M&A Films Reviews

7 | Denver, CO
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for M&A Films

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • E

    Emily · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend M&A Films to those looking for a wedding videographer in the Denver area. Throughout the planning process he was easy to contact and willing to help in any way. His calm and friendly demeanor allowed us to be ourselves around him. He was very encouraging on the big day, letting us know he was getting great footage along the way. Our film was so perfect, he did an awesome job of highlighting the day and capturing small details as well. Couldn't be happier with our choice to use him for our wedding! Thanks again Mike!

    Follow this link to view our wedding video!!
    https://vimeo.com/277105629

    Sent on 07/16/2018
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 04/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike and Ali did SUCH A GREAT JOB with our wedding video. Not only were they professional and quick to respond, but they also captured the feel of our wedding perfectly. We had a small wedding, so having a wedding video which accurately portrayed our wedding day was so important to share with friends and family. Mike and Ali nailed it. I would absolutely recommend them!

    Sent on 06/06/2017
  • L

    Liesl · Married on 11/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have been more pleased with the outcome of all 3 videos (30sec clip, 3min clip, 25min full length). Not only are we over the moon with our videos but all family and friends have fallen in love too. The direction and guidance on our wedding day was beyond what we expected, which allowed them to capture our day picture perfectly. M & A went the extra mile to make sure every detail was captured from the ceremony, toasts, moments of celebration and personal moments we will now never forget. They showed up early to capture moments/events that were not seen by everyone and stayed late to capture settings with the perfect lighting...their level of professionalism and care was reflected in every scene. Would highly recommend them for any event. Liesl and Joshua.

    Sent on 12/02/2016
  • User7648198 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike and Ali were the best decision we made on our wedding day! Their attention to detail and gift of story telling is unparalleled. They went above and beyond and we couldn't be more happy with our videos!

    Sent on 01/15/2017
  • M

    madison · Married on 07/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They filmed our wedding in 2015. They are wonderful to work with and I am so happy we chose them! They are worth every penny and more!

    Sent on 01/10/2017
  • D

    David · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike and Ali were great to work with! And I couldn't be happier with my wedding video!

    Sent on 08/12/2015
  • User5339887 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike and Ali were amazing. They provided us with such a special memory of our wedding day. They are so fun! They really focus on all of the details and matching their finished product with their clients style and personality. We will treasure our wedding video forever!

    Sent on 08/12/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review