Skip to main content
Weddings

Bullitt Septic Service Reviews

Bullitt Septic Service

Bullitt Septic Service

Shepherdsville, KY
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 19 Reviews
View more information

19 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 19
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • C
    Christina Married on 09/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would highly recommend the luxury restroom trailer! The sales team was super flexible and had it dropped off for our rehearsal dinner 2 days early! I loved how clean the restrooms were and having an attendant on-site was great for restocking, etc. I got so many compliments on this, lol! Would definitely rent from them again!
  • M
    Michele Married on 09/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Fabulous addition to our wedding reception. Everything was first class - the trailer was no ordinary restroom. Never thought I would describe the trailer as elegant and refined, but it was gorgeous. Every detail was considered, even the love-themed pictures and flowers in each his/her side. I highly recommend.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 09/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were seriously awesome! Our wedding guests were so impressed with how nice and clean the restrooms were and they provided an amazing ambiance with music and great lighting! We got married a few months ago and people are still talking about how awesome the restrooms were. Thank you so much for going above and beyond!
  • E
    Ellen Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The restroom trailer was very affordable, clean and decorated nicely for our wedding. The staff was very prompt in responding to calls and emails. I highly recommend their services for anyone needed a restroom trailer for their events.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 09/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    we would recommend them again.....very accommodating
  • D
    D'ante Married on 04/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The service was great! I would highly recommend to a friend.
  • E
    Erin Married on 12/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Restroom setup was quick and easy even after booking it last minute for our wedding. The guys thathat set up the trailer went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the look and location. The bathrooms are kept well maintained and even come heated! All the guests commented on how nice they were. I would highly recommend using this service!
  • L
    Linda Married on 06/13/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful people to work with, the restroom trailer was a great item to have for an outside wedding reception!
    The ladies were so pleased to find out that the restrooms were as an in home restroom. Beautifully decorated for the occasion as well. I will definitely use them again!!! It also came with an attendant that took great care of everything during the event! Included in price!!!
  • M
    Marybeth Event on: 05/31/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were amazed at how nice and luxury Bullitt Septics commercial restroom trailers were! They were most definitely top of the line units. People were raving at our event about at how nice they were. Brad and Susan were so great to work with, we will absolutely be using them in the future and recommending them for all of our events.
  • D
    Denica Married on 05/30/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful people to work with !!! I say I would call them friends.
  • L
    Lauralee Married on 05/09/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We highly recommend Bullitt Septic and would love to have back to Stone's Throw Farm often!
  • S
    Susan Married on 05/09/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bullitt Septic was awesome to work with! Very professional!
  • D
    Diane Married on 10/04/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very very nice and clean; ALL NIGHT LONG! Employee there to keep watch!
  • J
    Joanna Married on 10/04/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everyone was awesome to work with. Restrooms were very, very nice. They were the talk of the night!! thanks Brad and crew. Well worth the money.
  • J
    Jason Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Many guests commented on how nice the restroom trailer was. It was an unexpected compliment to get!
  • J
    J Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Many guests commented on how nice the restroom trailer was. It was an unexpected compliment to get!
  • J
    Jeannie Married on 07/04/2015
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    Clean, beautiful, AC restrooms on a hot day, Priceless!!!!
  • G
    Gina Married on 09/09/2017
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This was a great service. No more "regular" port-a-potties for me.
  • A
    Anissa Married on 09/09/2017
    Rating 4.2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    Everyone at the wedding loved the bathrooms. I especially appreciated how much external lighting there was on the trailer for after dark. Great facility, great crew.