Lynda Berry Photography Reviews

88 | Doylestown, PA
See photos, pricing and details

88 Reviews for Lynda Berry Photography

Recommended by 100%

88
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • P

    Pooja Cooper · Married on 06/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kids Pictures

    Lynda is a magician! She walked into our house knowing exactly which spot would be perfect for lighting, and she nailed it. She clicked what we consider to be some of the best pictures of our girls. She was so friendly with the kids. Thank you for capturing some beautiful pictures for us! We can’t wait to do another shoot with you!

    Sent on 06/03/2019
  • M

    Molly · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I did not even want to talk to other photographers she was so friendly and will do anything to get your vision.

    Sent on 12/15/2017
  • M

    Mia · Married on 09/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Her vision is so beautiful!

    Your photographer might be one of the most important vendor you have at your wedding, so forget the money, becaue you need someone who knows what they are doing and knows what they want. Lynda Berry has a unique vision with such elegance in her photography. You don’t have to worry... she will worry for you. She already knows what she wants and she will tell you where you need to be to get some really beautiful photos. Take the opportunity to get your engagement photos with her too, because she will give you so many great tips and there is more time to get over how uncomfortable it all can be. We are both so so happy with how our wedding and engagement pictures turned out! We know we will cherish these memories forever! Thank you so much Lynda!

    Sent on 10/26/2018
  • A

    Anthony · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    For our wedding, we met with a few different photographers and 2 minutes into meeting with Lynda, we had no doubt she was who we wanted to hire. Throughout the entire process, with 1000s of questions and emails sent to her, she at no point was rude or annoyed and kept that very bubbly personality that drew us to her. Her price was right there along with the other 2 people we met, but there was no doubt with Lynda, that photography wasnt just a 9-5 for her, it was something she loved to do and also was very good at it. Being it our first (and hopefully only) wedding, we were clueless, but Lynda from the get go had a ton of ideas, suggestions and advice for the day, and it helped a ton on a day full of craziness. We got our pictures back very fast, inside of 3 weeks, and she really really captured that day for us. Its actually amazing how little you enjoy your own wedding, however the pictures last for ever and Lynda and her colleague made sure that the day was captured in its entirety. We, without a doubt, will be recommending Lynda Berry photography to our friends and family, when it becomes their turn for that big day. From Jenn and Anthony, Thank you very much Lynda!

    Sent on 08/13/2018
  • S

    sarah · Married on 07/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we are very happy we chose Lynda Berry photography to capture our wedding memories, we are enjoying every single picture they have sent to us and very affordable prices. The experience with our photographer Adam was amazing, he was really fun and creative, we felt very comfortable with him

    Sent on 07/12/2018
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 06/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynda and her team were very professional and made us feel so comfortable when posing for pictures. Our wedding pictures came out stunning! We used Lynda for our engagement pictures as well. Her work is truly of the highest quality and I would recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 07/17/2018
  • M

    Melissa · event on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Lynda! She was wonderful to work with and made the process really easy. Her work is beautiful! She is so creative and we are thrilled with our pictures.

    Sent on 08/01/2018
  • B

    Breanne · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynda was absolutely amazing. Both her and her assistants were quick and we had so much fun shooting photos with her. We cannot wait to see the outcome of our photos because we know they will be spectacular. Lynda was so accommodating to everything and knew what she was doing to never take up too much time. I will absolutely recommend her to people in the area.

    Sent on 05/30/2018
  • A

    Amy · event on 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynda went above and beyond to capture our vision of what we wanted our event to be. She was flexible when we needed to change things and would think outside the box to give us creative images! And her albums are amazing!

    Sent on 05/30/2018
  • B

    BRENDAN · Married on 05/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynda was incredible in every regard... her ideas, excitement, and enthusiasm were contagious !

    Sent on 05/29/2018
  • G

    Gia · event on 05/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynda was fabulous from start to finish and made the entire process stress free. Even better were her beautiful photographs. We could not be happier.

    Sent on 05/29/2018
  • N

    Nancy · event on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynda Berry was highly recommended by a friend of mine. I booked Lynda for my son’s First Communion event. She was very professional and very detailed! The pictures came back beautiful and captured the best moments! I will definitely hire her again for future events and family pictures!! I will highly recommend her !!

    Sent on 05/29/2018
  • C

    Christine · Married on 12/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not be happier with the services provided by Lynda Berry for our wedding. Top notch from first contact through production of our wedding album. Just outstanding!

    Sent on 01/10/2018
  • D

    David · Married on 12/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynda is simply the best in the business. She will take photographs that will make your memories last a lifetime.

    Sent on 01/11/2018
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynda and Chui were amazing! Creative, professional, and without a doubt patient! Thank you so much for capturing our special day!

    Sent on 11/06/2017
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynda Berry Photography helped us have the best day ever and our photos are amazing! Lynda and her team were amazing. I can't thank them enough. I live in California she was so responsive to every question I had.

    Sent on 10/13/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynda Berry Photography went above and beyond in making our wedding day perfect. I cannot imagine choosing a more professional or talented photography service, and I have since been recommending her to everyone! Thank You!

    Sent on 06/23/2017
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Lynda Berry Photography. We got absolutely beautiful shots of our wedding!

    Sent on 07/12/2017
  • A

    Abbe · event on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynda is not only talented behind the camera but she's so organized before the event. Her attention to detail is beyond professional and I feel so lucky to have found her.

    Sent on 04/18/2017
  • Patti

    Patti · Married on 03/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want to remember your wedding day as the 'dreams-really-do-come-true-best-day-of-your-life', then hire Lynda Berry Photography. Lynda and team Renee represent nothing but talent, taste, and tact. We are beyond thrilled with our gorgeous wedding album and we so appreciate all the detail and personalization that went into making it. They really listened to what we wanted and then took it to the next level of gorgeousness. Lynda is sensitive and thoughtful in her approach and she has an amazing eye to set up and capture your best moments. Lynda and her team also went out of their way and took extra time and expert care to help us solve a few technical challenges and we are ecstatic with the results. Lynda is both a practical problem solver and creative talent and she keeps the process moving with joy and positivity. You just feel good after being with her. Moving forward, Lynda will be our go-to photographer to capture all life's special events and precious moments. We are blessed, thank you Lynda!

    Sent on 03/26/2017
  • R

    Rachel · event on 02/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynda is the best. She connects with her clients, is laid back, engaging and so creative.
    She makes sure to capture the details of the day in an unobtrusive way.
    Love her work and can't wait to use her again!

    Sent on 03/05/2017
  • Kelsey

    Kelsey · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynda was phenomenal throughout the entire wedding planning process. She worked with our budget, responded quickly to emails or calls, and acted like a true professional. She was a pleasure to be around on our wedding day and captured every moment beautifully!

    Sent on 01/16/2017
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 10/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynda Berry and her staff were amazing to work with from beginning to end. She captured every moment beautifully at our wedding and we are beyond grateful. She made everything super easy and made my wedding day worry free. I would highly reccomend Lynda for all your photography needs!

    Sent on 01/17/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynda was very pleasant and easy to work with. On tour wedding day she was very organized and took so many great photos. Our photo album and pictures that we ordered turned out great.

    Sent on 03/07/2016
  • B

    Brittni · Married on 10/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with lynda was an absolute pleasure. She was wonderful and we'll cherish these photos for the rest of our lives. Deciding to have lynda photograph our wedding is a decision we'll be grateful we made for years to come.

    Sent on 11/02/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review