Skip to main content
Weddings

Lucia Vaccaro Photography Reviews

Lucia Vaccaro Photography

Lucia Vaccaro Photography

Brooklyn, NY
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

9 User photos

  • Robert
    Robert M. Married on 08/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Nicest Photographer I've Met!

    Lucia has an eye for capturing the most beautiful moments, portraying genuine emotions and memories in each picture. Besides, I loved her energy & kindness. I would definitely recommend her for the next wedding I attend!
  • F
    Francia V. Married on 08/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing day and experience

    My experience was amazing. I really enjoyed every single moment
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • P
    Paola F. Married on 08/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photos, i loved them

    Lucia is a great photographer, we hired her and couldn’t be happier with the result
  • Maribel
    Maribel D. Married on 08/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    High Quality Service

    Excellent customer service. Always was a fast attention. The quallity of the products and services was very hight! Thank you so much
  • D
    Daniela A. Married on 08/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love the results

    The photographer was so nice and creative, she listen to my ideas and the results were more that I can imagine, 100% recommended
  • A
    Alessia G. Married on 08/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer!

    She did my friend’s proposing pictures. They came out amazing, the quality was incredible and she had great setting ideas!
  • A
    Andrea G. Married on 08/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience, totally worth it!!!

    OMG!! Lucia is so nice and caring, she took care of every single detail, I’m so happy with my engagement pics. No doubt I’m gonna show this pictures forever!! Will hire for future events.
  • G
    Giuseppe V. Married on 07/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect as it should

    I really love the results of my pictures, plus having a photo album to have your memories forever is just perfect!
    Really what I expected because everybody knows this day is the one you are gonna remember forever
  • S
    Sofia C. Married on 06/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent photographer

    The best photographer!!! Her job is beautiful and professional.
  • M
    Maria F. Married on 05/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was magical!

    I LOVE ALL MY PHOTOS!!! I’m very grateful for choosing NUVA as part of my wedding team