LovWed in Santorini Reviews

55 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

55 Reviews for LovWed in Santorini

Recommended by 100%

55
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

41 User photos

LovWed in Santorini 1
LovWed in Santorini 2
LovWed in Santorini 3
LovWed in Santorini 4
LovWed in Santorini 5
LovWed in Santorini 6
LovWed in Santorini 7
+ 35
Sort by:
  • M

    Mazie Mills · Getting married on 04/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Faultless Wedding Planner

    We got married on Tuesday 28th May 2019 at Le Ciel
    Panos from LovWed was our wedding planner and he certaintly did not fail.
    All of our expectations was met and he honestly couldnt of done enough for us.
    Even during the Christmas periods when he was on a little break he would still email us back with any query we had wether it was the smallest question.
    Panos honestly made our wedding happen and we couldnt of done any of it without him.
    The whole experience was enjoyable and relaxed, even our wedding guests said how amazing he was during the day
    Thank you!
    Mazie & Matt

    Sent on 06/05/2019
  • A

    Alix Chow · Married on 08/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    Panos is one of a kind, his commitment and the quality of service is second to none. He was always there on the other side of an email from the beginning to the end. Providing advise or information or recommendations, he understands all couples are different and he critiques his service to suit accordingly. Me and my wife never just got a wedding planner, we received a true friend out of the wedding, I honestly do believe Panos gets more from the service in terms of actually caring about the couple and ensuring on the special day absolutely everything goes according to plan. Words cannot describe the level of service we recieved and we whole heartedly recommend Panos as a wedding planner.

    Sent on 09/07/2019
  • C

    Courtney Shaw · Married on 07/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spectacular Panos

    Where do we start.. we had the most amazing experience organising and planning our personal and ultra special day and Panos made everything flow so easily. I'd recommend him to anyone asking to get married in Santorini.

    Our destination was Le Ciel and they got everything right down to the last napkin. My family 'the Shaws and the Hawthornes', say it's the best wedding they've ever been to and its all down to lovely Panos and his team.

    You cant put a price on quality but certainly LovWed can!

    Lots of love xxx

    Sent on 08/16/2019
    LovWed in Santorini 8
    LovWed in Santorini 9
  • Anneliese

    Anneliese Orourke · Married on 07/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flawless Wedding in Santorini

    I highly recommend LovWed to any bride who is looking to get married in Santorini.

    The entire process from start to finish was absolutely perfect and effortless - It felt almost too good to be true.

    There was not one moment I felt stressed about anything throughout the planning stages of the wedding.
    The constant emails, schedules, running sheets and options were incredible.

    On the day of the wedding it went without a hitch. Not one problem or hold up.

    Panos was incredible, answering every question, and calming me down on the day.

    I could not speak more highly of our experience.
    It seriously was the best day because of the amazing team involved.

    I want to do it all again!

    xx Anneliese

    Sent on 08/19/2019
  • R

    Rhea Deyannis · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most perfect wedding, even better than we had imagined!

    We got married in Santorini on June 22nd 2019, at Athermi Suites hotel, and our special day was organized by Panos from LovWed. Not only did he take the time to answer all of our questions, with very detailed and professional responses during the whole organization process, gave us personalized recommendations for our wedding, and he made sure we were on time with the planning. If you want to have a wedding that is stress free (believe me, whatever happens, Panos fixes it in no time!!), you need to book with LovWed. Panos is involved, and makes sure you are happy and comfortable the whole day of your wedding, and he gives a big attention to detail as if it was his own wedding! We selected Kapetanakis studio as our videographer and photographer, and the pictures are STUNNING! Our wedding cake was also the most delicious cake we had in our life. The view we had for our wedding celebration, was the most beautiful and intimate view we could have hoped to have. The whole team, Panos, George and Fotis (from Kapetanakis) was so professional from start to finish. There are no words to express how grateful we are to Panos for making our special day so beautiful. He is also so friendly, you will come back from Greece with a friend in Santorini. Thank you so much Panos, for everything!!!

    Sent on 08/06/2019
    LovWed in Santorini 10
    LovWed in Santorini 11
    LovWed in Santorini 12
    LovWed in Santorini 13
    LovWed in Santorini 14
    LovWed in Santorini 15
    LovWed in Santorini 16
    LovWed in Santorini 17
    LovWed in Santorini 18
    LovWed in Santorini 19
    LovWed in Santorini 20
    LovWed in Santorini 21
    LovWed in Santorini 22
    LovWed in Santorini 23
  • Adventures

    Adventures With G&r · Married on 06/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Panos!

    We got married on 16th June 2019 but we first spoke to Panos in early 2017 following a recommendation from Poema.

    We had a skype call with 3 planners and as soon as we finished we looked at each other and just said "please can we go with Panos?!"

    The other 2 planners pretty much just told us what we should do but Panos mostly let us talk and very calmly and confidently said that he can make our dream day happen, no problem. Shortly after we received a draft budget document with some basic costs following on from what we'd said on the call and it was very clear that he knew what he was doing.

    We planned a short stay in Santorini and spent a day with Panos looking around venues and it was clear that Panos had a really good relationship with the other vendors.

    All in all, everything went perfectly and with no stress whatsoever.

    The only minor issue we came across was that the Greek solicitor spelled my name wrong on the translated certificates but we let Panos know and within a day or so he let us know that a new version was in the post.

    We can't thank you enough for everything and it's going to feel strange not emailing you frequently after 2 years of contact!

    Rach & Gary

    Sent on 09/03/2019
    LovWed in Santorini 24
    LovWed in Santorini 25
    LovWed in Santorini 26
    LovWed in Santorini 27
  • Mj

    Megan · Married on 06/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible doesn’t even begin to explain....

    Wow, where do I even start?! Panos exceeded every expectation we could have possibly had for our wedding day.
    Any other brides out there who are control freaks like me?! Panos is the perfect calm to your storm, TRUST ME. With him you can relax, enjoy your wedding, and just let him work is magic.
    Panos was so patient and accommodating with everything. He organized the entire wedding + the days before and after the wedding flawlessly. He found the perfect vendors (within our budget), listened to our every request, and went beyond what a wedding planner’s normal “duties” are. We arrived to Greece several days before our wedding so we could travel to the Greek islands. He met us at the airport to gather our wedding attire and made sure it was in perfect condition for our wedding day when we returned to Santorini. He even got us a taxi to the port when we weren’t sure what to do. When I was lost at how to book a nail shop last minute (the day before the wedding), he immediately got on the phone and made me an appointment within two hours at the best nail salon in Santorini.
    He went above and beyond and asked the Vice Mayor to sign extra paperwork when our state required additional signatures for our marriage license.
    For our private dinner, we were concerned about staying within budget, but once again, Panos made it happen. He brought decor from his home and made a frame lit with small lights to add to the ambiance. I cannot even begin to tell you how wonderful he was. The wedding was an absolute dream, and it would not have been possible without Panos as our planner.

    Thank you for making our dreams come true, Panos. You are quite simply the best.

    Sent on 06/19/2019
    LovWed in Santorini 28
    LovWed in Santorini 29
    LovWed in Santorini 30
    LovWed in Santorini 31
    LovWed in Santorini 32
    LovWed in Santorini 33
  • Yasmin

    Yasmin Irvani · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding planner on the island

    WOW where do I start?! Panos and his team were absolutely amazing from start to finish! There was no such thing as asking too many questions during the planning which is such an important factor when planning from abroad. It was our first time in Santorini and everything he recommended was perfect. Our wedding day was an absolute dream and we could not have done it without him or his team. He went above and beyond our expectations. Everything went according to plan and our guests are still talking about how amazing everything was. The only sad thing is that it's all over and we wish we could do it all over again. If you are looking for a wedding planner in Santorini do not look further- Lovwed is the best wedding planner! We will miss you very much but I know we will stay in touch and meet again in Santorini or London.
    Thank you for everything!
    Yasmin & Oscar xxxxxx

    Sent on 06/18/2019
  • M

    Marly · Married on 06/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! The best choice i could make!

    We are from Canada and were married on June 3, 2019. Our experience with Lovwed has been more than perfect. Panos offers impeccable service and despite the distance that separated us during the year of preparation of the wedding, I never felt a stress or a feeling of having made the wrong choice. I got the service I expected and more. Panos helped us realize our dream and I recommand Lovwed to anyone who wants to get married in Santorini, impossible that you regret it.
    Thanks to Panos!!!!!!
    Marl&Phil

    Sent on 06/11/2019
    LovWed in Santorini 34
  • R

    Richard Lagesse · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further

    We got married at Cavo Ventus in June 2019 with the support of Panos and his team. Ahead of the big day it’s difficult to conceive how putting money down for a wedding planner is worth it. But honestly, for an overseas wedding, you can’t not, and it is so totally worth it.

    If I had one piece of advice it would be to trust Panos - any wedding naturally comes with worries and nerves, but if we could do it all over again with hindsight, it would be to not have any worries with anything that Panos has control of. Panos is a solutions guy and we were amazed at his flexibility and how he was able to find a solution to anything. Not only that but he has a very calming presence which is what you need!

    I only plan on having one wedding planner but if I had to do it again I would hire LovWed!

    Can’t recommend enough.

    Rich & Zoe

    Sent on 06/19/2019
  • S

    Satish Mistry · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovwed 110% the best wedding planners in Santorini!

    My partner and I got married on 1st June 2019 in Santorini, and what a wedding it was! We cannot express how amazing the Lovwed team are, especially Panos who was our dedicated planner. Panos was fantastic! He was helpful, friendly, honest, flexible, understanding, trustworthy the list could go on.... he was everything we wanted and more in a wedding planner. He always had our best interest at heart and all the suggestions he gave when we were unsure turned out to be perfect. When it got closer and closer to the day, Panos was understanding in our constant changes in our decisions and was able to organise changes with short notice, and it turned out to be better than we could have ever thought. Unfortunately my partner got very ill the day before the wedding, and Panos was there for us, not only as our planner but as a friend and organised a doctor to visit us and reassured us about everything. He stayed calm through the preparation and the day and this cannot be underestimated as planning a wedding can be a very stressful experience.

    Thank you Lovwed and Panos for making our dream day possible! We cannot express how much we appreciate everything you did for us and our guests. We feel like we have made a friend for life :)

    We recommend Lovwed to anyone looking to have a wedding in Santorini, there are no better.

    Satish & Priya

    Sent on 07/09/2019
    LovWed in Santorini 35
  • A

    Alana Sim · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A dream come true!

    From start to finish, we loved every minute of our wedding planning experience because we knew we were in safe hands with Panos. We were lucky enough to meet Panos about 9 months before the wedding. He was kind enough to show us around the island, to meet the caterers, to see the venue etc. He goes the extra mile every time!! Our day was an absolute dream from start to finish and that’s because of Panos. On a personal note - he is the loveliest person and we have made a friend for life. Trust everything he says and all the advice he gives you - he is the best in the business!!

    Sent on 07/16/2019
    LovWed in Santorini 36
    LovWed in Santorini 37
    LovWed in Santorini 38
    LovWed in Santorini 39
    LovWed in Santorini 40
    LovWed in Santorini 41
    LovWed in Santorini 42
    LovWed in Santorini 43
  • M

    Madison · Married on 04/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream Wedding Day

    We did our wedding a few weeks ago with Panos and his team at the beautiful Dana Villas. I can’t say enough about what a dream day it was. Panos was amazing to work with for the last year while planning. He’s very personable and was flexible to get us exactly what we were looking for to have the wedding of our dreams even the day before. The vendors he set up were fantastic as well, amazing overall. We can’t wait to visit this dream location again to celebrate anniversaries and hope to see Panos again.

    Sent on 04/28/2019
  • N

    Nikki · Married on 09/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking for a wedding planner in Santorini, you need LovWed! We had an intimate ceremony and dinner for the two of us, and we couldn't have been any happier with our wedding day thanks to Panos. It was a perfect, magical, stress-free, and beautiful day and was everything I've ever dreamed of! I corresponded with Panos via email for close to a year before our wedding day, and everything we needed to choose was laid out in a very organized and easy way! He was also happy to accommodate anything that I envisioned having slightly different than the provided suggestions. The day we arrived in Santorini we met with Panos, and he provided us with a detailed minute-by-minute schedule for the wedding day's events. There was NO stress for us at all! Panos made sure all of the vendors were on time and where they were supposed to be so that everything ran extremely smoothly. The vendors for hair, makeup, and catering he chose were FANTASTIC - so friendly, thoughtful, warm, and talented. We did not have any family with us, but everyone involved in the day made us feel like we had a small Greek "family." I highly highly recommend using Panos at LovWed for your special day!

    Sent on 10/03/2018
    LovWed in Santorini 44
  • Rayan

    Rayan Awada · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Fairytale Wedding with LovWed

    Panos from Lovwed organised our Wedding that took place in Santorini in Le Ciel on 22/09/2018 and everything was amazing. Panos took care of us from day one and was very helpful all the way from the beginning until the day of the wedding. On the day of the wedding, we felt that he had already became part of the family and gained a lovely friend in our lives. The team in Lovwed did a great job from the beginning in giving multiple suggestions based on our style for the venue, church, videographer, photographer, catering and even helped us in organising pre wedding dinner and after party celebration. The team is very creative and makes you feel at ease throughout all the process of the wedding preparation and we really felt that we were in good hands. We recommend hiring the team from Lovwed and no one else if you want your dream wedding to come true !

    Sent on 11/10/2018
  • J

    Jan Gerard · Married on 09/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are a couple from Norway and found LovWed randomly online because we wanted a wedding in the beautiful Santorini! When we contacted Panos & Maria they answered right away! Despite planing in such a short time, they managed to fix everything to the smallest detail! LovWed was REALLY professional! We felt relaxed and really enjoyed Santorini! Panos was an amazing person that made us feel like family straight from the start. We loved every part of the program and it went so smoothly! On the wedding day the team was really relaxed that also helped us relax and was soo nice. From the hair and make up artist, photographer and video. Really an amazing crew! Thank you, thank you so much for planing our dream wedding and the best day of our lives! Thank you!

    Sent on 09/26/2018
    LovWed in Santorini 45
  • K

    Kirra · Married on 09/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Well where do I start. Me and my husband are from England and wanted to plan our wedding in Santorini. As it has always been our dream. If I’m honest I thought it was going to be more complicated then it was. Now I honestly think this is because we found the best wedding planner in Santorini. PANOS. We was lucky enough to come over to Santorini a year before our wedding to have some meetings with wedding planners. As soon as we meet panos I just knew we would be picking him he was so structured and said exactly how it would be done. And his English is very good so this helped to be able to understand.

    From the moment we picked panos we got all the best information which made us so excited to start planning the wedding. He was so so organised and his response time was so quick and we could always Skype him if we needed to.

    We just want to thank him from the bottom of our hearts for planning our dream day and making our dreams come to reality the attention to detail was perfect and the whole day we will never forget and we only have panos to thank for this.

    So if your planning a wedding in Santorini look no further these are the best you will be in safe hands.
    And we feel we have meet a friend for life so thanks again panos!
    Kirra&Joe

    Sent on 09/28/2018
    LovWed in Santorini 46
  • G

    Giulia · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are Italians, we live in the US but we decided to have our wedding in Santorini, because we love Greece.
    We found LovWed by referral; we needed someone to take care of everything for our wedding while we’re living in Miami.
    Planning a wedding in Greece form the US seemed very complicated… before knowing Panos!
    We contacted Panos and Maria almost eight months before the wedding date and they immediately replied to us, sending a lot of great information and suggestions. From the first email, we understood that Panos was the right choice, an exceptional wedding planner.
    Through our email exchange and skype conversation, he sent us a lot of pics and brochure to help us organizing the even… we never felt alone or far. He is a very honest and well organized wedding planner: through all the organization, he has always been truthful and available for any question or concern and (we appreciated this a lot) he gave us his expert opinion in many circumstances.

    We met him in person the day before our wedding. During our meeting, we went through the wedding plan to be prepared and organized for our big day. Together we decided the last little things and then he drove us to see the locations and choose the wines. We started picturing our wedding day.
    Everything was perfect and well organized! The hairstylist, the makeup artist, the photographer, the videographer and the transportation, everything was great and well timed!
    On the wedding day we had no worries at all, we enjoyed the day, had fun with our families and friends while Panos took care of every little aspect.

    It was great and when the day ended the only thought was: “Can we do it again?!?!” ☺

    Thank you Panos and LovWed for being a professional and excellent wedding planner and a great guy! We cannot thank you enough, that day was unforgettable!

    Giulia & Michele
    (Italy)

    Sent on 07/28/2018
  • J

    Julie · Married on 06/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING! Can't thank Panos and his team enough for helping us arrange our big day. We eloped and didn't want a traditional wedding and Lovwed completely 'got' what we wanted. We were able to work out of the box with them and nothing felt like too much hassle. I was in touch with many wedding planners on the island before finding LovWed but none of them seemed that interested and just wanted to do a ceremony like the many others they had already done. With LovWed we were supported in putting our own personal stamp on our day and we got married on a cliff rather than a traditional venue. Emails were answered promptly and everything was organised efficiently. I felt confident asking for their opinion and recommendations. THANK YOU! Stacy and Jules :-)

    Sent on 08/09/2018
  • B

    Benilda · Married on 06/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had to make a last minute switch because my previous planner, Gold-Weddings Santorini, was very disorganized. I’m so glad I did! Panos and the LovWed team came highly recommended. From the moment Panos sent his first email, I found him to be very sweet and professional. I knew he was the right planner for me. He presented all his information in a professional way. He sent me a “wedding book” that outlined all the items I have to consider while planning a wedding. He sent brochures, pictures, description and prices. He even had a file that kept track of all my wedding expenses. He is very well connected and well liked by the vendors. I found that I was able to get better prices from him. And best of all, his English is impeccable. Sometimes I found it hard to communicate with the local vendors because of their accent so it was nice to have Panos talk to them on my behalf. He was calm, collected and on top of everything throughout the process and all throughout our wedding day. We had a civil ceremony and he was able to help us with all the legal requirements including translation services. We treated our guests to a sunset cruise the day before the wedding, and at the last minute, we decided to surprise them with fireworks. Panos contacted the owner of the cruise company to coordinate everything and sent us a video of the fireworks display afterwards, without me even asking. He is very tech-savvy and detail-oriented. He far exceeded all my expectations. I believe he is Santorini’s best kept secret. My husband and I are both thrilled we found him! Because of his help and expertise, I had the most amazing wedding! My guests told me it was the best wedding they have ever attended. His price is very reasonable. I felt it was money well spent. I highly recommend Panos and the LovWed team if you’re looking for a wedding planner. Hiring him was one of the best decisions I ever made!

    Sent on 07/10/2018
    LovWed in Santorini 47
  • L

    Lizbeth · Married on 05/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I manage to to find LovWed by referral, I needed someone to take care of everything for our wedding day and felt they would be a great fit! Panos was my personal planner who listened to my needs for the wedding I was planning in the panorama hall at Pyrgos Restaurant! Panos communicated through email and met a couple of days before the wedding to go over everything at our hotel! The day of my reception he was very organized with all my requests of ahead of time, carefully transitioning the music, fireworks, Greek Musicians, and through all the chaos of smashing plates Panos was able to capture moments of us doing the Zorbas Dance! My family felt very welcomed by everyone involved in our wedding! If you need a trustworthy wedding planner in Santorini I would recommend LovWed!

    Sent on 06/01/2018
  • C

    Chantelley · Married on 05/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    At the beginning of May we held our wedding in Le Ciel Santorini and Panos was our wedding planner. Panos and his team were incredible. We were not the most organised couple and were very laid back about the whole day. Panos took over and planned the most perfect day. To the flowers, organising our 55 guests and perfectly organising a boat trip for 45 of our guests and went above and beyond to make sure we had the most seamless wedding day. Panos personally drove us around the island for cake tasting and various meetings. Everything went perfectly and we could not recommend Lov Weddings enough, nothing was ever a problem! Thank you so much.

    Sent on 05/29/2018
  • T

    Tatjana · Married on 05/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Five points for the best service for the whole time! We looked for a wedding planner since 3 years ago and we found the Lovwed Team. Their homepage and social media accounts catched us, so we decided to go with them. Since the first email we were feeling, "Yeah, thats the right desision". Panos and his team was for the whole time PROFESSIONAL, FAST, TRUSTFULL and HONEST! He always gave his best and for every plan changing from us, we got a new plan. One day before wedding we met us at our Hotel in santorini. Panos explained us everything, so we werent scared about our big day. And then, one day later on the the 7th may 18 our dream came true. Everything was just perfect and everyone for hair, makeup, bouquet, Taxi, photographer came just in time. We hadnt to worry about nothing! Our flower decoration at dana villas was JUST perfect! Thank you Panos for making our dream came true and thanks for beeing our Friend for the whole time since we contacted you! We are sooo thankful for everything you have done to us! We send you so much love from Germany! Tatjana and Sascha.

    Sent on 06/26/2018
    LovWed in Santorini 48
  • M

    Marandan · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Panos was amazing! I had some major changes that needed to be made at the last minute and he was able to make it all happen the way I wanted it without hesitation. He was amazing to work with especially with me being from the US and there being a 7 hour time difference, he always made me feel as though I was his top priority! I would recommend him and his team to anyone going to Greece to get married! Panos was amazing and made my day go by so smoothly! I cannot thank him and his team enough!

    Sent on 07/05/2018
  • K

    K · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A few weeks ago we had our dream wedding in Santorini, and the success of it all is very much down to the planning, advice and support of our planner Panos (of LovWed).

    Panos worked with us for two years over countless emails (and a face to face meeting when we managed to get across to the island last year). It is quite daunting handing over the planning of your wedding to someone overseas years before your big day (particularly with many vendors in Greece only concentrating on the current wedding season) but Panos put us at ease straight away and gave us all the information we needed.p0-jdf

    Panos always listened to what we wanted, gave us options and ideas and never pressured us about any decision. He suggested the absolute best vendors within our budget - and everyone he suggested (for example hair and make-up, wedding decor/florist, cake maker, wedding car) were outstanding on the day.

    When we arrived in Santorini, we knew our planner was great and we literally had no worries about our day! We just focused on enjoying our holiday with family.

    We had a pre-wedding meeting with Panos at our villa one of the days before the wedding to go over all the final details and times for the day and we were good to go!

    My husband-to-be had also worked with Panos to arrange a family gathering with the most amazing surprise fireworks a few nights before the wedding - it was a fantastic display!

    On the wedding day we had no worries, all we had to do was enjoy ourselves! Everything that Panos had arranged (hair and make-up, times for photographers, delivery of bouquets, venue decor set up, wedding car, guest transport, greek dancers, fountain fireworks etc) worked out brilliantly.

    We literally had the best day ever, and our guests had an amazing time.

    Thanks to Panos for being a wonderful planner, and a great guy!

    Highly recommended! Xx

    Sent on 09/19/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review