LovWed in Santorini Reviews

41 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

41 Reviews for LovWed in Santorini

Recommended by 100%

41
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
41 LovWed in Santorini Reviews
Sort by:
  • N

    Nikki · Married on 09/23/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking for a wedding planner in Santorini, you need LovWed! We had an intimate ceremony and dinner for the two of us, and we couldn't have been any happier with our wedding day thanks to Panos. It was a perfect, magical, stress-free, and beautiful day and was everything I've ever dreamed of! I corresponded with Panos via email for close to a year before our wedding day, and everything we needed to choose was laid out in a very organized and easy way! He was also happy to accommodate anything that I envisioned having slightly different than the provided suggestions. The day we arrived in Santorini we met with Panos, and he provided us with a detailed minute-by-minute schedule for the wedding day's events. There was NO stress for us at all! Panos made sure all of the vendors were on time and where they were supposed to be so that everything ran extremely smoothly. The vendors for hair, makeup, and catering he chose were FANTASTIC - so friendly, thoughtful, warm, and talented. We did not have any family with us, but everyone involved in the day made us feel like we had a small Greek "family." I highly highly recommend using Panos at LovWed for your special day!

    LovWed in Santorini 1
  • J

    Jan Gerard · Married on 09/16/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are a couple from Norway and found LovWed randomly online because we wanted a wedding in the beautiful Santorini! When we contacted Panos & Maria they answered right away! Despite planing in such a short time, they managed to fix everything to the smallest detail! LovWed was REALLY professional! We felt relaxed and really enjoyed Santorini! Panos was an amazing person that made us feel like family straight from the start. We loved every part of the program and it went so smoothly! On the wedding day the team was really relaxed that also helped us relax and was soo nice. From the hair and make up artist, photographer and video. Really an amazing crew! Thank you, thank you so much for planing our dream wedding and the best day of our lives! Thank you!

    LovWed in Santorini 2
  • K

    Kirra · Married on 09/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Well where do I start. Me and my husband are from England and wanted to plan our wedding in Santorini. As it has always been our dream. If I’m honest I thought it was going to be more complicated then it was. Now I honestly think this is because we found the best wedding planner in Santorini. PANOS. We was lucky enough to come over to Santorini a year before our wedding to have some meetings with wedding planners. As soon as we meet panos I just knew we would be picking him he was so structured and said exactly how it would be done. And his English is very good so this helped to be able to understand.

    From the moment we picked panos we got all the best information which made us so excited to start planning the wedding. He was so so organised and his response time was so quick and we could always Skype him if we needed to.

    We just want to thank him from the bottom of our hearts for planning our dream day and making our dreams come to reality the attention to detail was perfect and the whole day we will never forget and we only have panos to thank for this.

    So if your planning a wedding in Santorini look no further these are the best you will be in safe hands.
    And we feel we have meet a friend for life so thanks again panos!
    Kirra&Joe

    LovWed in Santorini 3
  • G

    Giulia · Married on 06/30/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are Italians, we live in the US but we decided to have our wedding in Santorini, because we love Greece.
    We found LovWed by referral; we needed someone to take care of everything for our wedding while we’re living in Miami.
    Planning a wedding in Greece form the US seemed very complicated… before knowing Panos!
    We contacted Panos and Maria almost eight months before the wedding date and they immediately replied to us, sending a lot of great information and suggestions. From the first email, we understood that Panos was the right choice, an exceptional wedding planner.
    Through our email exchange and skype conversation, he sent us a lot of pics and brochure to help us organizing the even… we never felt alone or far. He is a very honest and well organized wedding planner: through all the organization, he has always been truthful and available for any question or concern and (we appreciated this a lot) he gave us his expert opinion in many circumstances.

    We met him in person the day before our wedding. During our meeting, we went through the wedding plan to be prepared and organized for our big day. Together we decided the last little things and then he drove us to see the locations and choose the wines. We started picturing our wedding day.
    Everything was perfect and well organized! The hairstylist, the makeup artist, the photographer, the videographer and the transportation, everything was great and well timed!
    On the wedding day we had no worries at all, we enjoyed the day, had fun with our families and friends while Panos took care of every little aspect.

    It was great and when the day ended the only thought was: “Can we do it again?!?!” ☺

    Thank you Panos and LovWed for being a professional and excellent wedding planner and a great guy! We cannot thank you enough, that day was unforgettable!

    Giulia & Michele
    (Italy)

  • J

    Julie · Married on 06/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING! Can't thank Panos and his team enough for helping us arrange our big day. We eloped and didn't want a traditional wedding and Lovwed completely 'got' what we wanted. We were able to work out of the box with them and nothing felt like too much hassle. I was in touch with many wedding planners on the island before finding LovWed but none of them seemed that interested and just wanted to do a ceremony like the many others they had already done. With LovWed we were supported in putting our own personal stamp on our day and we got married on a cliff rather than a traditional venue. Emails were answered promptly and everything was organised efficiently. I felt confident asking for their opinion and recommendations. THANK YOU! Stacy and Jules :-)

  • B

    Benilda · Married on 06/24/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had to make a last minute switch because my previous planner, Gold-Weddings Santorini, was very disorganized. I’m so glad I did! Panos and the LovWed team came highly recommended. From the moment Panos sent his first email, I found him to be very sweet and professional. I knew he was the right planner for me. He presented all his information in a professional way. He sent me a “wedding book” that outlined all the items I have to consider while planning a wedding. He sent brochures, pictures, description and prices. He even had a file that kept track of all my wedding expenses. He is very well connected and well liked by the vendors. I found that I was able to get better prices from him. And best of all, his English is impeccable. Sometimes I found it hard to communicate with the local vendors because of their accent so it was nice to have Panos talk to them on my behalf. He was calm, collected and on top of everything throughout the process and all throughout our wedding day. We had a civil ceremony and he was able to help us with all the legal requirements including translation services. We treated our guests to a sunset cruise the day before the wedding, and at the last minute, we decided to surprise them with fireworks. Panos contacted the owner of the cruise company to coordinate everything and sent us a video of the fireworks display afterwards, without me even asking. He is very tech-savvy and detail-oriented. He far exceeded all my expectations. I believe he is Santorini’s best kept secret. My husband and I are both thrilled we found him! Because of his help and expertise, I had the most amazing wedding! My guests told me it was the best wedding they have ever attended. His price is very reasonable. I felt it was money well spent. I highly recommend Panos and the LovWed team if you’re looking for a wedding planner. Hiring him was one of the best decisions I ever made!

    LovWed in Santorini 4
  • L

    Lizbeth · Married on 05/22/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I manage to to find LovWed by referral, I needed someone to take care of everything for our wedding day and felt they would be a great fit! Panos was my personal planner who listened to my needs for the wedding I was planning in the panorama hall at Pyrgos Restaurant! Panos communicated through email and met a couple of days before the wedding to go over everything at our hotel! The day of my reception he was very organized with all my requests of ahead of time, carefully transitioning the music, fireworks, Greek Musicians, and through all the chaos of smashing plates Panos was able to capture moments of us doing the Zorbas Dance! My family felt very welcomed by everyone involved in our wedding! If you need a trustworthy wedding planner in Santorini I would recommend LovWed!

  • C

    Chantelley · Married on 05/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    At the beginning of May we held our wedding in Le Ciel Santorini and Panos was our wedding planner. Panos and his team were incredible. We were not the most organised couple and were very laid back about the whole day. Panos took over and planned the most perfect day. To the flowers, organising our 55 guests and perfectly organising a boat trip for 45 of our guests and went above and beyond to make sure we had the most seamless wedding day. Panos personally drove us around the island for cake tasting and various meetings. Everything went perfectly and we could not recommend Lov Weddings enough, nothing was ever a problem! Thank you so much.

  • T

    Tatjana · Married on 05/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Five points for the best service for the whole time! We looked for a wedding planner since 3 years ago and we found the Lovwed Team. Their homepage and social media accounts catched us, so we decided to go with them. Since the first email we were feeling, "Yeah, thats the right desision". Panos and his team was for the whole time PROFESSIONAL, FAST, TRUSTFULL and HONEST! He always gave his best and for every plan changing from us, we got a new plan. One day before wedding we met us at our Hotel in santorini. Panos explained us everything, so we werent scared about our big day. And then, one day later on the the 7th may 18 our dream came true. Everything was just perfect and everyone for hair, makeup, bouquet, Taxi, photographer came just in time. We hadnt to worry about nothing! Our flower decoration at dana villas was JUST perfect! Thank you Panos for making our dream came true and thanks for beeing our Friend for the whole time since we contacted you! We are sooo thankful for everything you have done to us! We send you so much love from Germany! Tatjana and Sascha.

    LovWed in Santorini 5
  • M

    Marandan · Married on 05/05/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Panos was amazing! I had some major changes that needed to be made at the last minute and he was able to make it all happen the way I wanted it without hesitation. He was amazing to work with especially with me being from the US and there being a 7 hour time difference, he always made me feel as though I was his top priority! I would recommend him and his team to anyone going to Greece to get married! Panos was amazing and made my day go by so smoothly! I cannot thank him and his team enough!

  • K

    K · Married on 09/02/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A few weeks ago we had our dream wedding in Santorini, and the success of it all is very much down to the planning, advice and support of our planner Panos (of LovWed).

    Panos worked with us for two years over countless emails (and a face to face meeting when we managed to get across to the island last year). It is quite daunting handing over the planning of your wedding to someone overseas years before your big day (particularly with many vendors in Greece only concentrating on the current wedding season) but Panos put us at ease straight away and gave us all the information we needed.p0-jdf

    Panos always listened to what we wanted, gave us options and ideas and never pressured us about any decision. He suggested the absolute best vendors within our budget - and everyone he suggested (for example hair and make-up, wedding decor/florist, cake maker, wedding car) were outstanding on the day.

    When we arrived in Santorini, we knew our planner was great and we literally had no worries about our day! We just focused on enjoying our holiday with family.

    We had a pre-wedding meeting with Panos at our villa one of the days before the wedding to go over all the final details and times for the day and we were good to go!

    My husband-to-be had also worked with Panos to arrange a family gathering with the most amazing surprise fireworks a few nights before the wedding - it was a fantastic display!

    On the wedding day we had no worries, all we had to do was enjoy ourselves! Everything that Panos had arranged (hair and make-up, times for photographers, delivery of bouquets, venue decor set up, wedding car, guest transport, greek dancers, fountain fireworks etc) worked out brilliantly.

    We literally had the best day ever, and our guests had an amazing time.

    Thanks to Panos for being a wonderful planner, and a great guy!

    Highly recommended! Xx

  • T

    Taylor · Married on 10/16/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing a wedding planner is a scary thing especially for a wedding that is being held in a different country. LOV Weddings are amazing! i would give a 100% recommendation.
    I knew everything that i wanted for my wedding day and LOV Weddings managed to achieve every goal/dream i had, my day was perfect and just how i pictured in my head. Panos at LOV weddings found everything i asked for, and even found more cost effective alternatives to suit our budget.
    Such a friendly, professional service!
    xxxx

  • Y

    Yi · Married on 10/03/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lov Wedding they are the best!! He made our big day fantastic and unforgettable! My husband and I decided to have our wedding in Santorini almost last minute and came to Panos only one month before our wedding day. He was so experienced which made our communication easy and smooth. Sometimes I was afraid my english was not good enough to describe what i wanted , but Panos always got it and turned out he made everything much better than i expected! He also kept updating the cost of our wedding when we added more service to make sure the price was within our budget. Having a wedding in a foreign country for me was like gambling.If it were good, the time and money will pay more back with the fresh scenery/experience you will not have in your own country ,otherwise gonna lose it all. And i can say now choosing Panos and his team will make your day not a gamble, its a gurantee PERFECT! We also asked him to arrange a boat tour for our guests and we loved it!
    真的,超级超级棒!Panos人特别好,我说的要求基本上都满足了,从来不会说什么办不到之类的。反正选他就对了。
    Lu&Yi
    China

  • N

    Nadine · Married on 09/25/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are undecided about who to choose as your wedding planner in Santorini...look no further! Panos and The Lov weddings team are truely exceptional in what they do.
    I did so much research and found it extremely difficult choosing a wedding planner as I am a bit of a control freak and first of all found it very stressful. Then I found Panos...he completely exceeded my expectations and I have never met someone that fulfills their role quite like he does! I am a person who gets stressed a lot and worries about everything yet planning our wedding with panos...it was like a dream! Smooth, easy, uncomplicated! Panos replies straight away and is an expert in his field. No words can describe how thankful I am for his support and professionalism throughout the whole process. We got married 25.09.16 in the Santorini Gem where were also had our reception! It was perfect and absolutely stunning...our dream wedding!

    You can trust Panos and the Lov Weddings team, enjoy every moment with them. I feel so lucky I found them. Panos was there on the wedding day also from start to finish, he is a star!! BEST WEDDING PLANNERS NOT JUST ON THE ISLAND...IN THE WORLD! Thank you so so much. You are the best.

    Nadine & Chris 25.09.16

  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/25/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Panos and the Lov Wedding team were recommended to Evan and I by another couple whom used their services before.... Panos was very professional and you could tell he was very experienced... We took his recommendations and could not be happier.... We chose a religious ceremony as we are both Greek Orthodox. The church we chose was the church of Anastasi in Imerovigli.... The scenery, the ambience, the views, the church, the priest were amazing!! The priest was great value and made the ceremony even more memorable than the scenery we were surrounded in!! As a venue my partner and I wanted something low key so we chose to go for a tavern... Panos highly recommended Ammoudi tavern in Ammoudi Bay.... So we went with that option.... The views were absolutely amazing and second to none.... The food was the best I have ever eaten and we still have our guests talking about the food and the night.... Every single person at the wedding said that the food was the best that had ever eaten!!! Great value for great food!!! The night went by quickly without a hitch thanks to Panos!!! He is a perfectionist and is grea at what he does.... We would highly recommend this amazing man to anyone!!! Thank you Panos and Lov Weddings for such a memorable day and night! We are forever indebted to you for making our wedding day the most amazing day of our lives! We had the time of our lives!!! Thank you!!!! Thank you!!!! Thank you!!!! Evan and Katie (25/8/2016)

  • A

    Angelina · Married on 08/22/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Panos and his team at Lov Weddings helped us achieve the most wonderful wedding we could have asked for. They looked after every detail and with their recommendations our wedding day truly exceeded our expectations. We can't thank them enough. I highly recommend using them if you are planning a wedding in Santorini. They can cater to a budget, or go more extravagant, and present many options in between. Honestly, planning this wedding overseas with them, they just made it so easy. And the day was unforgettable. Attention to detail is incredible. Thank you Panos, you are the best!! xx

  • N

    Natalie · Married on 08/05/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lov Weddings handled absolutely every aspect of our wedding with professionalism and a huge amount of LOVE. They really, really care about you and about helping you create amazing memories and it is that above all else that makes them the best wedding planners in Greece.
    I will admit to being somewhat of a diva..... I definitely wanted everything to be absolutely perfect and Panos truly has the patience of a saint! Our guests are STILL talking about the first dance, the fireworks, how cool the live band were, how perfect the location was and my sister is definitely a little bit in love with Panos! Not only did he create our dream wedding, but he also helped my sis organise a spectacular Queen (HRH not the band) themed Royal Hen Party as well. He went above and beyond his job description, nothing was too much effort. Lov weddings aren't just wedding planners they're fairy god mothers!
    On the day of the wedding Panos was there all day from dawn til....well practically dawn again!! It was so reassuring knowing that he was taking care of everything. All of our guests knew who Panos was by the end of the day!
    I cannot recommend Lov Weddings enough. They are creative, professional, caring and we shared such an amazing experience with them.
    Panos started as our wedding planner 18 months ago and today he is our friend. We are lucky to have met him, you will be too. Thank you!!!! X x x

  • H

    Helen · Married on 07/28/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's every girls dream to have their perfect fairytale wedding. And with the exceptional help of Panos, our wedding was beyond anything we could have imagined.
    Firstly let me elaborate on the professionalism and thoroughness of the team at Lov Weddings. We went through the processes of having a traditional Greek Orthodox wedding in Santorini. The downside to this, is all the paperwork we had to provide from our Local churches here in Australia, not to mention the legal papers from various government agencies. Thanks to the team at Lov they made this surprisingly easy and we had absolutely no issues as they confirmed everything via email. The team there is extremely meticulous.
    Email correspondence is very prompt and we always got a response within 24 hours of sending one. Panos (who we dealt with primarily) speaks perfect English and Greek and is probably one of the nicest, most sincere guys I've ever dealt with. Another standout quality we had the pleasure of witnessing first hand, was the exceptional hospitality and generosity of Panos. We happened to be celebrating our child's birthday in Santorini and Panos organised a beautiful Birthday cake for our 2yr old boy (delivered I might add) and gave it to us as a gift.
    One of the things we were really pleased with, were all the different options we had for things like hair and makeup, the wedding car options, the venues etc.
    When we arrived in Santorini we had a pre wedding meeting where we went through everything in great detail. Panos was extremely flexible and was happy to break everything down for us.
    On the wedding day Panos was there from the start to finish and ensured everything ran smoothly.... and it all did, it was perfect! The flowers, decorations, table set-up, cake and venue were stunning.
    We could not be any happier with how it all went. I am so glad we chose Lov for this special day.
    Panos, we cannot thank you enough, we miss you! You are a dear friend to us now.
    Love Helen & Nicholas xoxo

  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 07/22/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Every wedding start with a dream... A dream that you wish to make come true...

    When we started to plan our dream day, my husband was not sure if we should hire a wedding planner. Today he is more than happy. Choosing Panos from Lov weddings was the best decision that we made !
    Since The first email I received from Panos I knew he was the one! From the beginning till the end we felt more than comfortable. Panos and the lov weddings team are absolutely amazing! Our Big day was more then perfect and we were able to enjoy every minutes of it without any stress.

    Thank you Panos for making our dream come true and for becoming a friend in the process. We are already missing you and your emails ...

    With Lov
    Alexandra & Emmanuel

  • J

    Joanne · Married on 07/19/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Panos and the Lov Weddings team are professional yet approachable and experts on everything Santorini!
    We planned our wedding from the other side of the world (Japan!) and we were nervous about putting our confidence in someone we've never met before to help us. But we knew from the moment we received the first reply from Lov Weddings that this would be the company we could trust.

    It felt like we were planning the wedding with a trusted friend rather than a stranger, and it was so fun to correspond with Panos to discuss everything, from the big details to the small! Even planning from afar was stress-free as Panos was always quick to respond to any questions, and we could easily talk via Skype too if we wanted to.

    Our wedding day was unique and unforgettable! We had family and friends fly in from all parts of the world to attend, and everyone's still talking about how it was the best wedding they'd ever been to!
    It was a romantic, dreamy, intimate and relaxed occasion which brought our two families closer together through lots of laughter and love. We owe our thanks to Panos and Lov Weddings for making it happen!!

    いつもどうもありがとうございました!

  • A

    Annick · Married on 07/18/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Panos has been an incredible planner for our wedding. We have exchanged at least a couple of hundred emails prior to our wedding day and he was always prompt and very helpful in answering them. Panos has also worked very hard in order to negotiate competitive prices as far as the venue, catering, decorations and cake are concerned. We did not have an unlimited budget but he always made sure that we kept the cost to a minimum while providing great insight in how every component could affect the ceremony and reception. During the whole process he made sure that it is always about us and we are forever grateful that everything was perfect and all our guests had an amazing time! Thank you so much Panos and Lov Weddings team!
    ??
    Annick & Jonathan

  • M

    Mike · Married on 06/28/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From start to finish Panos and Maria were absolutely amazing. We arranged our secret elopement in Santorini in June 2016. Panos was always responsive and gave plenty of advice and options for us to consider. Booking a wedding from Australia was always of a concern to us but Panos and Maria made sure that we were constantly updated with where things were up to and gave us a run down of the items that we needed to provide. Panos personally went down to the venue we wanted to use for our ceremony and booked it the day that we wanted despite us being told that it was booked out. We cannot thank you enough for this.

    We met with Panos the day before the wedding to run through the structure of the day and ensure that all was in place. When my wife was not 100% convinced with her hair and make up trial, Panos pulled the girls into line so that everything was perfect for wedding day. And it was.

    Our day went of without a hitch. Panos was with us the entire day to manage any problems and drove us around the island for our evening photographs.

    To Panos and Maria, thank you so very much for making our wedding day magical. We could not have asked for a more perfect wedding day and everything that we had discussed in terms of music and flowers and decorations etc was as we had wished. We cannot recommend your services any higher.

  • M

    Myrna & Manuel · Married on 05/25/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I was planning my 25th Anniversary with my husband and my family, I contacted Lov Weddings. I found it hard to trust someone I've never met to create a special memory for us without meeting them personally, but I found that when exchanged emails with Panos, all my doubts disappeared. Everything he suggested to me, it felt like he understood what I wanted without ever having met me which was astonishing. He replied quickly to any questions that I had in mind and changes that we wanted while maintaining our budget. He created a incredibly memorable memory for me and my family and he gave us everything we expected and more. He went above and beyond with the numerous options he provided us. With this, I highly recommend Panos from Lov Weddings as he will do everything he can to make your dream wedding a reality. A big thanks from the bottom of our hearts to Panos and Lov Weddings for doing an incredible job!

  • R

    Reem · Married on 05/20/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    if you are looking for peace of mind and knowing that everything you desire will be done, this is the right place to be. We couldn't believe the level of involvement that Panos had throughout the planning and how they handled everything during the wedding. The end result was a dream wedding beyond our wildest imagination.

  • H

    Hannah · Married on 04/28/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lov Weddings are absolutely amazing! We chose to have a small ceremony in Santorini to avoid the stress of planning a big wedding, and it really was incredibly stress free. Right from our initial conversations over email we felt comfortable putting the planning in the hands of Lov Weddings - they were always very quick to reply, laid everything out so it was very easy to understand what was included in each package, and offered great advice on which venue and vendors would suit us. They arranged everything for us with no stress whatsoever on our part, and on the way we couldn't have asked for anything better. Panos met us the day before our wedding to make sure we knew what was going on and to make everything as smooth as possible, which was great. Everything from the venue, decorations, flowers, and cake were perfectly arranged and exactly what we asked for! We couldn't be happier with our decision to plan our wedding through Lov Weddings, they really did arrange our perfect day and I can't recommend them highly enough!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review