Skip to main content
Weddings

LovWed in Santorini Reviews

LovWed in Santorini View more information

61 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 61
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

51 User photos

  • Jamie
    Jamie M. Married on 10/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fairytale LovWed Wedding

    Our planning began 3 years ago and was originally set for October 7th, 2020. From the first email Panos from Lovwed was wonderful! Fast forward to February 2020 and the world shuts down! Panos help calmed our nerves and was able to help us postpone everything to the same day in 2021. What a relief it was, especially being across the country! From the beginning Panos walked us through all of the steps needed to get married in Greece and boy oh boy, was there a lot of paperwork! Every step of the way, Panos helped ease my nerves and insured me that all would work out and it did. We made it to Greece and once we got to the island of Santorini we were able to meet Panos in person! What a treat! Talk about hospitality and a genuine person! He made the whole experience so fun, it felt like we had known him a life time. We stayed at Dana Villa in their honey moon suite which was beyond our wildest dreams. The views were spectacular and the staff so friendly! The day of the wedding was beyond amazing. Panos took care of every detail with such care and stayed til the very end. The makeup and hair ladies and the husband and wife who captured our day, were fabulous! We could not have asked for a better experience! Panos is truly the best! We cannot wait to go back one day and stop by for a cup of coffee and to say thank you again for making our day one we will remember forever.
  • A
    Alison C. Married on 09/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A truly outstanding wedding planner!

    If you are considering using a wedding planner for your wedding in Santorini, I cannot recommend Panos and his team highly enough. From the very first meeting, Panos filled me with confidence in entrusting our wedding day planning to him. We had our wedding on 12 September 2021 in Cavo Ventus with 80 of our friends and family and it was everything we hoped it would be.
    Throughout the year of planning beforehand, Panos was exceptional in his service and communications and our events both on the day and the pre-wedding ran perfectly.
    We had very specific ideas of what we wanted for our wedding day, and Panos truly took the time to listen, understand the vision and provide many options for us to choose from. Even when we still wanted to explore additional vendors and options, Panos was always able to provide new suggestions and was totally open to ensuring we were 100% happy with every choice.
    Even on the day when last minute changes needed to be made (due to circumstances outside of our control) Panos dealt with this seamlessly and found a solution (still impressive and our guests were none the wiser!).
    Panos consistently went over and above for us, even helping to organise other smaller dinners and drinks during our time on the island - his experience from living on the Island and his connections are priceless when trying to make your plans. I cannot fault any of his recommendations and the villa he found for us to stay in was beautiful.
    We really could not have asked for anything more, and will be forever grateful to Panos and the LovWed team for our amazing wedding.
  • L
    Lyndsey M. Married on 08/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our best decision of all was LovWed

    We got married on August 18th 2021 in Santorini after postponing in 2020. We had also postponed 2021 but made the decision last minute to go over and just do it!!! Honestly, Panos made it stress free and seamless. He rearranged everything with about 2 weeks notice and no price increases anywhere that he could control.

    I found having a planner ON the island was a massive benefit as they have great relationships with the vendors and they know the place inside out. Panos had a very relaxed and calm approach which I think every bride should be surrounded by. Nothing was too big or too small a request.

    If I had to do it all again, I wouldn't hesitate for one second to get LovWed as our planners and I would recommend them to everyone and anyone who would listen. LovWed aren't a conveyor belt. They don't see you as "the next bride" and you are treated like their priority always. You can see the passion shine through their business.

    We have made friends for live here and look forward to seeing them again soon, when they don't have to work and we can all relax and enjoy a drink ❤️❤️
  • Heidi
    Heidi B. Married on 08/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flawless service

    Panos at Lovewed was absolutely fundamental in giving me my perfect wedding.
    Initially I was anxious about our decision to marry abroad. I can be a perfectionist and a bit of a control freak but getting a wedding planner was the best thing I ever did.
    Panos told me everything I needed to do and ensured he presented me with all the best products and services to choose from. The bespoke things I wanted were no problem either and nothing was too much trouble.
    Due to the pandemic the entire wedding needed to be rescheduled. What could have turned into an absolute nightmare, only involved a simple email to Panos who rescheduled everything!
    On the day of the wedding itself we didn’t have to lift a finger. A full schedule was planned with timings and thought given to every detail.
    I am beyond grateful to Panos and all the amazing vendors he introduced us too.
    If you’re getting married in Santorini you will not do better.
  • M
    Mazie M. Married on 04/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Faultless Wedding Planner

    We got married on Tuesday 28th May 2019 at Le Ciel
    Panos from LovWed was our wedding planner and he certaintly did not fail.
    All of our expectations was met and he honestly couldnt of done enough for us.
    Even during the Christmas periods when he was on a little break he would still email us back with any query we had wether it was the smallest question.
    Panos honestly made our wedding happen and we couldnt of done any of it without him.
    The whole experience was enjoyable and relaxed, even our wedding guests said how amazing he was during the day
    Thank you!
    Mazie & Matt
  • J
    Jasmine Married on 05/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Most amazing day ever



    I cannot highlight the virtues of Panos as a wedding planner enough. Both I and my husband had the most magical day with absolutely no hitches thanks to Panos and his team. Planning an intimate orthodox wedding ceremony with our own priest to perform the ceremony (flew in from Cyprus) was no easy feat in Santorini but Panos made everything go to plan with absolutely no issues.
    The vendors suggested (caterer, flower supplier, make up artists etc) and the other recommendations (live music choice, fireworks etc) were also on point, with every decision made being a perfect one for our big day.
    Panos is highly recommended because he made what seemed impossible (destination COVID wedding) happen very smoothly. 3 months before the wedding, we were wondering if we will be able to fly out from the UK to Santorini for the wedding…3 weeks after the wedding, we are wondering if it was all a magical dream we will wake up from shortly.
    Much love Panos,
    xx
  • A
    Alix C. Married on 08/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional

    Panos is one of a kind, his commitment and the quality of service is second to none. He was always there on the other side of an email from the beginning to the end. Providing advise or information or recommendations, he understands all couples are different and he critiques his service to suit accordingly. Me and my wife never just got a wedding planner, we received a true friend out of the wedding, I honestly do believe Panos gets more from the service in terms of actually caring about the couple and ensuring on the special day absolutely everything goes according to plan. Words cannot describe the level of service we recieved and we whole heartedly recommend Panos as a wedding planner.
  • Callum
    Callum G. Married on 08/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best. Day. Ever!

    Where to start! We got married on 25th August 2019 at Pyrgos Restaurant and had been in contact with Panos for the previous 12 months leading up to the wedding.

    In the months preceding the wedding we had regular contact with via email and skype. Panos was very flexible with the times we skyped (due to the time difference it was often late at night in Greece when we communicated). Panos was always prompt in his responses and provided very detailed information. For any caterers that were out of our price range he was able to find more affordable alternatives (that were just as good!). He also went out of his way to find prices for anything more specific to cater to our personal taste. Panos helped guide us through all legal requirements prior to the wedding.

    When we arrived in Santorini we met Panos a few days before the wedding for a pre-wedding meeting to run through the timeplan and he also took us to the venue so we could explain how we wanted everything laying out. He even fixed the hire car that we managed to damage on our first day, which saved us a fortune.

    For the wedding day itself we could not have imagined a more perfect day, everything exceeded our expectations and all of our guests were blown away. Panos made sure the day ran like clockwork, there were no gaps at all and all of the vendors that Panos recommended were superb! Panos even organised coaches to pick up all of the guests and drop them back at their hotels after the wedding. Everybody said it was the best wedding they had ever been to!

    If you are looking for an amazing wedding planner, at a reasonable price then Panos (LovWed) is the man to go to. He is a genuinely lovely guy who cares about his clients, he even came to the airport to say goodbye to us! By the end of the holiday we felt as though we had gained a friend! Thank You Panos and LovWed for helping us plan our perfect day!
  • C
    Courtney S. Married on 07/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Spectacular Panos

    Where do we start.. we had the most amazing experience organising and planning our personal and ultra special day and Panos made everything flow so easily. I'd recommend him to anyone asking to get married in Santorini.

    Our destination was Le Ciel and they got everything right down to the last napkin. My family 'the Shaws and the Hawthornes', say it's the best wedding they've ever been to and its all down to lovely Panos and his team.

    You cant put a price on quality but certainly LovWed can!

    Lots of love xxx
  • Anneliese
    Anneliese O. Married on 07/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flawless Wedding in Santorini

    I highly recommend LovWed to any bride who is looking to get married in Santorini.

    The entire process from start to finish was absolutely perfect and effortless - It felt almost too good to be true.

    There was not one moment I felt stressed about anything throughout the planning stages of the wedding.
    The constant emails, schedules, running sheets and options were incredible.

    On the day of the wedding it went without a hitch. Not one problem or hold up.

    Panos was incredible, answering every question, and calming me down on the day.

    I could not speak more highly of our experience.
    It seriously was the best day because of the amazing team involved.

    I want to do it all again!

    xx Anneliese
  • R
    Rhea D. Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most perfect wedding, even better than we had imagined!

    We got married in Santorini on June 22nd 2019, at Athermi Suites hotel, and our special day was organized by Panos from LovWed. Not only did he take the time to answer all of our questions, with very detailed and professional responses during the whole organization process, gave us personalized recommendations for our wedding, and he made sure we were on time with the planning. If you want to have a wedding that is stress free (believe me, whatever happens, Panos fixes it in no time!!), you need to book with LovWed. Panos is involved, and makes sure you are happy and comfortable the whole day of your wedding, and he gives a big attention to detail as if it was his own wedding! We selected Kapetanakis studio as our videographer and photographer, and the pictures are STUNNING! Our wedding cake was also the most delicious cake we had in our life. The view we had for our wedding celebration, was the most beautiful and intimate view we could have hoped to have. The whole team, Panos, George and Fotis (from Kapetanakis) was so professional from start to finish. There are no words to express how grateful we are to Panos for making our special day so beautiful. He is also so friendly, you will come back from Greece with a friend in Santorini. Thank you so much Panos, for everything!!!
  • Adventures
    Adventures W. Married on 06/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We love Panos!

    We got married on 16th June 2019 but we first spoke to Panos in early 2017 following a recommendation from Poema.

    We had a skype call with 3 planners and as soon as we finished we looked at each other and just said "please can we go with Panos?!"

    The other 2 planners pretty much just told us what we should do but Panos mostly let us talk and very calmly and confidently said that he can make our dream day happen, no problem. Shortly after we received a draft budget document with some basic costs following on from what we'd said on the call and it was very clear that he knew what he was doing.

    We planned a short stay in Santorini and spent a day with Panos looking around venues and it was clear that Panos had a really good relationship with the other vendors.

    All in all, everything went perfectly and with no stress whatsoever.

    The only minor issue we came across was that the Greek solicitor spelled my name wrong on the translated certificates but we let Panos know and within a day or so he let us know that a new version was in the post.

    We can't thank you enough for everything and it's going to feel strange not emailing you frequently after 2 years of contact!

    Rach & Gary
  • Mj
    Megan Married on 06/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible doesn’t even begin to explain....

    Wow, where do I even start?! Panos exceeded every expectation we could have possibly had for our wedding day.
    Any other brides out there who are control freaks like me?! Panos is the perfect calm to your storm, TRUST ME. With him you can relax, enjoy your wedding, and just let him work is magic.
    Panos was so patient and accommodating with everything. He organized the entire wedding + the days before and after the wedding flawlessly. He found the perfect vendors (within our budget), listened to our every request, and went beyond what a wedding planner’s normal “duties” are. We arrived to Greece several days before our wedding so we could travel to the Greek islands. He met us at the airport to gather our wedding attire and made sure it was in perfect condition for our wedding day when we returned to Santorini. He even got us a taxi to the port when we weren’t sure what to do. When I was lost at how to book a nail shop last minute (the day before the wedding), he immediately got on the phone and made me an appointment within two hours at the best nail salon in Santorini.
    He went above and beyond and asked the Vice Mayor to sign extra paperwork when our state required additional signatures for our marriage license.
    For our private dinner, we were concerned about staying within budget, but once again, Panos made it happen. He brought decor from his home and made a frame lit with small lights to add to the ambiance. I cannot even begin to tell you how wonderful he was. The wedding was an absolute dream, and it would not have been possible without Panos as our planner.

    Thank you for making our dreams come true, Panos. You are quite simply the best.
  • Yasmin
    Yasmin I. Married on 06/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best wedding planner on the island

    WOW where do I start?! Panos and his team were absolutely amazing from start to finish! There was no such thing as asking too many questions during the planning which is such an important factor when planning from abroad. It was our first time in Santorini and everything he recommended was perfect. Our wedding day was an absolute dream and we could not have done it without him or his team. He went above and beyond our expectations. Everything went according to plan and our guests are still talking about how amazing everything was. The only sad thing is that it's all over and we wish we could do it all over again. If you are looking for a wedding planner in Santorini do not look further- Lovwed is the best wedding planner! We will miss you very much but I know we will stay in touch and meet again in Santorini or London.
    Thank you for everything!
    Yasmin & Oscar xxxxxx
  • M
    Marly Married on 06/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wow! The best choice i could make!

    We are from Canada and were married on June 3, 2019. Our experience with Lovwed has been more than perfect. Panos offers impeccable service and despite the distance that separated us during the year of preparation of the wedding, I never felt a stress or a feeling of having made the wrong choice. I got the service I expected and more. Panos helped us realize our dream and I recommand Lovwed to anyone who wants to get married in Santorini, impossible that you regret it.
    Thanks to Panos!!!!!!
    Marl&Phil
  • R
    Richard L. Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Look no further

    We got married at Cavo Ventus in June 2019 with the support of Panos and his team. Ahead of the big day it’s difficult to conceive how putting money down for a wedding planner is worth it. But honestly, for an overseas wedding, you can’t not, and it is so totally worth it.

    If I had one piece of advice it would be to trust Panos - any wedding naturally comes with worries and nerves, but if we could do it all over again with hindsight, it would be to not have any worries with anything that Panos has control of. Panos is a solutions guy and we were amazed at his flexibility and how he was able to find a solution to anything. Not only that but he has a very calming presence which is what you need!

    I only plan on having one wedding planner but if I had to do it again I would hire LovWed!

    Can’t recommend enough.

    Rich & Zoe
  • S
    Satish M. Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lovwed 110% the best wedding planners in Santorini!

    My partner and I got married on 1st June 2019 in Santorini, and what a wedding it was! We cannot express how amazing the Lovwed team are, especially Panos who was our dedicated planner. Panos was fantastic! He was helpful, friendly, honest, flexible, understanding, trustworthy the list could go on.... he was everything we wanted and more in a wedding planner. He always had our best interest at heart and all the suggestions he gave when we were unsure turned out to be perfect. When it got closer and closer to the day, Panos was understanding in our constant changes in our decisions and was able to organise changes with short notice, and it turned out to be better than we could have ever thought. Unfortunately my partner got very ill the day before the wedding, and Panos was there for us, not only as our planner but as a friend and organised a doctor to visit us and reassured us about everything. He stayed calm through the preparation and the day and this cannot be underestimated as planning a wedding can be a very stressful experience.

    Thank you Lovwed and Panos for making our dream day possible! We cannot express how much we appreciate everything you did for us and our guests. We feel like we have made a friend for life :)

    We recommend Lovwed to anyone looking to have a wedding in Santorini, there are no better.

    Satish & Priya
  • A
    Alana S. Married on 05/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A dream come true!

    From start to finish, we loved every minute of our wedding planning experience because we knew we were in safe hands with Panos. We were lucky enough to meet Panos about 9 months before the wedding. He was kind enough to show us around the island, to meet the caterers, to see the venue etc. He goes the extra mile every time!! Our day was an absolute dream from start to finish and that’s because of Panos. On a personal note - he is the loveliest person and we have made a friend for life. Trust everything he says and all the advice he gives you - he is the best in the business!!
  • M
    Madison Married on 04/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream Wedding Day

    We did our wedding a few weeks ago with Panos and his team at the beautiful Dana Villas. I can’t say enough about what a dream day it was. Panos was amazing to work with for the last year while planning. He’s very personable and was flexible to get us exactly what we were looking for to have the wedding of our dreams even the day before. The vendors he set up were fantastic as well, amazing overall. We can’t wait to visit this dream location again to celebrate anniversaries and hope to see Panos again.
  • N
    Nikki Married on 09/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you're looking for a wedding planner in Santorini, you need LovWed! We had an intimate ceremony and dinner for the two of us, and we couldn't have been any happier with our wedding day thanks to Panos. It was a perfect, magical, stress-free, and beautiful day and was everything I've ever dreamed of! I corresponded with Panos via email for close to a year before our wedding day, and everything we needed to choose was laid out in a very organized and easy way! He was also happy to accommodate anything that I envisioned having slightly different than the provided suggestions. The day we arrived in Santorini we met with Panos, and he provided us with a detailed minute-by-minute schedule for the wedding day's events. There was NO stress for us at all! Panos made sure all of the vendors were on time and where they were supposed to be so that everything ran extremely smoothly. The vendors for hair, makeup, and catering he chose were FANTASTIC - so friendly, thoughtful, warm, and talented. We did not have any family with us, but everyone involved in the day made us feel like we had a small Greek "family." I highly highly recommend using Panos at LovWed for your special day!
  • Rayan
    Rayan A. Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our Fairytale Wedding with LovWed

    Panos from Lovwed organised our Wedding that took place in Santorini in Le Ciel on 22/09/2018 and everything was amazing. Panos took care of us from day one and was very helpful all the way from the beginning until the day of the wedding. On the day of the wedding, we felt that he had already became part of the family and gained a lovely friend in our lives. The team in Lovwed did a great job from the beginning in giving multiple suggestions based on our style for the venue, church, videographer, photographer, catering and even helped us in organising pre wedding dinner and after party celebration. The team is very creative and makes you feel at ease throughout all the process of the wedding preparation and we really felt that we were in good hands. We recommend hiring the team from Lovwed and no one else if you want your dream wedding to come true !
  • J
    Jan G. Married on 09/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We are a couple from Norway and found LovWed randomly online because we wanted a wedding in the beautiful Santorini! When we contacted Panos & Maria they answered right away! Despite planing in such a short time, they managed to fix everything to the smallest detail! LovWed was REALLY professional! We felt relaxed and really enjoyed Santorini! Panos was an amazing person that made us feel like family straight from the start. We loved every part of the program and it went so smoothly! On the wedding day the team was really relaxed that also helped us relax and was soo nice. From the hair and make up artist, photographer and video. Really an amazing crew! Thank you, thank you so much for planing our dream wedding and the best day of our lives! Thank you!
  • K
    Kirra Married on 09/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Well where do I start. Me and my husband are from England and wanted to plan our wedding in Santorini. As it has always been our dream. If I’m honest I thought it was going to be more complicated then it was. Now I honestly think this is because we found the best wedding planner in Santorini. PANOS. We was lucky enough to come over to Santorini a year before our wedding to have some meetings with wedding planners. As soon as we meet panos I just knew we would be picking him he was so structured and said exactly how it would be done. And his English is very good so this helped to be able to understand.

    From the moment we picked panos we got all the best information which made us so excited to start planning the wedding. He was so so organised and his response time was so quick and we could always Skype him if we needed to.

    We just want to thank him from the bottom of our hearts for planning our dream day and making our dreams come to reality the attention to detail was perfect and the whole day we will never forget and we only have panos to thank for this.

    So if your planning a wedding in Santorini look no further these are the best you will be in safe hands.
    And we feel we have meet a friend for life so thanks again panos!
    Kirra&Joe
  • G
    Giulia Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We are Italians, we live in the US but we decided to have our wedding in Santorini, because we love Greece.
    We found LovWed by referral; we needed someone to take care of everything for our wedding while we’re living in Miami.
    Planning a wedding in Greece form the US seemed very complicated… before knowing Panos!
    We contacted Panos and Maria almost eight months before the wedding date and they immediately replied to us, sending a lot of great information and suggestions. From the first email, we understood that Panos was the right choice, an exceptional wedding planner.
    Through our email exchange and skype conversation, he sent us a lot of pics and brochure to help us organizing the even… we never felt alone or far. He is a very honest and well organized wedding planner: through all the organization, he has always been truthful and available for any question or concern and (we appreciated this a lot) he gave us his expert opinion in many circumstances.

    We met him in person the day before our wedding. During our meeting, we went through the wedding plan to be prepared and organized for our big day. Together we decided the last little things and then he drove us to see the locations and choose the wines. We started picturing our wedding day.
    Everything was perfect and well organized! The hairstylist, the makeup artist, the photographer, the videographer and the transportation, everything was great and well timed!
    On the wedding day we had no worries at all, we enjoyed the day, had fun with our families and friends while Panos took care of every little aspect.

    It was great and when the day ended the only thought was: “Can we do it again?!?!” ☺

    Thank you Panos and LovWed for being a professional and excellent wedding planner and a great guy! We cannot thank you enough, that day was unforgettable!

    Giulia & Michele
    (Italy)
  • J
    Julie Married on 06/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    AMAZING! Can't thank Panos and his team enough for helping us arrange our big day. We eloped and didn't want a traditional wedding and Lovwed completely 'got' what we wanted. We were able to work out of the box with them and nothing felt like too much hassle. I was in touch with many wedding planners on the island before finding LovWed but none of them seemed that interested and just wanted to do a ceremony like the many others they had already done. With LovWed we were supported in putting our own personal stamp on our day and we got married on a cliff rather than a traditional venue. Emails were answered promptly and everything was organised efficiently. I felt confident asking for their opinion and recommendations. THANK YOU! Stacy and Jules :-)