Weddings

Lyfe Pix Reviews

Lyfe Pix View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 15
Sort by:
  • Justin
    Justin L. Married on 08/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Photobooth and Excellent Staff

    My wife and I hired Lyfe Pix's team to run a photobooth at our wedding. They were very organized and professional, and all of our guests really enjoyed the photobooth. Rather than just setting up and running the booth, the Lyfe Pix team were actively involved in the photography process; they helped all of our guests by making suggestions on posing and direction and making sure everybody was having fun and looking good. All of our guests were extremely happy with their photos, and we would definitely hire them again.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 07/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Memories!

    Our wedding was July 21st of this year. To this day, my husband and I say we are so happy we went with a photobooth! The photobooth was a huge hit and it was a great idea to preserve memories of the evening! LyfePix is very responsive, and easy to work with. Tuan and his group are very professional, and can tailor their product for every client.

    I would highly recommend using them!
  • W
    Wes Married on 05/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Believe the hype. I can attest that there is a reason Lyfe Pix has great reviews. I contacted Tuan on relatively short notice for a Memorial Day weekend wedding event. He was extremely helpful and responsive in getting getting us scheduled and working with some space issues at the venue. The flip books looked great and Tuan and his crew were true professionals and awesome to work with. I would recommend Lyfe Pix to anyone looking for any kind of unique, well-done photo booth experience.
  • A
    Arielle Married on 03/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lyfe pix was great to work with and responsive. The flipbooks themselves were a huge hit. We continue to get texts daily from guests about how much they loved the flipbooks and what a creative idea they were.
  • M
    Melysa Married on 05/29/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lyfe Pix was recommended to us by our DJ and they made our wedding even more spectacular. We decided to get the photo booth 1.5 weeks before the wedding day, but they were able to get everything set up and arranged with our venue. They are definitely not the cheapest out there but worth it - from the quality of the photos to the open booth set up allowing for more people and flexibility, the fun props, and the professional staff. Our guests were constantly using it and commented that it was the best wedding photo booth they've seen! Thanks Lyfe Pix for adding extra enjoyment to our wedding!
  • K
    K Married on 05/28/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Lyfe Pix photo booth for our wedding celebration and it was the best decision we made! Everyone at Lyfe Pix was so wonderful to work with. They were super friendly, fun and attentive. The process of getting the quote and setting up our event was painless, and all communications with the company was easy going and professional.
    At first I was debating whether or not it was worth it to get a photo booth considering we had a photographer at our event. We’ve rented photo booths in the past for birthday parties and corporate events and we weren’t crazy about the quality of the pictures or the photo booths and their presentation. After working with Lyfe Pix we realized that they really are above the rest! Definitely the best photo booth company we have ever worked with. The photo booth itself is a really awesome piece of machinery. It looked absolutely amazing in our event space. Also, the quality of the photos are superior to any other.
    Most importantly all of our guests had an absolute blast! They raved (and are still raving) about their photo booth experience and how much fun Sindy and Tae were to work with.
    Another aspect I loved about the Lyfe Pix team was how involved and attentive they were. Sindy and Tae were our photo booth attendants and they were a thrill to work with. As the bride and groom you can imagine that we were getting pulled in every direction so it was hard for us to make it to the photo booth. Sindy and Tae made it a point to get us back there and did a special bride and groom photo session. It was so much fun!! They gave us a ton of different props, gave us ideas for poses and made us feel super comfortable to go crazy and show our personality in every picture.
    Working with Life Pix was probably the lowest maintenance and least stressful thing we did leading up to the wedding, and it produced some of the night’s funniest and most fantastic memories. You won’t regret it!
  • B
    Benjamin Married on 10/23/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tuan and Life Pix are great! We used Life Pix for our wedding and Tuan personally worked the event. Tuan is super professional, was on time and helped with suggestions for props and poses. The 'booth' is open so it's not everyone cramming into a small confined space and it's great to see all the crazy poses as they are happening. The props are top notch, funny and in perfect shape. Nothing was broken or gross like I have seen with some other photo booths. Life Pix made the background for our printout, they took a copy our invitation, save the date and made the picture prints match perfectly.
  • User2540842 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The most fun thing I have ever done at other people's weddings were photo booths. So when it came to our own wedding, we definitely wanted a photo booth. A friend had mentioned Lyfe Pix to me; they do weddings, birthdays, and corporate events. We checked it out, spoke with the owner who was stand-up guy, explaining the packages and logistics. After that, it was a "no-brainer"; we went with Lyfe Pix and they were very flexible and attentive in working with us including getting a bunch of fun props for the photo booth. It's the most memorable and fun thing your guests will get to do at the wedding and take with them a souvenir to put on their fridge. Definitely worth every penny.
  • S
    Sonetta Married on 07/25/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I used Lyfe Pix for our recent wedding. The photo booth was a big hit with our guests. This is an awesome company. The backdrop was so pretty and elegant looking. Loved our personalized layout that they created. We definitely recommend them and we'll definitely use them in the future.
  • B
    Bekah Married on 06/21/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tuan at Lyfe Pix was amazing! We knew we wanted an open air photobooth at our wedding reception, and they did not disappoint. We were able to pick our background and had Tuan design a custom photo strip layout for us. We absolutely loved both. At the wedding, he was so nice and professional with everyone. Even let us cut in line whenever we wanted :) The props were awesome too! Being able to log in and see everyone's photos after was just the icing on the cake. My husband and I were laughing so hard at some of the photos. So glad to have those keepsakes! Thank you Tuan!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 09/21/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lyfe Pix was AMAZING! Everything about them was perfect. Our guests spent most of the night at the photo booth because the experience was so remarkable! We got awesome feedback from our friends. Lyfe Pix was extremely helpful, responsive, and flexible from the get-go. They were extremely accommodating. Definitely took some stress out of the whole wedding planning. We are going to recommend them to our friends and use them for all future events!!

    Michelle
  • L
    Lulu Married on 10/25/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were all so pleased with Memoir Photo Booth for our wedding. Tuan was an absolute joy to work with, very helpful and full of patience when the stress levels got high leading up to the big event. They were also very flexible when it comes to working within our budget while still providing top quality work. Everyone attended our wedding loved the photo booth =)
  • A
    Andrea Married on 09/02/2012
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I worked with Lyfe Pix when I coordinated a wedding last August. They were wonderful to work with and gained my trust for any future events. In spite of not getting all of the details they needed from the bride and groom until days before the wedding, they pulled it off and were very accommodating.
  • User1850430 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    If you need a photobooth, I highly recommend Lyfepix. We used Lyfepix to provide a photobooth at our wedding reception and it made the party so much fun! Tuan (company founder) was friendly and professional, and really easy to work with. Lyfepix provided all of the equipment and A TON of hilarious props. We saw our guests line up multiple times to take more and more pictures! Lyfepix even gave us the option of designing our own background, which added a nice personal touch. We used one of our engagement photos and it looked great!

    The photobooth was well staffed throughout the event and even they gave us copies of all of the photos, which was a major plus. The pricing options were very affordable and a great value. We ended up going with the "Basic" package for a 3-hour rental, and Tuan gave us a custom background for free!

    Our wedding was months ago, but we still see Lyfepix pictures from the wedding on our friends' refrigerators. If you want people to remember your wedding or event, I would definitely recommend Lyfepix.
  • Patricia
    Patricia M. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 3.2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Wedding Reception photobooth

    The end result was perfect. All our guests fully enjoyed having fun pictures taken and walking away with a photo souvenir. The trying part was the communication and extremely poor response time. We understand that covid was an issue but, the communication should have been better and more professional.