Bullitt Septic Service Reviews

19 | Shepherdsville, KY
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Bullitt Septic Service

Recommended by 98%

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • M

    Michele · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous addition to our wedding reception. Everything was first class - the trailer was no ordinary restroom. Never thought I would describe the trailer as elegant and refined, but it was gorgeous. Every detail was considered, even the love-themed pictures and flowers in each his/her side. I highly recommend.

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • C

    Christina · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend the luxury restroom trailer! The sales team was super flexible and had it dropped off for our rehearsal dinner 2 days early! I loved how clean the restrooms were and having an attendant on-site was great for restocking, etc. I got so many compliments on this, lol! Would definitely rent from them again!

    Sent on 10/11/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were seriously awesome! Our wedding guests were so impressed with how nice and clean the restrooms were and they provided an amazing ambiance with music and great lighting! We got married a few months ago and people are still talking about how awesome the restrooms were. Thank you so much for going above and beyond!

    Sent on 01/15/2018
  • E

    Ellen · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The restroom trailer was very affordable, clean and decorated nicely for our wedding. The staff was very prompt in responding to calls and emails. I highly recommend their services for anyone needed a restroom trailer for their events.

    Sent on 10/12/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we would recommend them again.....very accommodating

    Sent on 09/20/2016
  • D

    D'Ante · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was great! I would highly recommend to a friend.

    Sent on 04/20/2016
  • E

    Erin · Married on 12/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Restroom setup was quick and easy even after booking it last minute for our wedding. The guys thathat set up the trailer went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the look and location. The bathrooms are kept well maintained and even come heated! All the guests commented on how nice they were. I would highly recommend using this service!

    Sent on 01/27/2016
  • L

    Linda · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful people to work with, the restroom trailer was a great item to have for an outside wedding reception!
    The ladies were so pleased to find out that the restrooms were as an in home restroom. Beautifully decorated for the occasion as well. I will definitely use them again!!! It also came with an attendant that took great care of everything during the event! Included in price!!!

    Sent on 06/23/2015
  • D

    Denica · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful people to work with !!! I say I would call them friends.

    Sent on 06/13/2015
  • S

    Susan · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bullitt Septic was awesome to work with! Very professional!

    Sent on 05/12/2015
  • L

    lauralee · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend Bullitt Septic and would love to have back to Stone's Throw Farm often!

    Sent on 05/13/2015
  • J

    Joanna · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone was awesome to work with. Restrooms were very, very nice. They were the talk of the night!! thanks Brad and crew. Well worth the money.

    Sent on 03/02/2015
  • D

    Diane · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very very nice and clean; ALL NIGHT LONG! Employee there to keep watch!

    Sent on 04/11/2015
  • M

    MaryBeth · event on: 05/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were amazed at how nice and luxury Bullitt Septics commercial restroom trailers were! They were most definitely top of the line units. People were raving at our event about at how nice they were. Brad and Susan were so great to work with, we will absolutely be using them in the future and recommending them for all of our events.

    Sent on 06/01/2015
  • J

    jason · Married on 10/14/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Many guests commented on how nice the restroom trailer was. It was an unexpected compliment to get!

    Sent on 10/17/2017
  • J

    J · Married on 10/14/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Many guests commented on how nice the restroom trailer was. It was an unexpected compliment to get!

    Sent on 10/17/2017
  • J

    Jeannie · Married on 07/04/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clean, beautiful, AC restrooms on a hot day, Priceless!!!!

    Sent on 07/18/2015
  • G

    Gina · Married on 09/09/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    This was a great service. No more "regular" port-a-potties for me.

    Sent on 09/27/2017
  • A

    Anissa · Married on 09/09/2017

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Everyone at the wedding loved the bathrooms. I especially appreciated how much external lighting there was on the trailer for after dark. Great facility, great crew.

    Sent on 09/28/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review