Luv Rox Photography Reviews

26 | Pompano Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

26 Reviews for Luv Rox Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

26
Order by:
  • D

    DeAnn · Married on 07/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had so much energy and gave very helpful directions! Pictures came back fast and beautiful!

    Sent on 08/04/2018
  • J

    Jennie · event on: 05/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew King of LuvRox Photography was extremely professional to work with as well as his staff. His creativity and attention to detail captured such intimate moments for our marriage vow renewal. My husband and I have forever treasured memories.

    Sent on 05/31/2018
  • J

    Julie · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew made everyone feel so relaxed and captured every special moment of the wedding.
    He made everything so easy - before, during and after the wedding.

    Sent on 06/01/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew has great energy and is wonderful to with! He gave us such beautiful and artistic shots we will cherish for the rest of our lives. Andrew did both our engagement shoot and our wedding. We could not have been happier! He really made our wedding come to life through his photography. Thank you Andrew for capturing all the memories on our special day.

    Sent on 05/21/2018
  • A

    Andrew · Married on 04/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Andrew and LuvRox was an absolute pleasure from start to finish. I cannot sing their praises highly enough as all of our expectations were not only met, but exceeded. Fast, efficient, professional, creative, and experienced are just a few of the superlatives that I would use to describe our experience with LuvRox. Capturing the emotion of our special day was so important to us and LuvRox executed that with perfection. We are so happy to have our once in a lifetime moments captured in frame to look back on forever.

    Sent on 04/30/2018
  • R

    Ryan · event on: 02/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew was a true professional and gentleman. He showed up on time and ready to go. We were doing a family photo shoot, and not only did Andrew make us all look great, he made us feel very comfortable as well. He gave us plenty of direction and because of this all the photos came out amazing! He was funny, friendly and efficient. His communication was on point and we always knew what was happening. He makes the whole process very smooth. Well done sir!

    Sent on 02/27/2018
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding exceeded all of our expectations and our photos showcased those moments perfectly! Andrew & Abby captured the energy of our celebration without us even noticing their presence. We love all the candid shots from the reception and our portraits are both classic & sophisticated. The editorial shots turned out to be our favorites! For two people who hate having their photo taken, Andrew made the experience feel easy & even fun! LuvRox was the perfect choice for our special day.

    Sent on 01/22/2018
  • J

    Jeff · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A great photographer who's easy going, relaxed, and flexible. Andrew perfectly captured our wedding, down to every last detail. These are memories we will cherish for a lifetime.

    Sent on 05/08/2017
  • O

    Olga · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A true gem in the industry with a fine eye for detail, a genuine passion for an artistic shot and an uncanny ability to capture the heartfelt emotion of every magical moment. The icing on the cake is that we didn't just fall in love with Luvrox photography- we also fell in love with Andrew and his team's authentic energy and beautiful personality. Amazing experience all around!!

    Sent on 04/25/2017
  • L

    Lori · Married on 11/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew & Kaycie totally ran the show and created the pictures and vibe we desired to be photographed. They were on their toes from the moment they arrived to the moment they left. They not only captured every detail and but truly created pictures that spoke 1000 words and completely told our love story. These are memories that will last a lifetime and there is no better duo than LuvRox! As a bride I did not have to worry about the timeline, who needed to be where and who was in the picture. They listened to our desires and painted the entire day with pictures we wanted in the style we longed for. Thanks for being amazing!

    Sent on 11/19/2015
  • J

    Jeff · Married on 11/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely a pleasure to work with. Very professional and attentive. End result was fantastic photos. Didn't miss a beat

    Sent on 11/19/2015
  • A

    Amy · event on: 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun, energetic, creative, fluid, seamless= amazing photos!

    Sent on 11/19/2015
  • K

    Kelley · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding photographers were the best! Andrew and Kaycie are both talented photographers each with his and her own style so together they produce an outstanding catalog of images. High energy, cool style and friendly, they were easy to work with. I was a bride who doesn't really like her photo taken so Andrew took the time to give me tips on posture, angles, glances etc. Very helpful. And my groom and I had a great time practicing our dance moves with them in their Fundamentals of Dance appointment. Yes I know it has nothing to do with photography but they are also exceptional swing dancers! The tone of our wedding was colorful, fun and lighthearted and coincidentally I would use the same words to describe Luv Rox Photography. A great match for us.

    Sent on 10/05/2015
  • A

    annie · event on: 01/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew and his team at LuvRox Photography are top notch in producing high quality photography. He is artistic and has original, out-of-the-box ideas that truly represent his level of talent. The photographs from our pre-shoot in New Orleans from our party are one-of-a-kind and most memorable. In addition to his amazing talent, he is pure fun to work with!!!!

    Sent on 02/04/2015
  • J

    julie · Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    loved everything about andrew and kaycie. energy was incredible and clearly their work speaks for itself.. best pictures around.

    Sent on 01/30/2015
  • User4064716 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so pleased and impressed with the amazing job that Luv Rox photography has done! They went above and beyond to make our day special. What a great team! As a couple we got to do the most fun things having organized and fun photographers to orchestrate their ideas. For instance, we crowd surfed which was incredible. Kaycie got on the catwalk of the stadium and took photos pretty much risking her life for that once in a lifetime shot. They took over 3000 pics of our special day and I'm so pleased with how stunning they have come out.
    We got some edits two days after our wedding, and I have just been blown away! I highly recommend this amazing duo team. They made our day perfect.

    Sent on 09/29/2014
  • S

    Sean and Dani · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow... we can't say enough wonderful things about Andrew, Kaycie, and Kevin. They are fun, charismatic, easygoing and fun people to be around, which is exactly what you need on your wedding day!! They have tremendous vision with each photo they take. Their pictures consist of out of the box ideas as well as capture some traditional wedding photos that we can't wait to see. We got to use LuvRox before our wedding and really enjoyed getting to know these awesome people and see the amazing quality of photos they produce through our engagement shoot. We would highly recommend them and can't wait for future activities that would allow us to hire them again in order to capture more lifelong memories.

    Sent on 08/06/2014
  • D

    Dani · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW! LuvRox was amazing. Highly recommend this company and the wonderful individuals behind the camera. It was such a pleasure to get to know Andrew, Kaycie and Kevin and have them around for our big day. They made us feel at ease and we can't wait to get back our pictures back because we know we are going to love them just as much as our engagement photo shoot. They had really neat ideas that were different from your typical wedding pictures and they aren't afraid to go to any length in order to get that amazing picture while still capturing traditional wedding photos! We hope to get to use them in the near future and would once again HIGHLY recommend them.

    Sent on 08/07/2014
  • J

    Julie · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most insanely amazing photographer ever. He had the best most unique ideas for photos and I can't wait to see them all!! Incredible service. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 06/15/2014
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 03/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough great things about LuvRox! The pre-wedding experience was a blast and they even taught some us very helpful dance moves. Wedding day was even better. They were on-time and ready to go, and we loved their creativity, use of surroundings and architecture, and attitude! Got to see some proofs just a few days after the wedding and was floored at how incredible the photos came out. We love LuvRox!!

    Sent on 03/11/2014
  • User3844068 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful experience with Andrew and Kasey

    Sent on 01/22/2014
  • J

    Jorrie · Married on 01/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Luv Rox captured the most amazing memories from our wedding day! Everything was smooth and seamless and we felt connected to our photographers. My husband and I felt genuinely appreciated and cares for and any communication leading up to or during our event was clear and easy. Luv Rox really considered who we were as individuals and as a couple and helped bring that to life in the photos captured during our special day. Thanks so much for your amazing skills and passion!!

    Sent on 01/16/2014
  • F

    Frank · Married on 01/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so glad we agreed to have Andrew do our photography. First of all in my opinion he is the coolest & hippest photographer. He new exactly what he was doing and what it took to get the best results. We have so many beautiful pics. And he captured such amazing moments during the event. We are all so forever grateful for you, Andrew. Anyone that is looking for a photographer who knows what it takes to deliver the best results and capture those memorable moments Andrew is your best choice. Thank again sooo very, very much.

    Sent on 01/22/2014
  • A

    Allison · Married on 11/05/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience with the Luvrox team. They made me and my family/bridal party feel so comfortable. It's really important to like your photographer as a person since you are spending the whole day together and having many intimate moments. Andrew and Kaycie made me feel so at ease and relaxed while still capturing some incredible shots. They offer so many pictures to choose from and so quickly after the wedding too. They also have lots of different styles to give the photos some variety. Really brought the day to life for me and can't wait to get the album soon!

    Sent on 08/01/2017
  • K

    Kimberly and · Married on 03/08/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew & Kaycie did an unbelievable job shooting our wedding. We absolutely loved his usage of the venue which has some incredible art throughout the lobby and beautiful areas outdoors. There were a few things he asked us to do that we weren't quite sure of but definitely went along with it and he was right on point as the pictures came out fantastic! Toward the end of the reception, he asked us if we would go outside and we were like ok, so we all ran across the street and took some pictures sitting on a dock on the intracoastal and the photos came out breathtaking. We even had Andrew blow one up as a huge canvas for us to hang. Last but not least, the dance lesson that Andrew & Kaycie provided us was fun, easy and really helped us look like we knew what we were doing during our first dance. All in all, we highly recommend LuvRox because they rock!

    Sent on 12/08/2014