Lovin Touch Photography Reviews

14 | Auburn, GA
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Lovin Touch Photography

Recommended by 99%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Anna · Married on 10/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing

    Mr. & Mrs. Lovin were nothing short of perfect. They fit in perfectly with the crowd, and was very understandable with what we wanted. My husband and I got married October 28th of last year, and I am so beyond blessed we came across them on this very website! My husband is very keen on everything going on a schedule and the Lovin's were perfect with that. We got our photos back shortly after the wedding, and they were beyond what we had imagined. Gorgeous!!! I highly recommend Lovin Touch Photography!

    Sent on 01/11/2019
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choose them. Seriously. They're wonderful!

    Mariah and Mike were absolutely wonderful to work with! We had a relatively small wedding and originally a family friend suggested to capture the day, but I'm so so glad we went with professionals! They were easy to communicate with and the video call we did before the wedding was so helpful. Mariah fit right in with our families immediately and helped out with more than just capturing the day. The hook and eye closure on my dress snapped so she helped secure the safety pin throughout the night to ensure my dress didn't budge. She also helped bustle my dress and remove my veil (and the 30 bobby pins in my hair to hold it in place). Not only was she able to focus on things that made my day as the bride so much easier, the photos we've seen so far are so gorgeous and captured the day and all of its emotions perfectly. About 20+ guests have asked me where we were able to find such wonderful photographers and I think that speaks volumes. I will be using them and recommending them for anything and everything photography related in the future.

    Sent on 10/29/2018

    Lovin Touch Photography's reply:

    Thanks for making me cry LOL The happiness we bring to our brides is our greatest joy! Thank you for an awesome review!
  • Rachel

    Rachel · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I actually found Mike & Mariah through a Craigslist Ad almost a year ago and they have not disappointed us! They included a FREE engagement session that they did for us and those pictures were ABSOLUTELY gorgeous! They were more than happy to include our entire nuclear family, including our dogs (whom I think wanted Mike to take them home when it was over).
    Before the wedding Mariah was great with answering any questions I had and the Skype meeting before hand helped us iron out a lot of the details.
    The day of the BIG DAY, they were early in fact. I got to the hair salon and Mariah was there doing her makeup! It was great! She even put our wedding colors as accents in her hair and Mike was wearing them in his tie!
    Mike was our announcer too since we didn't have a DJ, so you could hire him just for that. He was phenomenal.
    Throughout the entire day they were always making sure we were getting all the pictures that we wanted.
    During the ceremony I knew they were there, but I didn't at all feel like they were intrusive. The sneak peak they gave us on Facebook is absolutely gorgeous. Mariah definitely has a talent.
    During the reception Mariah was out on the floor dancing and getting the party going and just having a blast! Everyone absolutely raved about them saying how personable they were and what a great job they were doing.
    I really hope to be able to acquire their services again soon. Not only are they there to do a job, but when it's over you've got 2 new friends also. If you don't book em, you're missing out!

    Sent on 10/19/2015
  • P

    pam · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5/5 does not even begin to describe Mike & Mariah...more like 20/5! They were absolutely AMAZING! I knew from the first phone conversation with Mariah that we were going to love them - We had a skype meeting a week before the wedding and this conversation further solidified my excitement to work with Lovin Touch Photography! I was running so far behind on my wedding day, and they did everything they could to help keep me on time for the ceremony. They were taking pictures and getting stuff set up while I was focusing on last minute details. Mariah helped get me in my wedding dress and made me feel better about the rainy weather that made our wedding ceremony move indoors (:() We did a first look and they captured each moment - I can't wait to see those photos! Throughout the night, Mike and Mariah kept the mood light and fun, they danced with us and hopped in the photo booth with us - it felt like we had known them for years! I cannot say enough good things about them and how helpful and AMAZING they both were! We have gotten a sneak preview and I cannot wait to see the rest of our wedding pictures - if you need an awesome photographer (ANYWHERE in the south east area - NC, GA, SC...) they like to travel and are an absolute pleasure to work with. If you book any other photographer you are making a mistake - Mike and Mariah are the BEST!!! =)

    Sent on 10/08/2015
  • Julia T

    Julia · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love Lovin Touch lol. I had to cancel my engagement photos twice because of rain. It was well worth the wait. I love the way my photos came out. By the time the session was over it felt like we were old friends. From the out come of my engagement pics I was looking forward to the wedding. Well Mariah didn't disappoint. It was like they was part of the family. You didn't even notice them taking pictures. The catch so many fun moments that I have no idea they even notice.

    Sent on 09/22/2015
  • A

    Angie · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photography husband and wife team, and great people all together. Everyone at my wedding absolutely loved them and had so much fun with them! They take wonderful photos that I will cherish forever! Book them now!

    Sent on 08/01/2015
  • J

    Juliet · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The name “Lovin Touch” is so fitting, as it truly describes the service that Mariah and Mike provide. They are simply the best!!! My new husband and I are so glad that we found Lovin Touch, and are so grateful for the stellar service we received from Mariah and Mike for our engagement shoot and wedding. If you are looking for the highest quality in photography services, look no further… seriously! Our wedding photos exceeded our expectations and the two of them were an absolute joy to work with.

    Mariah and Mike are the type of people who never meet a stranger, and before our wedding day was over, they had become honorary members of the family! Even still, I’ll talk to family members who will ask, “How are your photographer friends Mariah and Mike doing?” LOL! Because of how personable they were, folks assumed that we had known each other for years, instead of the reality that I found them to cover our wedding. This was probably partly because Mariah balled her eyes out during our ceremony like we were besties, but she never missed a beat with clicking the camera! It was amazing! LOL again!
    You will absolutely love working with Lovin Touch, and your products will be beautiful.

    We purchased Mariah and Mike’s top package, as we wanted coverage all day from prep in the morning, through the ceremony and reception, to the “after-party” cookout that we had in the evening, and we are so glad that we did. We look back at the photos now and are so happy to relive every moment by viewing our photos over and over again. As a part of our package we received a gorgeous leather bond book and customized USB drive as well, and are so happy about how easy it is to share our photos with our family and friends.

    Thanks a million, Mike and Mariah! We can’t wait for another opportunity to use your services again!
    Until then, all the best!

    Juliet & Franklin
    July 11, 2015 Wedding in Lake Norman, NC

    Sent on 08/23/2015
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 05/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mariah & Mike are the best! They were very helpful and made it sure we knew their only concern was getting the pictures we wanted. They even brought some props to use for the after ceremony pictures (so cute!). They were so much fun and blended right into the party! I even had guests comment on how great they were! The sneak peak pictures we have received so far look amazing too! Highly recommend the Lovins! You will be very happy with this amazing couple!

    Sent on 05/22/2015
  • User3881349 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mariah did a great job. Her and her husband made it all seem easy. From the start they set up a skype interview to make sure they understand your desires and cover the specific photos you may want. The day of the wedding they were able to capture both the bride and groom during prep and get photos of the wedding site and reception area all before the ceremony. I think they may have look alikes to be able to be at several places at once. Funny and easy to work with, even our guests commented on how fun they were. Thank you both for making it such a fun night!

    Sent on 04/27/2015
  • K

    Kathlynn · Married on 02/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mariah and Mike were awesome! They were quick, decisive and best of all enthusiastic and excited to be there with us and our family! They made the photography portion fun and fast. The pictures I have seen so far turned out awesome and I cannot see the rest including the edited ones. The package pricing was very affordable and allowed us to have more flexibility in the photo packages, if we choose to get a professional package at all. None of the $3000 packages that you don't know exactly what your getting. Loved them! Thanks!!

    Sent on 02/16/2015
  • B

    Brittney · Married on 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the biggest priorities of planning a wedding is to find a photographer to capture the big day. One of my big obstacles was my budget. I was paying for a lot of the wedding expenses myself so I was looking for a great photographer at a price I could afford. I looked on Craigslist and I stumbled on an ad from Lovin Touch Photography. I checked out their website and was very pleased with what I saw! I contacted Mariah that same night and was happy to hear that they would be available on my wedding day. I paid my deposit over the phone and I received my receipt by email. Mariah is very personable and easy to talk to and made the process very easy. She sent me all the documents I needed to sign by email and we had a phone interview a few weeks before my wedding to iron out all the details. I was a little nervous about the conversation at first because I'm not big on talking on the phone but I can honestly say that I enjoyed our phone conversation. She was funny and down to earth. On my wedding day Mariah and her husband Mike were there early to capture my big day! That's another thing...I LOVED the fact that I was able to have TWO photographers to capture my wedding! That was really awesome. And Mike and Mariah together are hilarious! :) They made my wedding day fun and they listened to my wants. They captured some really special moments and I love all the pictures they took. If anyone is considering using Lovin Touch Photography, I assure you, you won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 11/22/2013
  • M

    Molly · Married on 08/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike and Mariah are awesome. Their personalities and professionalism work perfectly together. I had so much fun with them both. They did my engagement shoot as well as my wedding. I love every single photo! I have been recommending them to everybody. LOVE LTP

    Sent on 08/21/2012

    Lovin Touch Photography's reply:

    Molly, you are TOO kind ! You were a 5 star bride and it was our pleasure to capture this very special time in your life. We look forward to continuing to work with you, your friends and family for many years to come !
  • B

    Beth · Married on 05/25/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mariah and Mike were amazing! They both work so well together and got shots that ended up being a complete surprise to me. Mariah went above and beyond the day of the wedding by even doing things such as helping button my dress and wrap my bouquet! By the end of the night the whole bridal party was insisting both of them get in our pictures and join in the party because they were so much fun- but they still got the photos we wanted! Their price is also very reasonable and in my opinion one of the best bridal photography values around. When we have our first baby we know who we will call!

    Sent on 06/20/2013
  • M

    MaryBeth · Married on 10/20/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Mariah and Mike. So friendly - when I finally met them - I felt like they were old friends. Mariah worked to capture the pictures we requested. My biggest goal was to try to get a picture of all of the guests that attended our beach ceremony wedding. It was a large crowd about 150 people that we were blessed to share our special day with. She remained patient even with a large crowd like that.
    We hope in the future we can work with her again - Would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 11/09/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review