Skip to main content
Weddings

LOVE ME DO! Reviews

LOVE ME DO! View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
48 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating
94% Recommended by couples

Awards

48
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

9 User photos

  • Bryn
    Bryn A. Sent on 12/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful stationary!

    Love Me Do created the invitation suite and all the stationary for our destination wedding in Greece. They designed stationary that matched the theme and feel of our wedding really well and worked cooperatively with us to make the final product perfect! Everything came out beautiful and we were really happy working with them!
  • A
    Andromahi K. Sent on 06/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One word, obsessed!

    We are OBSESSED with our wedding stationery! Love Me Do girls did an amazing job on making our vision come to life with amazing ideas. Together we worked through a few drafts until our invitations, menus, table numbers and all the graphic designs we wanted were just perfect. The final result was so beautiful and exceeded our expectations. We would recommend them in a heart beat and we really hope to have the chance to work with them again! Thank you girls, for everything!
  • R
    Rozita C. Sent on 06/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love Love Me Do, yes we do!

    Best, graphic designers EVER! Two very happy and upbeat girls with amazing ideas and even more amazing graphic design skills! They helped us with our wedding from the very beginning when we had no idea where to start and what to do, until the very last week before the wedding, with all the little details that just came to our mind, but made our wedding exceptional (at least to our eyes!)! We vouch for them 1000% and we really hope we will be able to work with them again because it was a joy just meeting with them! Thank you girls for everything!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Maria M. Sent on 11/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nick & Maria

    Amazing experience, very nice ladies providing TOP quality of work and in short turnaround times. OUr invitations were a bliss we had wonderful feedback from our guests as well as our favors and the table signs. Love me do is must-have stationary for a luxurious wedding. Thank you keep up the great work!
  • Μ
    Μάνος Sent on 01/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A perfect wedding day

    Since a successful wedding ceremony and reception are very much depended on every little detail you design, me and my wife decided to assign this task to real professionals. That’s why LOVE ME DO girls, Gina and Dimitra, were our first choice. And we were absolutely right! They are a very creative team, with fresh ideas, willing to listen to any thought you have in order to accommodate it. Thank you girls for helping us design a perfect wedding day.
  • G
    Giulia Sent on 12/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most beautiful stationary & amazing service

    I could not have made a better choice than LOVE ME DO for my wedding stationary! The vision they created for my weeding was truly beautiful, classy and spot on for the overall feeling of the ceremony. On top of the fantastic quality of their work, I found the service extremely professional - with the different proposals presented in a way that makes you really understand how they will look on the day, and a lot of patience in dealing with the ever changing mind of a bride :-). I received lots of compliments what LOVE ME DO provided and would absolutely recommend them!
  • C
    Christina B. Sent on 11/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and beyond expectations

    We were extremely thrilled with the creativity and original ideas.
  • Konstantina
    Konstantina L. Sent on 11/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Inspiring and truly talented

    Being a wedding planner and a bride has proven to be a very interesting experience. For wedding planners, the wedding planning process sometimes might feel more like a job rather than a personal experience. Having the Love Me Do girls design my wedding invitation suite, my favors, my gift boxes etc. was one of the first decisions I made. Up until then, I already knew what an amazingly professional team they are, always coming up with new ideas and constantly surprising me with innovative designs. But, besides that, the most important part for me was the fact that they made me enjoy the design process as a bride. They listened to every doubt and every thought that crossed my mind and their designs were nothing less than perfect, totally aligned with my style and vision for the day. I couldn't help but recommend them from the bottom of my heart for their professionalism, their talents and their incredible warmth. They literally were next to me from beginning to end! I love you Love Me Do!
  • Vasiliki
    Vasiliki Sent on 05/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply amazing!

    Amazing stationery that left everybody speechless!
    We had the best time working with these girls! From our first appointment we knew that everything was going to be as we had dreamt it! Gina and Dimitra paid attention to all the little details that truly matter!

    Both our wedding invitations and all the extra printables were truly amazing!
    Thank you girls! You deserve the best!
  • A
    Anna Sent on 02/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I seriously fell in love with the girls!!!!They totally understood me, my way of thinking...my feelings and especially the kind of wedding I wanted to have!!!!From the very first hello...till our last hug...they made me feel secure that my decision on working together for our marriage was the best decision I 've made!!!Your inspirations was the main reason of my wedding's success!!!!Thank you so so much!!!!
  • Χ
    Χάρις Sent on 10/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Σας ευχαριστω για όλα. Σιγουρα και στο επομενο μαζι!!
  • D
    Dimitra Sent on 10/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Totally satisfied with the services of a fantastic team with unlimited creativity, premium quality and amazing responsiveness! I would definetely recommend them as a top notch partner for the most unique events of your life!
  • E
    Efi Sent on 10/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Love me do team made excellent job and made the baphtism of our daughter, Elisabeth, seem like a fairytale. Both girls were very helpful wIth lots of beautiful ideas. Their professionalism and resposiveness were far beyond our expectations. We definately suggest them to anyone looking for their services.
    Dimtira and Gina thank you so much once again!!!
  • E
    Evgenia Sent on 10/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Η συνεργασία με τα κορίτσια του Love me do, ήταν άψογη! Κατάλαβαν αμέσως αυτό που είχα φανταστεί και το αποτέλεσμα ήταν μαγικό!!! Τζίνα και Δήμητρα σας ευχαριστώ πολύ για όλα!!!
  • ?
    ???????? Sent on 10/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    ??????? ??? ????????? ??????? ??? ????????? ?????????!
    ??? ????????? ???? ??? ??? ????? ?????????? !!
  • M
    Myrto Sent on 10/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing team, loved the way the create feelings through their job. It was an honor to have these girls as part of our party!
  • R
    Renata Sent on 10/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Η εμπειρία μας με την Love me Do ήταν πραγματικά εξαιρετική. Στην δική μας περίπτωση έπρεπε να διοργανώσουμε την βάπτισή του γιού μας στην Αθήνα από την Θεσσαλονίκη, παρόλα αυτά δεν νιώσαμε κανένα άγχος, περισσότερο είχαμε την αίσθηση ότι ήμασταν σε έμπειρα χέρια. Η ομάδα μας έδωσε πολλές ιδέες , εξέλιξε την ιδέα μας ταιριάζοντας ένα ολόκληρο Concept στην προσωπικότητα του παιδιού μας και σίγουρα μας χάρισε όμορφες, χρωματιστές και γλυκειές αναμνήσεις.
  • D
    Dora P. Sent on 06/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    It was a unique experience to undertake the concept for my child’s baptism. They have amazing ideas and they are impeccable professionals. Thank you for everything LOVE ME DO !
  • A
    Apostolia Sent on 07/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    the girls are the best!their ideas rock!
  • I
    Irena Sent on 08/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I absolutely loved working with these ladies! Dimitra was super accommodating, as she helped me plan from abroad--we skyped and talked via facetime, worked out all of the details, and when I arrived in Greece, I felt so confident that LOVE ME DO! had taken care of everything. When I met Dimitra in person, it felt like meeting another sister! I can not recommend these gals enough! We had the most magical evening and LOVE ME DO! was there until the wee morning hours making sure everything was squared away. Thank you both ladies, it was truly a perfect day! Love, Brandon & Irena
  • S
    Sum Sent on 03/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thanks you so much !!! Highly recommended !!!
  • E
    Evita Sent on 12/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Love Me Do reffers to an exeptional professionalism, taste, fast paste and love for whar they are offering to the customers.I highly reccomend it to everybody who desires to have an authentic and beautiful ceremony :-)
  • E
    Eva Sent on 12/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Love me Do is an exceptional graphic design firm!! I strongly recommend it! It will make all your needs and dreams to come true!!! Well done!!!
  • Σ
    5585959Ec610F61E3C6345C090Cb5Da9A5Aa278B Sent on 12/28/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Definetely book this vendor! Proffesionals with a great sense of taste and smiley faces!!
  • I
    Iosif Sent on 12/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They will know your needs and cover them before you even realizing it
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message