Skip to main content
Weddings

Luis Laracuente Reviews

Luis Laracuente

Luis Laracuente

Punta Cana, DO
4.9 out of 5 rating, 16 Reviews
View more information

16 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

10 User photos

  • L
    Lindsey U. Married on 10/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Luis was amazing!

    He did so well with everything! He was so personable and helped me so much! My mom-in-laws(she is no longer with us) necklace broke and he fixed it so I could wear it when I walked down the aisle. He was such a rockstar!! My video is everything I hoped it would be and more! Thank you so much!!!!
  • G
    Gio L. Married on 09/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    There isn't a better choice for a Videographer in Punta Cana!

    What more can I say, Luis is an absolute professional and rock star. As a videographer myself I needed to find someone who can capture the type of High Quality cinematic footage that I was accustome to seeing. Luis super exceeded all of those expectations. As far as communication goes he was always available to answer any questions or concerns. I couldn't have asked for a better person to trust with my special day. His shots were super creative and cinematic. Thank you Luis!!!
  • Samuel
    Samuel G. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Experience

    Captured most of the weddings best moments and was able to merge all the footage together beautifully.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Joshua H. Married on 08/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Created a very nice video

    Luis created final product in a reasonable amount of time.
  • Rocio
    Rocio Married on 07/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Professional and Flexible!

    Luis made me feel so important and attended at my wedding. He was ready and available to capture all the special moments and I didn't have to worry at all when surprising events happened because he was already there, recording them! Great service and professionalism!
  • Troy
    Troy N. Married on 01/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unbelievable!!!!

    Luis was everything we could have asked for...professional, enthusiastic and overall amazing. I highly recommend him for anyone having a wedding!! He will not disapoint
  • Y
    Yohemmy R. Married on 01/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Muy profesional en lo que hace

    Mis videos de boda fueron increíbles, se veía de muy buena calidad, volvías a sentirte como en ese día.
  • Hulettsquared
    Mario A. Married on 12/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Video Services

    Luis filmed out wedding and we were blown away at the results! Working with him the day of was effortless and fun, after a while we forgot he was even filming. We can't wait to share the wedding experience through this video with our future children!
  • S
    Steven K. Married on 11/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Helpful photo/video team!

    Luis Laracuente was friendly and helpful to shoot our wedding photos and video, and provided a quick turnaround time for both the photos and videos.
  • Sherry
    Sherry S. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, professional, 1000 stars 🬟 pictures and video were amazing

    Excellent service, professional and amazing work.
  • J
    Juan F. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excelente, muy profesionales

    Luis y su equipo fueron muy profesionales, nos hicieron sentir muy cómodos y se adaptaron a los inconvenientes presentados durante la Boda (que en ningún momento fueron culpa de Luis). Recomendadísimo
  • M
    Marlene I. Married on 02/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Videographer

    Video footage was a great addition to our beach wedding. The drone was excellent for capturing the most beautiful scenery! Multiple video cameras was also great to capture our whole first dance all around the dance floor.

    Luis Laracuente's reply:

    Thanks! for your comments! is an Honor for me be part of this amazing day, my best wishes for you two!

  • Eduard
    Eduard A. Married on 01/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excelente Servicio & muy acertado

    Desde el inicio tuve un poco de dudas en contactar un videografo prara nuestra boda de destino, desde el primer momento Luis estuvo en constante comunicacion con nosotros brindandonos un monton de ideas y sugerencias que ayudaron a que nuestra boda sea realizada con exitos; estamos muy contentos por todo el trato y el servicio brindado.

    Luis Laracuente's reply:

    Wow! Gracias chicos por tan bonitas palabras! Larga Vida y amor eterno para ustedes siempre! Espero que esten bien!
  • J
    Jeannette S. Married on 09/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular !

    I absolutely adore my video ! Sensitive , sensorial and romantic .
  • A
    Alesha Married on 07/18/2019
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Video

    Great quality Video provided for our wedding day. The highlight video was breath taking. We now have the video of our ceremony and reception for a lifetime. Great experience.

    Luis Laracuente's reply:

    Thanks guys for your comments! It was a honor for me be part of your wedding! A big hug to Matthew!
  • G
    Gillian A. Married on 05/22/2019
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent videographer

    Luis was fabulous ! We love our video .. even when we asked for slight changes , Luis was quick to respond! We are so glad we chose this , it’s something we will keep forever .. thanks again Luis x

    Luis Laracuente's reply:

    Thanks!!! and my best wishes to you guys! happy married life together! and thanks again for trust in our service!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message