Love One Another Photography Reviews

7 | Running Springs, CA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Love One Another Photography

Recommended by 98%

7

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • B

    Beth Anne · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very personable and easy going. She interacted with my wedding party and guests very well.

    Sent on 06/05/2018
  • M

    Mirna & Curtis · Married on 10/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicol Davis of “love one photography” …you are amazing! Thank you so much for being a part of our special day! For capturing all the beautiful moments we will forever treasure. You were so much fun to work with. Thank you for all the little things you did for us that were beyond just taking photos. That’s what I call personalized service! Not sure if you ever worked with such a large family as ours, but you handle all of us with such patience and grace as you capture such wonderful images. And thank you for taking such great care of the bride to be! We are so glad and so blessed we found you! Curtis n Mirna

    Sent on 11/05/2014
  • M

    Marissa · Married on 08/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Choosing a wedding photographer is one of the most important decisions a Bride will make. We wanted someone who would not only "record" the day, but capture the emotion of an incredibly important moment. Having an artistic family we had a high standard and selected the perfect photographer, LOA Studios.

    We started off with my daugter’s engagement photos and absolutely loved the results! From there we felt great about hiring them for the wedding and were not disappointed. I just reviewed the final shots and it was like reliving the day--such attention to detail and the tenderness expressed in the photos. Wow we are so impressed! It is going to be hard to choose which ones will go in the album as there are so many beautiful shots.

    Nichol was such a pleasure to work and is incredibly talented. I knew from the moment the engagement pictures came through she was the perfect choice to capture this special day. She has a keen eye and use of natural lighting and her artistry is nothing short of extraordinary. Add the fact that she really knows how to take care of the Bride on a stressful day and she is the complete package! I can't say enough about what a joy it was to work with her.

    We were thrilled with the work of Love One Another Photography and will be working with them again soon. We look forward to hiring them to mark upcoming important life events too such as maternity and baby photos. More to come!

    Sent on 09/22/2013
  • User3353602 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Another Photography photographed our recent wedding. They did an exceptional job. The photographer captured every aspect of our wedding and the pictures look amazing. They were easy to work with and we had a great overall experience. Would definitely recommend for any occasion you want captured.

    Sent on 06/26/2013
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 09/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Sarah for doing such a great job capturing our memory's of the wedding. You were so good with our shenanigans. Thanks again
    Courtney crookham

    Sent on 10/02/2012
  • H

    Heidi · Married on 08/21/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nichol was awesome! She and my DJ Darren from Temporary Tempo made my day so special!! Her prices were very fair and her photos were amazing.

    Sent on 02/19/2013
  • T

    Tanya · Married on 09/24/2011

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous pictures and great service!

    Sent on 10/11/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review