Luxury Restroom Trailers by Privy Chambers Reviews

52 | Happy Valley, OR
See photos, pricing and details

52 Reviews for Luxury Restroom Trailers by Privy Chambers

Recommended by 99%

52
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

1 User photo

Luxury Restroom Trailers by Privy Chambers 1
Sort by:
  • B

    Brittany Morris · Getting married on 03/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't wait to book again!

    Luxury Restroom Trailers staff are extremely professional and a joy to work with. They help elevate events with their pristine restrooms and ample accommodations.

    Sent on 12/13/2018
  • Britney

    Britney · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Backyard wedding must!

    Getting these restrooms was a great idea! Very classy for a wedding! They made it easy delivering and retrieving! Everyone loved them!

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • J

    Julie Nakamura · Married on 07/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service

    We used this company for our daughter’s wedding. Always pleasant, on time, and wonderful air/conditioned, super clean restrooms. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • K

    Kate Oldham · Married on 06/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect for an outdoor event!

    Reasonably priced and easy to work with! Our wedding was outdoors, and luckily we didn’t have to resort to a regular port potty for our guests! Absolutely worth it to ensure that our guests had a perfect experience without being ruined by a gross bathroom. Air conditioning and music and a little succulent had everyone raving all night.

    Sent on 07/11/2019

    Luxury Restroom Trailers by Privy Chambers's reply:

    Yay! Thank you, Kate! So happy we were able to help you celebrate such a wonderful day. Congratulations and we hope to see you again!
  • M

    Maria Deming · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    💒 This was a simple yet necessary component that went over very well with the guests

    Amazing. Great and necessary product for a large group of guests. Spending a few extra dollars for the high quality restroom leaving ladies extra happy was worth every penny. AC, clean and prompt. Love it.

    Sent on 07/12/2019
  • R

    Renee Webb · Married on 06/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!!

    Luxury Restroom Trailers is amazing. We rented a 3 stall ADA restroom for a wedding. All of the guests raved about the bathrooms. They were so spacious and luxurious. Customer service was great. Set up and removal were super quick and easy. I highly recommend Luxury Restroom Trailers. Thank you!!!

    Sent on 07/11/2019
  • Kristin

    Kristin Liebman · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service & Product

    Privy Chambers was a god send. They were lovely to work with before our wedding and the restrooms were great! I highly recommend them for any event where you might need extra toilets.

    Sent on 07/11/2019
  • A

    Amy Kassner · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing experience

    AMAZING BATHROOMS! i have had so many guests from our wedding ask where we found them! They set up earlier then we originally talked about which lowered my stress level so much. Probably the easiest vender i worked with on my wedding day! The bathrooms were clean, cute and perfect for our day. i would hire them again in a minute :)

    Sent on 07/12/2019
  • M

    Melissa Cantu · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Amazing!

    Everyone was so nice and helpful made booking super easy!clean and fancy restrooms great for outdoor weddings! My guests still talk about the radios in the bathrooms lol

    Sent on 07/11/2019
  • M

    Maryclare Adame · Married on 05/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks so much!

    We have used them two years in a row for our corporate party and they are awesome! They are super-fast to respond to all emails and make the process very organized! Looking forward to working with them again!

    Sent on 08/01/2019
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 05/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything you would ever need

    They were the best priced in town as well as beyond the nicest. Everyone at the wedding loved the bathrooms it became a topic of conversation. Thank you for making everything run smoothe I never had to worry about this company. They were so on top of everything and organized.

    Sent on 10/19/2018
  • C

    C Poppen · Married on 12/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seamless!!!

    Wonderful people and quality product. I will work with them again! I couldn’t believe theses were outdoor potties 😘😂

    Sent on 12/13/2018
  • K

    K Handler · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great product and service!

    Privy Chambers gave us an excellent product and super service! My daughters outdoor wedding would not have been the same without having clean well working restrooms for our many guests. It was easy to work with Privy and I love that it’s a woman owned business!

    Sent on 12/15/2018
  • L

    Laurie K · Married on 09/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mother of the Bride

    Our daughters wedding day was made stress free by Luxury Restroom Trailers. From the first phone call to the pick up theyvwere professional, kind and the Restroom trailers were a huge hit with our guests. I would highly recommend them to you

    Sent on 10/23/2018
  • B

    Barb Vane · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More than we expected!

    If we could give a 5 star rating we would! Definitely made our special wedding day a great memory for all! Staff, and delivery and pick up were great. They made one detail of planning the wedding, worry free!

    Sent on 10/25/2018
  • J

    Julie Garrett · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So glad we found them!

    They were just what we needed for our outdoor wedding! Reservation and confirmation was easy. The gentleman who come to set up just neede me to point out the location and he did the rest, including showing me how everything worked. Clean and classy, our guests loved it!

    Sent on 10/19/2018
  • T

    Tiffany Erickson · Married on 08/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So Nice and Clean!

    We used Luxury Restroom Trailers for a wedding. The delivery and pick up were on time and so easy to set up. They were courteous and so helpful and the bathrooms were beautiful!

    Sent on 10/18/2018
  • Grace

    Grace Davis · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company!!

    Fantastic company -- very flexible + would book again in a heart beat! We had a mix up with another company [an honest mistake] and the first company directed us to Luxury Restroom Trailers by Privy Chambers. Booking was very easy, smooth, and very reasonably priced. Delivery went off without a hitch and there were no issues during service. I'd highly recommend this company to anyone!

    Sent on 10/19/2018
  • Megan

    Megan · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved having these at my wedding!!

    We got so many compliments on our bathrooms at our wedding. They were super clean and easy to use. The staff was very friendly and easy to work with. I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 10/30/2018
  • L

    L Damore · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elegant bathroom and professional service!

    Privy Chambers provided us with not only gorgeous bathrooms for our 30th anniversary party, but something to talk about as my husband included the “chambers” in his toast! From the luxury features to the professional service, you just can’t go wrong with this company!

    Sent on 10/23/2018
  • K

    Karissa · Married on 07/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What's one more 5 star review lol but I just can't help but leave this review as these ladies really helped my business out when we were DESPERATE. They had their Driver (nicest guy) drive all the way from Portland to drop off our much needed bathroom the very same day (and on a FRIDAY, during the height of wedding season to boot). To say they went the extra mile is a big understatement. PS this luxury Restroom Trailer was an attraction for our Customers to see and talk about, in and of itself! I will be copying and pasting this review on other sites as well. Thanks again Ladies!

    Sent on 07/19/2018
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything went right

    In a hectic time, the restrooms at my wedding were something that I didn't have to worry about AT ALL thanks to this company. The trailer was delivered early (but they checked to make sure that was okay) and looked great and was easy to hook up and the solar electricity was perfect etc etc. It was all good. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 10/19/2018
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clean, professional and great to work with!

    We loved having Luxury Restroom Trailers at our wedding. Our guests loved them, and they were so clean and nice! They even had plenty of room to change in if needed. Highly recommend them for your wedding or really any event!

    Sent on 01/02/2019
  • M

    Maggie · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really enjoyed using Privy Chambers for bathrooms at our wedding venue. The service was excellent during the planning phase and all operations, pick up and clean up, were done outside of our wedding hours. The bathrooms looked brand new and were remembered by our guests weeks after the wedding. I highly recommend.

    Sent on 11/02/2017
  • G

    G. Lainie · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ordering was easy. They followed up prior to the wedding. Delivery was right on schedule. They even came back and moved the trailer after we realized it was set up in the incorrect location. Pick up was a breeze.

    The best part was during the actual event. Our wedding guests were so delighted with the cleanliness, beauty, and atmosphere of the restroom that they were taking selfies inside and making excuses to just go wash their hands, lol. The music playing in the restroom took it over the top :) We would use or recommend them again!

    Sent on 11/02/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review