Lucky Happy Love Reviews

12 | Safety Harbor, FL
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Lucky Happy Love

Recommended by 100%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    cayla · Getting married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boudoir photoshoot

    How do I sum up how wonderful Jenn is? She’s fun, easy going, flexible, kind supportive, professional, just off the top of my head. My pictures far exceed my expectations, thanks to Jenn’s artistry and talent. Her ability to turn something that most people are terrified and insecure about into a fun and empowering experience is truly remarkable. Thanks a million times Jenn!

    Sent on 03/18/2019
  • S

    Stefani · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen is amazing and very responsive to any questions you may have. She made me feel so comfortable when I went for my photo session and the pictures show it. She listed to what I was looking for with my photos and made sure everything I wanted was shown. I couldn't have asked for anyone better!

    Sent on 11/24/2017
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen is hands down the best!!! From the moment you arrive she makes sure you are comfortable in every way!! Her constant encouragement and ideas for shots make you feel AMAZING about your body and left dying to see the final product! I just received my photos and they are stunning! They look so effortlessly perfect and my fiancé can’t stop staring at them!! Thanks for helping me create a surprise my future husband will never forget!!!

    Sent on 07/11/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 08/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had such an amazing experience with Jen, she was so flexible with my scheduling, made it comfortable and eased my nervousness! Loved every minute of it!

    Sent on 08/01/2018
  • R

    R · Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenn provided a relaxing and enjoyable experience since the initial contact on the phone. She was open-minded to hear what I hoped to accomplish during the photo shoot ahead of time. No pressure during the session or the photo review.

    Sent on 02/18/2018
  • J

    Julia · Married on 02/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an amazing experience for me to work with Jen. I have done shoots previously but Jen takes the cake with her professionalism, charisma, expertise and friendly and accommodating attitude. I have had a great time shooting and felt extremely at ease despite somewhat racy pictures that we took. Jen takes time to find the right angle and makes sure the light is perfect. We took close to 1,500 picture during a 90 min session which shows you Jen's dedication and level of professionalism. Other photographers that I have used would take maximum of 500 pictures and most certainly not spend as long as Jen did on testing the light and filtering out the “ok” pictures. Another important point is that Jen does not photo shop your pictures in a way where you can't even recognize yourself. You may look hot on a photo shopped picture but it isn't really you staring back from it (and if you are into that, just use your phone camera and insta filters). In Jen's case she did minor tweaks to remove redness and odd body folds, otherwise, the pictures were 100% representative of me and looked very-very natural.

    I walked away with an incredible portfolio of professionally done photographs. Everyone that I have showed the photos thought I went to model for a lingerie company, that’s how well the photo’s came out. And yes, while the price isn't cheap, but it is definitely worth every penny that you spend! Jen was also kind enough to give me a few “freebies” otherwise worth $200.00.
    Julia

    Sent on 01/22/2018
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so nervous to do this and almost talked myself out of it after researching the look I was going for I went with Jen /luckyhappylove I am beyond happy that I did she captured what I pictured In my head &beyond I’m giving it as a present to my fiancé and I can’t wait for him to see them she made me feel so comfortable and the experience was so personalized and fun I would recommend to anyone who is wanting beautiful photos of themselves or for a gift it’s so worth it you will be impressed with the outcome like I am I can’t get over the quality and my pictures she’s amazing :)

    Sent on 12/28/2017
  • P

    Patti · Married on 01/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen is very experienced and so much fun to work with! The photos are awesome! Will definitely recommend Jen to anyone!

    Sent on 01/20/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen was amazing from the start. Even through emails, before I even arrived, she was so positive and wonderful to talk to. The moment I walked in the door, she was so professional and helpful. I was so nervous and a bit anxious and within ten minutes I was loving every second of the shoot! She gave such good guidance on posing because I've never done anything like this before! I would recommend Jen to anyone!!

    Sent on 09/20/2017
  • G

    Gina · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I even begin!?! I found Jen about 4 weeks out from my wedding date when I had the bright idea of a boudoir shoot for my fiancé’s wedding gift. She was able to get me in 2 days after our initial phone call since I expressed to her the rush I was in (HUGE Bonus points there!!) Once I arrived at her house, (which has a studio in it)she made me feel completely comfortable. I was first a bit nervous, as I had never done this before, but her professionalism and expertise made me quickly realize I was in great hands! She was able to tell areas I was tense (my furrowed brow and tight jaw) and even gave me some good tricks to loosen those places up. She rushed on the editing (emailed me at like 2am when she finished so we could ensure I got a final product in time) and I was able to get a book made for my fiancé. The photos she took of me are so beautiful and so sexy. She made me feel and look so confident and gorgeous in these photos. I had no idea I could look this great! I am so proud of them and can’t wait to show them off to my future husband on our wedding day. I would HIGHLY recommend Jen to anyone looking for a boudoir shoot. I can’t wait to sign up for another!!

    Sent on 10/27/2017
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 08/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen is amazing! I'm extremely happy with my photos & I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 08/20/2017
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 02/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen was beyond patient and professional with me. I've never taken photos like this before and went in a little nervous. Jen put all my concerns at ease, and she was able to take beautiful photos that I will be proud of forever. Additionally, she's very understanding about payment and will work with you to get the pictures you want. I woujkd definitely recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 11/10/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review