LTL Photography Reviews

91 | Glendale, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

91 Reviews for LTL Photography

Recommended by 99%

91
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

2 User photos

LTL Photography 1
LTL Photography 2
Sort by:
  • A

    Annemarie · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alli is the absolute best to work with! She was so helpful and fun to work with! She shot both my engagement photos and my wedding day and just knew how to make everyone feel great! Not only is she talented but she has a great sense of humor which made working with her SO easy! I would recommend her in a heart beat to anyone looking to get photos done!! I can't say enough good things about her

    Sent on 03/29/2018
  • Kayla

    Kayla · Married on 02/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alli has been everything and more that we could have asked for in a photographer. She has remained personable yet still professional from our initial consultation to delivering our photos. Working with LTL photography has been such an honor and our photos are AMAZING and simply breath taking. Thank you again Alli we will forever use your services!!!!

    Sent on 03/28/2018
    LTL Photography 3
  • B

    Berenice · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alli was amazing through our journey pre-wedding up until the wedding and then some! She kept us on check the day of and last but not least, the pictures are amazing! Thank you Alli for everything!

    Sent on 02/10/2018
    LTL Photography 4
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ali is a joy to work with!!! She takes time to get to know who you are and how to best capture your story. We loved having her at our wedding day.

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • D

    David · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alli played a key role helping guide us to capture our big day!! Her vision, creativity and ability to get a sense of the whole day from wake up to the first dance was wonderful!

    Sent on 11/21/2017
  • K

    Kristine · Married on 11/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Alli was great! She did Everything she possibly could to make sure Everything flowed on the big day and that everything went as planned and the results are gorgeous! We still need to meet to go over what we want for prints/album, but the photos in our online gallery are absolutely perfect. I highly recommend LTL Photography.

    Sent on 01/07/2018
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alli was everything and more than we could have ever hoped for!

    Sent on 10/12/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alli made our little details into big ones without even knowing she was there! She takes amazing photos and was so easy to work with! Everything went smooth, if not smoother than expected!

    Sent on 08/30/2017
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My new husband and I are thrilled with Alli as our photographer for our July wedding! Even though it was a dreadfully hot AZ summer wedding, Alli was enthusiastic and so genuine with her demeanor! Thank you so much for your kindness as generosity throughout our engagement and on our special day!

    Sent on 08/09/2017
  • K

    Kourtney · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply put, Alli is AMAZING, and her eye is impeccable! We entrusted Alli to capture our wedding images, and specifically, the love and support of the family and friends that surround us, and she has done exactly that. We planned our Arizona wedding from our home in Texas, and when Alli showed up to meet us for the first time, it was like meeting an old friend; she listened to our ideas and shared hers, and then confidently delivered on both. Choosing LTL Photography was the easiest choice for me to make in planning the wedding, and I was more than happy with the service that was provided to us and our wedding party! When it's time for kids to enter the picture, I plan on having Alli out to Texas to capture those images as well!

    Sent on 06/20/2017
  • K

    Kasie · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alli could not have done anymore for us!! She is incredibly talented & her perfectionism is just the right amount when picking photos & albums. She was included in our wedding package from McDowell Mountain Golf Club. She sits down with you in her home (she is also willing to meet you out) and discusses her passion of photography & what you can expect from her when are thinking of hiring her & once hired she makes you feel important & makes sure you are as excited as she is. HIGHLY recommend for any photography needs!!

    Sent on 12/26/2016
  • A

    Alison · Married on 01/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Alli for everything. The wedding was perfect and our photos capture all the best parts. As someone who has been in the wedding business a long time it was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for helping keep my day casual as requested. All of our family and friends are so pleased with your work. Your professionalism was wonderful and you were very thorough (probably more than I was as the bride!)
    All our best....the Sotaks

    Sent on 02/25/2016
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 11/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alli was amazing and really strived to make our day perfect. She made us feel so comfortable with her immediately. We loved that the photos were candid and not extremely formal and forced. Our wedding photos came out more amazing than we could have imagined. Alli will be our photographer for all future events.

    Sent on 01/08/2016
  • User5444704 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alli was fantastic to work with! Beginning with our engagement pictures and session, she knew exactly what we wanted and delivered in spades! She kept in constant communication throughout the process and helped us choose specifics for our wedding. On the day of the event, she was on time and spent quality time with us to ensure we got what we wanted. She was very caring, organized and FUN! She made our time with her great. During the ceremony and reception she was everywhere! We did our best to stay out of her way so she could do her thing. We asked her for an additional hour the night of the wedding and she was flexible with being able to do this. She's given us a little sneak peek and we are itching for more! We highly recommend Alli and LTL Photography. Thank you for an amazing experience! Samantha & Scott

    Sent on 09/16/2015
  • S

    Sandra · Married on 09/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cant begin to say enough great things about Alli. She is an amazing photographer who puts 100% into her job. She has a special way of making you feel relaxed and comfortable when she is taking your picture. I used Alli for our wedding but also for our engagement session and my Boudoir session for my husbands wedding gift. The Boudoir pictures were something I was not comfortable with and only decided to do it because of Alli and how comfortable she made me feel. We had such a great time and the pics turned out beautiful. I had so many compliments from my family after the wedding on how wonderful she was. I cant wait to see the wedding photos. Alli is not just a photographer to me she has become a friend. I highly recommend Alli with LTL Photography for any event. I know she will do all my pictures from now on. Thank you Alli:) Sandy and Dan

    Sent on 10/29/2015
  • Jordan

    Jordan · Married on 06/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Alli and LTL Photography for our wedding on June 12. Alli and her second photographer David were wonderful! We are so happy we picked them to take pictures of our special day. Alli was great through the entire process. She was always very responsive with emails and had lots of advice throughout the whole wedding planning process. The day of she was also so helpful. It was very hot out, but she was a good sport and kept everyone calm and at ease. She is very creative and I love the photos that she has already shown us in her preview. We can't wait to see the rest of them! She is a gifted photographer and such a sweet person to work with!

    I highly recommend her and would go with her again!
    Jordan Johnson

    Sent on 06/30/2015
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alli was incredible!! She was so sweet and supportive, not only for the day of my wedding but also for the days leading up to the wedding. She was able to joke with the groomsmen and was so thoughtful during the process.

    Sent on 05/06/2015
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 03/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alli was very flexible and on time. Friendly and accommodating. Had a blast.

    Sent on 03/10/2015
  • K

    Kyle · Married on 02/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alli Mandoske did our wedding on Valentines Day at Arizona State University and was an absolute blast to work with on our day. She photographed my sister's wedding previously and she could not stop raving about the experience and highly recommended we use her for our wedding. We were not disappointed. The proofs we've seen are gorgeous, she helped bring structure to the day, and was loose and fun the entire time. Taking photos was the part we least looked forward to and it ended up being a breeze and over before we knew it with the help of Alli. Her prices are fair and extremely competitive as well. Could not recommend any higher.

    Sent on 02/25/2015
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 11/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! Alli is an amazing photographer. She took pictures I would never imagine of! She was comfortable, funny and was so easy to work with. I love the fact that our pictures are unique, not the same poses you see at every wedding! Book Alli for your wedding, you will be one happy bride!!!

    Sent on 12/07/2014
  • K

    Kelli · Married on 11/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alli was AMAZING! She was very sweet and endearing. She's very passionate about what she does and it really shows. She was very good about checkin in on us, making sure we had all the tools we needed to have a successful wedding, even if it was above and beyond her scope. She really feels for her clients and wants nothing but the best for them! She's punctual, professional, and keeps to a schedule on the day of the event to make things run smoothly. She was flexible when we added another family photo at the last minute and made sure all the timing was right. Thank you Alli for helping to make our wedding day such a great success! :D

    Sent on 11/25/2014
  • T

    Tysha · Married on 11/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Allie was such an amazing photographer! She captured such amazing photos from a very important day. She was so awesome and was so likable! She got along with everyone at the wedding! I would recommend her to anyone that is wanting their story told with extraordinary photos.

    Sent on 01/12/2015
  • M

    MonishA · Married on 10/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alli is a wonderful photographer and is a very sincere and nice person as well. I always get the sense that she is genuine and thoughtful. She also works extremely hard. During the event, a number of people commented how she was always moving and taking pictures. However, even with all that activity - she does a flawless job of staying in the background. I could not recommend her more.

    Sent on 10/06/2014
  • C

    Cyrena · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely love LTL photography. Alli has been the go to photographer since before I graduated HS. She takes amazing pictures! She's so personable. She is easy to talk to and makes you feel so comfortable. She works with any ideas you may have and helps bring them to life. We have used her for all our major photo needs. She recently did our august reception at sahuaro ranch and I can't even imagine how amazing those picture will turn out. Our guest loved her, they expressed how nice and organized she was. Definitely recommend her for any photo needs!!!

    Sent on 08/12/2014
  • User4275231 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alli is FANTASTIC!! We had such an amazing experience from start to finish, she was well organized with set consultations to make sure everything we wanted was written down so in the chaos of the big day, nothing was missed. She is truly a beautiful and inspired person, which shows through her work. We are so so so excited to see the rest of our final images! ! Thank you alli!

    Sent on 07/25/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review