring person. I could tell she is really invested in all the couples she works with. She is a pleasure to work with. I would choose her a thousand times more. The photos turned out amazing! And they were ready only 2 weeks after the wedding! Without a doubt, I highly recommend M. Ines for a wedding or any event.

    Sent on 01/09/2020
  • María

    María F. · Married on 12/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente trabajo hecho con el corazón

    Desde antes de saber que me iba a casar, ya sabía qué fotógrafa quería para ese día. Hace mucho tiempo sigo la calidad de los trabajos de Maydeline, que hablan por sí solos. No es solo una excelente profesional a quien se le nota la pasión por su trabajo, sino que es un ser humano dulce, simple y con quien nos sentimos cómodos en todo momento. GRACIAS por capturar los mejores momentos de nuestro día; 100% recomendada. H+M.

    Sent on 01/17/2020
  • K

    Kiara O. · Married on 12/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was amazing

    Our experience with Maydeline Inés was great, she is so kind and flexible and made us feel so comfy during all the pictures. We are so happy we chose her. 100% recommended.

    Sent on 12/29/2019
  • Y

    Yolanda L. · Married on 11/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible

    La experiencia con Inés fue extraordinaria. Muy profesional y creativa. Hizo del proceso uno muy ameno y fluyó con nuestras ocurrencias.

    Sent on 11/29/2019
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente me encanto mi sección de fotos de maternidad la mejor!!! Muy profesional, creativa, divertida, paciente y ama su trabajo es muy responsable.

    Excelente me encanto mi sección de fotos de maternidad la mejor!!! Muy profesional, creativa, divertida, paciente y ama su trabajo es muy responsable.

    Sent on 11/29/2019
  • D

    David S. · Married on 11/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Experience !

    We cant explain, but this is the best photographer in Puerto Rico.

    Sent on 12/01/2019
  • Jessed

    Jessed · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Espectacular

    The experience with M. Inés was espectacular. She was professional and knew exactly what to do in every situation. The quality of her work is stunning and the ability to capture emotions through the photographs is just amazing. She understood all my requests perfectly and she was very calm and patient throughout the whole day. M. Inés, not only you are a great photographer, you are also a great human being. I will recommend her 200%!!!

    Sent on 12/23/2019
  • R

    Rafael · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente fotógrafa!

    Nuestra experiencia con Inés fue espectacular! Ofrece un servicio de fotografía muy profesional.
    Siempre con actitud positiva y excelente personalidad. Esta pendiente a los detalles y mantiene buena comunicación (siempre responde a emails, mensajes, llamadas, etc.) Altamente recomendada!

    Sent on 12/03/2019
  • A

    Ayleen M. · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Un 15añero inolvidable

    It was very original, unique and his work very good.The 15’s was on show and with the photographer's service it will be an unforgettable day.

    Sent on 10/10/2019
  • A

    Angela · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most amazing photographer in Puerto Rico

    There is no better choice for photographers in Puerto Rico. I have reviewed a number of photographers' portfolios and decided to book Ines. It is one of the best decisions I have ever made. Ines and her team are so professional and incredibly creative, fun to work with and excellent of making sure each image is perfect. I wasn't good at staging myself for pics and Ines and her team were incredibly helpful posing us, as well as getting us to look beautiful and natural. She has an incredible taste for capturing the right moments with beautiful lights and angels. I will definitely return to her to capture some pregnancy pics in the future. If you are looking for some incredible photoshoot in Puerto Rico, don't hesitate, book Ines. You will not regret it.

    Sent on 10/08/2019
  • Z

    Zaira B. · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    She is excellent and take care of every detail. Watch for everything. She relieves any concerns because she goes beyond of being a photographer, she becomes your support at that special moment. With the experience she has makes you feel safe. You can feel her kindness as a person and true passion for her work. Thank God that allowed me to have her as our photographer. Too grateful for her life and for her work.

    Sent on 09/29/2019
  • D

    Deborah · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Photography

    Maydeline and her assistant are amazing! From the minute I booked with Maydeline her attention to every detail was spot on. I did not meet with her previously due to living in the states but she was recommended by someone else. Her communication was flawless, always communicating with me regarding what I was looking for in our wedding. Always went above and beyond to accommodate my wishes. The day of the wedding both her and her assistant arrived on time and their professionalism truly shined. Pictures were ready exactly 2 weeks after the wedding as promised! I could not be anymore thankful.

    Sent on 09/30/2019