Skip to main content
Weddings

Lovewell Wedding Co. Reviews

Lovewell Wedding Co.

Lovewell Wedding Co.

Marietta, GA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 7 Reviews
View more information

7 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 7

4 User photos

  • J
    Joy G. Married on 12/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thoughtful and personal

    We did our premarital counseling with Brady in addition to having him officiate our wedding ceremony. This allowed us to get to know one another and really made our day feel special and personal, despite us not having a church home in Atlanta right now. I would definitely recommend Brady to other couples looking for and officiant and counselor.

    Lovewell Wedding Co.'s reply:

    Joy,
    It was an honor and pleasure to be a part of your special day! Blessings to you both as you build your life together.
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa M. Married on 01/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chaotic Waterfall Wedding

    Very very appreciative for Brother Brady! We experienced a situation where our original officiant dropped out at the last minute and we needed one ASAP. We contacted several and Brother Brady was the one we felt more connected to and with. He was very comforting, helpful, and accommodating prior to our wedding. DURING our wedding we had a few changes and he had to deal with our lovely her eccentric family who accosted him with holy water... at any rate, he delivered a beautiful ceremony and we are going to forever remember this. Thank you Brother Brady for putting up with our families, pups, and the delays.

    Lovewell Wedding Co.'s reply:

    Alyssa,
    Congrats to you and Abraham. It was our pleasure to help celebrate your wedding day. Many blessings to you both!

    Brother Brady
  • Andee-Marie
    Andee-Marie Married on 08/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Rev. Brady led the ceremony perfectly! He was professional and punctual as well as flexible. Our guests commented on the tone of the ceremony, they enjoyed it as well!

    Lovewell Wedding Co.'s reply:

    What a Blessing it was celebrating your marriage, Andee-Marie and Brock! Many blessings on your life together! Brotherbrady
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Alexandria Married on 07/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing personalized service

    Rev. Brady made our ceremony perfect! He was kind, calming, and very well spoken. We reached out to him at the last minute due to our previous officiant backing out. He was very accommodating and was still able to personalize our ceremony. I am so thankful for his services and will be using him for our marriage counseling.
  • G
    Genetta M. Married on 06/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Eloped 6/24/2020

    Brady was very nice & professional in all aspects! I would definitely recommend him to anyone that needs an officiant!
  • Chloe
    Chloe M. Married on 12/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Say Yes to The Officiant!!!

    Lovewell Wedding Co. was by far our easiest vendor all around. Having had previously completed couples counseling with Brother Brady, it was an absolute no brainer when it was time to pick an officiant. We adore Brother Brady and have recommended him to several of our friends, some of who also had him officiate over their ceremonies.

    The prep before the wedding was seamless, we filled out a detailed questionnaire and went over what we would like at our ceremony. Our premarital counseling sessions were centered around making sure we understood we had the tools to have a successful marriage, and how to navigate when things dicey. We look forward to continuing to have checkins in the years to come.

    Brother Brady made sure to be there for our rehearsal, to help with any pre-wedding jitters and ensure we knew how the next day would go. He took our marriage license that day as well so no mishaps day of. The day of the ceremony, he knocked it out if the park!!! Our wedding was 7 weeks ago and we still have people commenting on how amazing he was, and how even though the ceremony and message was catered specifically to us, it resonated with them as well. We cannot recommend this company and Brother Brady enough! Anyone who comes to us asking about wedding officiants and couples counseling can be sure we are sending them their way!

    Forever grateful!
    The Benards
  • H
    Hanifah A. Married on 11/14/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional

    Pastor Brady not only takes the time to get to know you as a couple but he also is very accommodating and professional.