LoveLocked Films Reviews

7 | Portsmouth, NH
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for LoveLocked Films

Recommended by 99%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Ally · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Breathtaking Highlight Video!

    Marcella and the LoveLocked Team did an outstanding job! I am so glad we made the decision to go with them for our wedding day. The quality of their videography is truly amazing and so professional. We get so many compliments on our highlight video. We can't thank you enough for capturing our day in such a way that makes us want to watch over and over again!

    Sent on 06/03/2019

    LoveLocked Films's reply:

    Ally! Thank you so much! This review made my day! You had so many sweet moments during your day and we were so happy to be there to capture them for you. Thank you again. :) xoxo ~ M
  • F

    Forrest · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were amazing and captured every moment of our wedding day, highly recommended!!

    Sent on 09/21/2018
  • C

    Cate · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LoveLocked Films was an absolute pleasure to work with. They were a constant but non-interfering presence, which is exactly what we wanted. Additionally, they helped our photographer throughout the day and really went above and beyond. Book them!

    Sent on 11/01/2017
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marcella and her team at LoveLocked were so wonderful every step of the way. They really cared about what we wanted to capture in our wedding videos and took the time to get to know us. Marcella and her staff were very responsive each time I had a question or a need. Adam Metterville, who filmed at our wedding, was so easygoing and friendly and fit right in with our photography team and other vendors on the big day. Our videos were edited beautifully and we love having them as a keepsake to re-live the day for many years to come.
    P.S. If you're on the fence about a wedding videographer, the answer is YES! This was one planning decision that I (the bride) really cared about, and everyone else was a bit skeptical, but now everyone loves the videos and having a way to see our friends and family in action on the big day! The price point of LoveLocked is such a good value for something that is, in my opinion, priceless!

    Sent on 03/14/2018
  • P

    Phoebe · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring LoveLocked Films last minute was a great move - they were so easy to work with from start to finish. And now we have films of our ceremony and siblings' speeches to share with family for years to come!

    Sent on 06/02/2017
  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Locked Films was the perfect choice. The entire booking process was a breeze. Adam was amazing, and got such beautiful footage. He was kind, thoughtful, and felt like a guest at our wedding. Our video is something we will cherish forever. Couldn't be happier with the end product! We almost didn't go with a videographer and am so glad we did!! Thank you for helping us cherish and remember the best day of our lives!

    Sent on 06/17/2017
  • R

    Rhianon · Married on 09/02/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marcella and her team did an incredible job with our wedding video. The image quality is fantastic. They were completely unobtrusive on our day and captured exactly the spirit of our celebration. Highest recommendation! So glad I spent the money for such a professional video that will help us remember this day forever.

    Sent on 12/06/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review