Lovelight Photo Reviews

14 | Concord, CA
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Lovelight Photo

Recommended by 100%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
14 Lovelight Photo Reviews
Sort by:
  • S

    sarah · Married on 09/26/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina was awesome! She did our wedding this past september. She was very friendly and very professional. She got all of the shots we had wanted. She has many different packages to choose from to fit any budget. She did an AMAZING job, I would highly recommend her for all of your wedding photography needs and dreams!

  • K

    Kathy · Married on 06/26/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovelight photo was very professional and flexible, The pictures were amazing. I requested things and she accommodated my requests. I would recommend her services to anyone who wants great photos, weather it be wedding or family or new born baby. Very good job

  • User4563964 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina does such a beautiful job with all of the shots and angles. Our pictures are breathtaking! I would absolutely recommend her to anyone in need of a photographer!

  • K

    kaitlyn · Married on 07/26/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina with Lovelight Photo was amazing to work with. She was very easygoing and well organized which made both the planning process and the day-of so stress-free. Best of all, the images she captured were beautiful! I would recommend Lovelight Photo to anyone and everyone!

  • User4001439 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina and her company Lovelight Photo are perfect in every way! Her kindness, attention to detail, sensitivity, calm attitude, delightful sense of humor, and amazing talent are unsurpassed! Our wedding was a casual outdoor family event, and we wanted to capture the festivities without imposing on our guests or making them feel like they were being followed by paparazzi. Christina understood perfectly and was a complete photo ninja. Throughout the entire photo set, from the huge group photos of 40–50 people, to the intimate shots of family members toasting or sharing a laugh, Christina showed incredible care and professionalism, and each image rings true to the natural joy of our event. Everyone we share our photos with agrees!

    Sent on 03/29/2014

    Lovelight Photo's reply:

    Thank you for your review! I loved your wedding and you guys are such a sweet couple and your wedding was so unique and lovely! I wish you the best!! Christina
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 05/18/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina did our engagement photos as well as a photographer our wedding. She did an amazing job making our engagement photos creative and very "us". She was able to capture our personality and we had a fun time. I would 100% recommend her to anyone looking to capture their special occasions beautifully. She has done several friends events and has a great reputation.

    Sent on 03/24/2014

    Lovelight Photo's reply:

    Hi Lindsey! Thank you so much for the review! You are awesome and a great friend! Let's get together for that BBQ soon!! Get Roscoe and Syd together :) Christina
  • J

    Justin · Married on 07/17/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina was very accommodating on our wedding day. Everything worked out great!

  • R

    Ryan · Married on 01/02/2010

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina was the most responsive of all the wedding photographers we talked to. She always got back to us quickly and was great and making the appointments we set with her. We were impressed with her portfolio, and on the day of the wedding we saw how she was able to get great shots.

    There were several moments in the course of events when she would take us aside and document things that we wouldn't have thought of (moments before, during, and after the wedding) that we never would have remembered to record otherwise. Thanks to her we have some great shots and memories of our big day.

    Sent on 03/24/2014

    Lovelight Photo's reply:

    Ryan and Ana, Thank you so much for the review! It was such a pleasure photographing your wedding! The Berkeley City Club was the perfect backdrop for your Gothic style wedding and you and Ana were such a joy to work with! Take Care, Christina
  • A

    Anna · Married on 07/18/2009

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina did our wedding photos, and i have to say I LOVE them. I have them up on my wall, and i look at the beautiful pictures every morning. She did such a great job. i get compliments all the time of the photo i have at work. I would definitely recommend her for any special events.

    Sent on 04/03/2014

    Lovelight Photo's reply:

    Anna and Ravinesh, I am so pleased that you love your wedding photos-The Dunsmuir Mansion was such a great location and it was so much fun to be a part of your day! Thank you! Christina
  • B

    Bessie · Married on 10/05/2008

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina has always done an amazing job creating beautiful images that help us relive, remember and share our biggest life moments! She starting with our wedding in Hawaii, then maternity photos two years later, then baby pictures, then family pictures...and we can't wait to work with her again soon.

    Highly recommended in every way!

  • S

    Sam · Married on 07/19/2008

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina's photos were absolutely beautiful. We love them and will cherish them forever. She came and such a reasonable price, too, we really felt lucky esp b/c everything else cost so much. She was friendly and easy to work with, just did her thing while we celebrated. We've always felt great about her and her photos. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 03/28/2014

    Lovelight Photo's reply:

    Hi Sam! Thank you for writing up such a nice review! Your backyard wedding at your folk's house in sebastapol was so intimate and full of love! It was such a great group of people too! I was so glad to be a part of it and take photos of you such a happy couple! I wish you and Anne a wonderful life together! Please take care! Christina
  • J

    julie · Married on 07/23/2005

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina was amazing. Non intrusive but captured everything. I would highly recommend.

    Sent on 03/31/2014

    Lovelight Photo's reply:

    Hi Julie, Thank you so much for the lovely review! It was my pleasure to photography you and Ryan on your epic day in Tahoe!! You guys are a great couple and I look forward to seeing you and your adorable family at the next bday or bbq!! Thanks again, Christina
  • User4664597 · event on: 11/16/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina is amazing, highly recommend her for any event. The turn around was very quick to get the digital images as well, especially considering it was during the Holiday Season.

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 07/17/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The pictures were really beautiful and we loved the photobook!

    Sent on 04/01/2014

    Lovelight Photo's reply:

    Hi Michelle! Thank you for your kind words! It was so wonderful to be a part of your 's and Justin's special day! The Berkeley Hills were an amazing backdrop for your wedding and I loved the intimacy of your day! Your album turned out amazing and I am so glad you are happy! My Best, Christina

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review