Weddings

Lucky Event Booth Reviews

Lucky Event Booth View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

23 User photos

Sort by:
  • Jenny
    Jenny J. Married on 05/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super fun photo booth!

    The photos came out amazing! Such good quality. And I even got a book of all the photo prints which guests signed! It was so fun and added a perfect touch to my wedding! I love photos!!!
  • Lena
    Lena K. Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    WE are the LUCKY ones!!

    We had an absolute BLAST with the photo booth at our wedding. The ladies were so much fun and so helpful with getting extra copies of pictures printed and sent out by email to every guest we had. There were so many fun props for us to use and we loved the Iron Man and Black Panther masks (we are a Marvel family)!! They even put together a scrapbook for us that included a copy of every picture taken that night and all our guests were able to leave sweet little messages. The photo booth as a huge hit and we are so happy we were able to have this at our wedding.
  • R
    Rose A. Married on 09/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Must have photo booth!

    Not only does Lucky Entertainment provide DJ services, they also have a photo booth! The ladies working the photo booth were so nice and helpful. My guests loved it! We also got a copy of all the photos taken throughout the night in a cute little book at the end of the night for remembrance of our special day! I highly recommend getting the photo booth. You will not be disappointed.
  • J
    Jen K. Married on 10/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    This was for our wedding

    Omg this was so much fun ! Our guest just loved it ! We loved the people that worked it they got everyone in to it and we really loved that we got a album with everyone’s pictures of the night and they even had them sign it would do this over and over again for any event
  • Holly
    Holly S. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So happy we chose Lucky Photo Booth!

    Not only did Lucky's knock it out of the park with our DJ, Dan, they also provided the most amazing photo booth experience for our guests! The ladies who worked the booth were wonderful; they had great energy, were fantastic with our guests, and made our night even more special. Thank you so much for pulling our night together!!!! Would HIGHLY recommend!!
  • R
    Ryan S. Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great value for the money

    Photo booth was awesome! the props were better than any photo booth I've seen previously! Event staff was very active and friendly and super happy we decided to get the photo booth from Lucky Entertainment!
  • K
    Kim C. Married on 08/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mike and Dan

    Mike and Dan were great! They always responded to my emails/texts quickly and professionally. They did everything they promised and more! Definitely recommend!
  • Dani
    Dani Married on 08/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely awesome!

    Mike and his team are absolutely awesome. He listens to what you want and played exactly the kind of music we wanted all night! Do not book him without the photo booth! My guests loved it and it meant so much to us to have all of those photos at the end of the night. He's the best!
  • E
    Esta K. Married on 08/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, friendly and professional

    Honestly one of the best photo booths I’ve used at weddings! The photo booth attendants clearly explained what to do and they personalized pages with the stickers and markers I provided! My only suggestion was I wish there was more props like feather boas, more hats, toy guns or rubber chickens! But over all supper happy!!

    Lucky Event Booth's reply:

    Esta,

    We had a blast at your wedding, and we will add some rubber chickens to the prop list. Oh and some more hats as well.

    Thank you for the opportunity to be a part of your big day.
  • R
    Robin J. Married on 11/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional, Amazing and Perfect Addition to Our Reception

    Our experience was so memorable with the photo booth added to our wedding reception. From start to finish, it was very professional. We highly recommend this company. We've used this company for both our son and daughter's weddings.
  • K
    Kaitlynn C. Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Photo booth brilliance

    Having a photo booth at the reception was an amazing addition. They came prepared and ready to capture amazing moments. They provided all the props and explained exactly how it was going to work. Kelly was super sweet and so much fun. It was most certainly a crowd please and a great addition to our reception!!
  • C
    Crystal Married on 05/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used them for an 8th grade dance and couldn't have been more pleased. They were very professional and gave the kids the dance of a lifetime! Memories are forever remembered thanks to their photo booth as well.