Luxury Restroom Trailers by Privy Chambers Reviews

43 | Happy Valley, OR
See photos, pricing and details

43 Reviews for Luxury Restroom Trailers by Privy Chambers

Recommended by 98%

43
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

1 User photo

Luxury Restroom Trailers by Privy Chambers 1
Sort by:
  • B

    Brittany Morris 路 Getting married on 03/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't wait to book again!

    Luxury Restroom Trailers staff are extremely professional and a joy to work with. They help elevate events with their pristine restrooms and ample accommodations.

    Sent on 12/13/2018
  • C

    C Poppen 路 Married on 12/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seamless!!!

    Wonderful people and quality product. I will work with them again! I couldn鈥檛 believe theses were outdoor potties 馃槝馃槀

    Sent on 12/13/2018
  • K

    K Handler 路 Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great product and service!

    Privy Chambers gave us an excellent product and super service! My daughters outdoor wedding would not have been the same without having clean well working restrooms for our many guests. It was easy to work with Privy and I love that it鈥檚 a woman owned business!

    Sent on 12/15/2018
  • L

    Laurie K 路 Married on 09/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mother of the Bride

    Our daughters wedding day was made stress free by Luxury Restroom Trailers. From the first phone call to the pick up theyvwere professional, kind and the Restroom trailers were a huge hit with our guests. I would highly recommend them to you

    Sent on 10/23/2018
  • B

    Barb Vane 路 Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More than we expected!

    If we could give a 5 star rating we would! Definitely made our special wedding day a great memory for all! Staff, and delivery and pick up were great. They made one detail of planning the wedding, worry free!

    Sent on 10/25/2018
  • J

    Julie Garrett 路 Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So glad we found them!

    They were just what we needed for our outdoor wedding! Reservation and confirmation was easy. The gentleman who come to set up just neede me to point out the location and he did the rest, including showing me how everything worked. Clean and classy, our guests loved it!

    Sent on 10/19/2018
  • T

    Tiffany Erickson 路 Married on 08/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So Nice and Clean!

    We used Luxury Restroom Trailers for a wedding. The delivery and pick up were on time and so easy to set up. They were courteous and so helpful and the bathrooms were beautiful!

    Sent on 10/18/2018
  • Grace

    Grace Davis 路 Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company!!

    Fantastic company -- very flexible + would book again in a heart beat! We had a mix up with another company [an honest mistake] and the first company directed us to Luxury Restroom Trailers by Privy Chambers. Booking was very easy, smooth, and very reasonably priced. Delivery went off without a hitch and there were no issues during service. I'd highly recommend this company to anyone!

    Sent on 10/19/2018
  • Megan

    Megan 路 Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved having these at my wedding!!

    We got so many compliments on our bathrooms at our wedding. They were super clean and easy to use. The staff was very friendly and easy to work with. I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 10/30/2018
  • L

    L Damore 路 Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elegant bathroom and professional service!

    Privy Chambers provided us with not only gorgeous bathrooms for our 30th anniversary party, but something to talk about as my husband included the 鈥渃hambers鈥 in his toast! From the luxury features to the professional service, you just can鈥檛 go wrong with this company!

    Sent on 10/23/2018
  • K

    Karissa 路 Married on 07/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What's one more 5 star review lol but I just can't help but leave this review as these ladies really helped my business out when we were DESPERATE. They had their Driver (nicest guy) drive all the way from Portland to drop off our much needed bathroom the very same day (and on a FRIDAY, during the height of wedding season to boot). To say they went the extra mile is a big understatement. PS this luxury Restroom Trailer was an attraction for our Customers to see and talk about, in and of itself! I will be copying and pasting this review on other sites as well. Thanks again Ladies!

    Sent on 07/19/2018
  • R

    Rebecca 路 Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything went right

    In a hectic time, the restrooms at my wedding were something that I didn't have to worry about AT ALL thanks to this company. The trailer was delivered early (but they checked to make sure that was okay) and looked great and was easy to hook up and the solar electricity was perfect etc etc. It was all good. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 10/19/2018
  • S

    Stephanie 路 Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything you would ever need

    They were the best priced in town as well as beyond the nicest. Everyone at the wedding loved the bathrooms it became a topic of conversation. Thank you for making everything run smoothe I never had to worry about this company. They were so on top of everything and organized.

    Sent on 10/19/2018
  • Sarah

    Sarah 路 Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clean, professional and great to work with!

    We loved having Luxury Restroom Trailers at our wedding. Our guests loved them, and they were so clean and nice! They even had plenty of room to change in if needed. Highly recommend them for your wedding or really any event!

    Sent on 01/02/2019
  • M

    Maggie 路 Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really enjoyed using Privy Chambers for bathrooms at our wedding venue. The service was excellent during the planning phase and all operations, pick up and clean up, were done outside of our wedding hours. The bathrooms looked brand new and were remembered by our guests weeks after the wedding. I highly recommend.

    Sent on 11/02/2017
  • G

    G. Lainie 路 Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ordering was easy. They followed up prior to the wedding. Delivery was right on schedule. They even came back and moved the trailer after we realized it was set up in the incorrect location. Pick up was a breeze.

    The best part was during the actual event. Our wedding guests were so delighted with the cleanliness, beauty, and atmosphere of the restroom that they were taking selfies inside and making excuses to just go wash their hands, lol. The music playing in the restroom took it over the top :) We would use or recommend them again!

    Sent on 11/02/2017
  • D

    David 路 Married on 08/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company is great to work with. Awesome facilities and all our guests were so happy with the 9 stall bridal suite trailer, Highly recommended!

    Sent on 11/02/2017
  • G

    Gina 路 Married on 08/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an awesome experience with communicating with staff, booking, delivery & pick-up. All of the people who attended our event were very impressed with the unit we rented. It was clean, air conditioned, flushing toilets & music playing! Thank you for helping our event be successful! We would definitely use them again!

    Sent on 11/21/2017
  • L

    Lynette 路 Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and beautiful bathroom for my daughter's ranch wedding (guests were taking pictures!)

    Sent on 11/03/2017
  • K

    Karen 路 Married on 08/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our experience with Luxury Restroom Trailers. All out guests raved about them! A perfect match for our outdoor wedding!

    Sent on 11/01/2017
  • K

    Kelli 路 Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a GREAT restroom for a wedding! We had the two stall trailer at our outdoor wedding and people are still talking about how nice our restroom was at our wedding. Well worth the money, and the company was very easy and nice to work with!

    Sent on 11/01/2017
  • D

    Denise 路 Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Luxury Restroom Trailers for our July 29th wedding at our property. This was the absolutely the best decision we made. We actually have 6 bathrooms in our house but with family staying from out of town, wanted to keep people outside and out of other's guestrooms.
    Months later, our guests are STILL talking about the "fancy bathrooms" at our wedding.
    Do IT! Spend the money, it's worth it. They were spotless, stocked, music played, air conditioning kept them cool.
    Staff made it so easy, from scheduling to installation, etc. These guys are the best!

    Sent on 11/04/2017
  • Kristin

    Kristin 路 Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff at Luxury Restroom Trailers are amazing!!

    We held our wedding in Northern California and they are the only company willing to bring restrooms to our wedding venue. The communication with each staff member was phenomenal.
    The bathrooms were gorgeous. They were decorated, clean, and stocked with all supplies needed.
    Everyone enjoyed having somewhere to use the restroom that was clean and air conditioned. As the bride there was plenty of room for me to get in with my dress. I would highly recommend Luxury Restroom Trailers for anyone hosting an outside event where restrooms are needed. You will not be disappointed, and your guests will be very thankful.

    Sent on 11/05/2017
  • S

    Shana 路 Married on 07/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Luxury Restroom Trailers made a wedding on our gorgeous but rustic property work perfectly! They were wonderful to work with - quick responses, and accommodated every request without issue. We felt so lucky to secure their last available trailer on a busy summer weekend. They were even recommended by at least one of their competitors. Our guests loved the cleanliness and convenience. I loved that it was the easiest part of our wedding planning.

    Sent on 11/17/2017
  • N

    Nick 路 Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Luxury Restroom Trailers was the best! We had a backyard wedding, in anticipation of which one of our moms expressed that she would not abide by a normal port-o-potty. So we went searching for the Cadillac of Crappers. And we found Luxury Restroom Trailers. And that best room of restrooms was a real highlight of the wedding.

    I鈥檇 like to thank Steve (original name replaced for anonymity) the driver for carefully inching up the ramp I rented to get the restrooms up on our lawn. Steve gave a thorough-without-being-overwhelming tour of the Bentley of bathrooms. The lights, A/C, sound system, yes, sound system, and serenity of these mobile cheek seats is deftly engineered, presented, and maintained.

    The owner, Linda, (original name replaced for infantility) was always delightfully responsive and helpful. Treat your rental right and have a great time defecating on these proudest of pots. Lastly, the price seemed like this business knows what its services are worth.

    Thank you for existing, Luxury Restroom Trailers!

    Sent on 08/16/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review