Skip to main content
Weddings

Love without Limitz Reviews

Love without Limitz

Love without Limitz

Vancouver, WA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
10 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • H
    Henry R. Sent on 10/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    great and professional

    Maurya was instrumental in both our ceremony and rehearsal! She was responsive and helpful with any questions. She crafted a great script that was exactly the message we wanted to share. We are so glad we chose her to officiate our ceremony!
  • Savannah
    Savannah J. Sent on 10/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Accommodating and Nice

    Super nice and chill! I was undecided on a venue basically till the day before and she was so nice about the whole thing! Super accommodating and easy to work with!
  • Annie
    Annie B. Sent on 11/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect officiant for offbeat weddings!

    We eloped cross-country from PA to OR and Maurya was a great officiant for our little private elopement ceremony. We had a short Zoom meeting prior to the wedding - she is very personable and attentive to details. I gave her some excerpts / readings I liked, and she ran with it and created the perfect personalized ceremony script - short and sweet, but also so special and meaningful. I cried when she first sent over the proof! Very happy with choosing Maurya!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Avery D. Sent on 07/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience

    Just wow, she is absolutely amazing! She was incredibly helpful and efficient. I loved how much she wanted to get to know us before writing the script for our ceremony. She was very good about sending over previews of the scripts she was working on, so we can put our own opinion and thoughts into it as well. I would 100% recommend Maurya to he your wedding officiant. You won't regret it! This girl went above and beyond. Even dressed herself and her nails done in a manner that would fit and go best with our venue.. so very pleased. Thank you for making my wedding possible and awesome!!

    Love without Limitz's reply:

    Awhhhhh yall were so fun!!! Loved meeting everyone and having such a fun time!!! Cheers to many happy years!
  • R
    Rhiannon G. Sent on 05/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I couldn't have picked a better officiant

    Maurya was the perfect officiant for our non traditional wedding. We were able to have fun with our ceremony and she was very good at keeping the crowds attention. She helped us make our ceremony unique to our own love story and I know she will do the same for every couple after us.

    Love without Limitz's reply:

    Thank you! It was a fun wedding and great decorations. DJ was awesome and the family was super nice!
  • Ronda
    Ronda F. Sent on 04/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A beautiful elopement

    Loved “"If you're looking for a meaningful, intimate yet cost affective altnerative of getiing hitched at the courthouse then
    Love without Limitz is an excellent choice. They were considerate and ensuring that our wants and needs were met. The ceremony was far from being overblown ,they created a simple yet elegant alter that allowed us plenty of room to express our love. They even provided a photographer to take photos of the ceremony which was an awesome perk. Overall we enjoyed oyr experience with Love without limits and would highly recommend services to others!!!
  • Reva
    Reva H. Sent on 04/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Special touch

    Rya is an amazing person thru and thru. She did everything she could to make my husband and I feel special and seen during this priceless time in our lives. We got married during Halloween and she even dressed in costume for the occasion! Wonderful experience.
  • Daniel
    Daniel S. Sent on 04/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun and Memorable Wedding!

    Our wedding was the day before Halloween and the venue was decorated great for the occasion. Maurya worked out all the details and left us stress free
  • J
    Josalina Sent on 04/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    On top of the World

    Maurya was very easy to book - we wanted a quick ceremony with just a handful of folks. She drove out to meet us at the hike we wanted and married us at the top of it. Short and simple but intimate as we shared our vows. Very flexible with scheduling and would recommend hands down!