LyLy's Sweet Life Reviews

8 | Bronx, NY
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for LyLy's Sweet Life

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8
Order by:
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 09/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was very last minute and I had no idea what flavors, colors or design to use for my wedding cake. Lyly's Sweet Life was extremely helpful in helping me find the Perfect Wedding Cake. Not only was it beautiful but it was delicious!! I wont even consider using anyone else for my cakes again! Lyly's Sweet Life was literally the "Icing on the Cake" that my wedding needed!!!

    Thanks Lyly!! :)

    Sent on 09/12/2012
  • R

    Rosana · event on: 07/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved the cake pops!!!

    Sent on 11/05/2012
  • M

    Marissa · event on: 04/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cake was amazing, exactly what I wanted and more! Excellent service!!

    Sent on 04/23/2012

    LyLy's Sweet Life's reply:

    Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to make your cake :)
  • D

    Jessica · Married on 02/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired LyLy to make my wedding cake and it turned out AMAZING!! It was absolutely beautiful and it actually tasted delicious! LyLy was a pleasure to work with also! She made us feel so welcomed during our cake tasting. When we got in the car to leave, my husband and mother could not stop raving about how wonderful everything tasted. Then when we saw the finished cake on our wedding day… it was just breathtaking! We are so thankful to have found LyLy!! We will be using her again for our next event and we will be recommending her to everyone!! Thank you for helping to make our wedding so special!

    Sent on 03/02/2012

    LyLy's Sweet Life's reply:

    Thank you so much for those kind words, it was truly a pleasure working with you and I really enjoyed making your wedding cake. I'm so glad you liked it. Looking forward to making more cakes for you and your family.
  • User2753673 · event on: 01/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lyly has made 3 cakes for me. 2 were for my birthdays and the other for my boyfriend's birthday. I must say, they were all amazing. She understood my vision every time and exceeded my expectations. They were amazing. She took my ideas and made the cakes very original. Her work is flawless. I recommend her to my friends all the time.

    Sent on 11/04/2012
  • Jenny

    Jenny · event on: 09/23/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly what I wanted and the taste was delicious!!

    Sent on 11/04/2012
  • D

    Denise · Married on 07/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding cake was beautiful it was everything n more of what I excepted n what I wanted. Lyly is great with ideas all she needs to know is colors n what you would like on it n As emeril would say "BAM" there goes a beautiful cake. I would definitely recommend this vendors to our friends or family.

    Sent on 10/11/2011

    LyLy's Sweet Life's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It was my pleasure.
  • A

    Alba · event on: 04/23/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Lyly for My God daughter's beautiful Christening cake. I loved everyones reaction when they saw it!

    Sent on 01/30/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review