Weddings

Lynda Berry Photography Reviews

Lynda Berry Photography

Lynda Berry Photography

Doylestown, PA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 95 Reviews
View more information

95 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 95
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

12 User photos

Sort by:
  • M
    Michael P. Getting married on 04/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Work

    Lynda did a great job! The pictures look amazing, she was very professional, and definitely helped make the big day a wonderful experience for us!
  • D
    Drew S. Married on 07/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    Lynda is the best in the business, you won't regret the decision to hire Lynda and her team. From making the actual day more comfortable and easy, knowing the day is being captured perfectly is a great feeling. Such great suggestion and selection of where to photo, down to the poses, perfect. Plus after, so much assistance and options purchasing top of the line prints and gifts, photo albums, far exceeded expectation. Highly recommend, hire with confidence! A+
  • Samantha
    Samantha A. Married on 05/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Covid-19 did NOT stop Lynda or Us!

    Lynda was amazing! We chose to marry in July, small intimate wedding but wanted all of the details captured. Lynda was able to do this beautifully! We adore all of our pictures! I also made 100 suggestions for the album, so flexible is an understatement! Everything was timely and perfect! Thank you Lynda!
  • L
    Lauren O. Married on 11/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love love love!

    We are so happy we chose Lynda to capture our special day! The photos were absolutely gorgeous and we will forever treasure these works of art! And more than anything Lynda and her team were a delight to work with. Easy to communicate with, and anything and everything we wanted, she made it happen. Highly highly recommend!
  • Lisa
    Lisa T. Married on 05/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Meant To Be

    We started working with Lynda after our original photographer canceled on us about 6 weeks before our wedding, and while that was disappointing, we couldn't have asked for a better outcome. Lynda was incredible to work with from beginning to the end. Her photos are stunning and she makes you feel at ease in front of the camera.

    Our wedding was just this weekend and we can't wait to see our pictures. Lynda is fun to work with and our families felt so comfortable with her and her team. I am a firm believer that things work out the way they do for a reason. Lynda was meant to be our photographer and we are so grateful that she was able to capture our day!
  • Alexa
    Alexa Married on 08/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful work!

    Lynda is amazing! She photographed our August wedding and the pictures came out beautifully. She was very responsive and professional throughout the planning process, and on the day-of and made sure to take every picture I requested while still keeping everyone organized and on schedule. We also ordered an album and canvases through her which all came out beautifully. I would highly recommend Lynda, she's the best!
  • P
    Pooja C. Married on 06/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kids Pictures

    Lynda is a magician! She walked into our house knowing exactly which spot would be perfect for lighting, and she nailed it. She clicked what we consider to be some of the best pictures of our girls. She was so friendly with the kids. Thank you for capturing some beautiful pictures for us! We can’t wait to do another shoot with you!
  • A
    Alessandra M. Married on 05/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing!

    Lynda photographed our wedding in June, and she was such a dream to work with! She has been apart of mine and my husband’s journey since our engagement! She was able to capture two of our most important days in our lives, and we are so thankful for her! Lynda is incredibly talented!! She has the perfect eye for details. Our wedding was not what we originally planned due to the pandemic, but Lynda was so helpful and flexible and told us we could still count on her being there, and we are so glad she was because now we have the MOST beautiful wedding pictures to remember our wedding day! Also, get the album! It’s stunning and unique and totally worth it!! :)
  • M
    Molly Married on 10/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I did not even want to talk to other photographers she was so friendly and will do anything to get your vision.
  • M
    Mia Married on 09/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Her vision is so beautiful!

    Your photographer might be one of the most important vendor you have at your wedding, so forget the money, becaue you need someone who knows what they are doing and knows what they want. Lynda Berry has a unique vision with such elegance in her photography. You don’t have to worry... she will worry for you. She already knows what she wants and she will tell you where you need to be to get some really beautiful photos. Take the opportunity to get your engagement photos with her too, because she will give you so many great tips and there is more time to get over how uncomfortable it all can be. We are both so so happy with how our wedding and engagement pictures turned out! We know we will cherish these memories forever! Thank you so much Lynda!
  • A
    Anthony Married on 07/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    For our wedding, we met with a few different photographers and 2 minutes into meeting with Lynda, we had no doubt she was who we wanted to hire. Throughout the entire process, with 1000s of questions and emails sent to her, she at no point was rude or annoyed and kept that very bubbly personality that drew us to her. Her price was right there along with the other 2 people we met, but there was no doubt with Lynda, that photography wasnt just a 9-5 for her, it was something she loved to do and also was very good at it. Being it our first (and hopefully only) wedding, we were clueless, but Lynda from the get go had a ton of ideas, suggestions and advice for the day, and it helped a ton on a day full of craziness. We got our pictures back very fast, inside of 3 weeks, and she really really captured that day for us. Its actually amazing how little you enjoy your own wedding, however the pictures last for ever and Lynda and her colleague made sure that the day was captured in its entirety. We, without a doubt, will be recommending Lynda Berry photography to our friends and family, when it becomes their turn for that big day. From Jenn and Anthony, Thank you very much Lynda!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 07/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    we are very happy we chose Lynda Berry photography to capture our wedding memories, we are enjoying every single picture they have sent to us and very affordable prices. The experience with our photographer Adam was amazing, he was really fun and creative, we felt very comfortable with him
  • B
    Brittany Married on 06/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lynda and her team were very professional and made us feel so comfortable when posing for pictures. Our wedding pictures came out stunning! We used Lynda for our engagement pictures as well. Her work is truly of the highest quality and I would recommend her to anyone!
  • M
    Melissa Event on: 06/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I highly recommend Lynda! She was wonderful to work with and made the process really easy. Her work is beautiful! She is so creative and we are thrilled with our pictures.
  • B
    Breanne Married on 05/26/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lynda was absolutely amazing. Both her and her assistants were quick and we had so much fun shooting photos with her. We cannot wait to see the outcome of our photos because we know they will be spectacular. Lynda was so accommodating to everything and knew what she was doing to never take up too much time. I will absolutely recommend her to people in the area.
  • A
    Amy Event on: 05/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lynda went above and beyond to capture our vision of what we wanted our event to be. She was flexible when we needed to change things and would think outside the box to give us creative images! And her albums are amazing!
  • B
    Brendan Married on 05/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lynda was incredible in every regard... her ideas, excitement, and enthusiasm were contagious !
  • G
    Gia Event on: 05/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lynda was fabulous from start to finish and made the entire process stress free. Even better were her beautiful photographs. We could not be happier.
  • N
    Nancy Event on: 04/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lynda Berry was highly recommended by a friend of mine. I booked Lynda for my son’s First Communion event. She was very professional and very detailed! The pictures came back beautiful and captured the best moments! I will definitely hire her again for future events and family pictures!! I will highly recommend her !!
  • C
    Christine Married on 12/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We could not be happier with the services provided by Lynda Berry for our wedding. Top notch from first contact through production of our wedding album. Just outstanding!
  • D
    David Married on 12/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lynda is simply the best in the business. She will take photographs that will make your memories last a lifetime.
  • S
    Samantha Married on 11/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lynda and Chui were amazing! Creative, professional, and without a doubt patient! Thank you so much for capturing our special day!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 09/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lynda Berry Photography helped us have the best day ever and our photos are amazing! Lynda and her team were amazing. I can't thank them enough. I live in California she was so responsive to every question I had.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 06/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lynda Berry Photography went above and beyond in making our wedding day perfect. I cannot imagine choosing a more professional or talented photography service, and I have since been recommending her to everyone! Thank You!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 05/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We loved working with Lynda Berry Photography. We got absolutely beautiful shots of our wedding!