Skip to main content
Weddings

Love is in your Heart- Rev. Earl R Bolam Reviews

Love is in your Heart- Rev. Earl R Bolam

Love is in your Heart- Rev. Earl R Bolam

Taylor, MI
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
13 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
  • M
    Mia Sent on 02/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rev. Earl B.

    Rev. Earl did a wonderful job! His memory candle blessing was very touching. He handled everything with proper professionalism and also help with the blessings at the dinner. I definitely recommend him.
  • J
    Julie M. Sent on 08/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect fit for my daughter's wedding!

    Rev. Earl was the perfect fit for my daughter's wedding. She wanted a simple and straight-forward ceremony. Rev. Earl's experience and confidence put us a ease. His jovial demeanor was an added bonus. All of the guests and our families absolutely loved him! Thank you so much Rev. Earl!

    Love is in your Heart- Rev. Earl R Bolam's reply:

    Thank you for the great Review. I had a wonderful time you have a fantastic family and friend y'all have a blessed day
    Rev.Earl Bolam
  • Kellie
    Kellie L. Sent on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    Rev. Earl is perfect! His experience and expertise made for a smooth outdoor wedding!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Deanna
    Deanna D. Sent on 11/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Review 11/7/2020

    Earl was wonderful to work with for our wedding on 11/7/2020. He was very timely and was very supportive. He is very experienced with officiating so things went smoothly. We enjoyed how well he did. We plan on having him officiate our wedding next year in May. Highly recommend.

    Love is in your Heart- Rev. Earl R Bolam's reply:

    Thank you . I enjoyed it very much. A lot of nice people .I had a great time. The chapel was just wonderful. A very good choice to have your wedding.
    Rev.Earl
  • FAWN
    Fawn Sent on 10/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rev Earl - the awesome officiant

    Rev Earl made contact via phone calls and text as well as email. Through all the craziness, He organized the wedding party. Walked us step by step. Very friendly. Im glad he was there. He did a Sand ceremony and memory candle for those who could not be there. My guest though he was awesome.
  • Laura
    Laura Sent on 06/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the nicest people

    Rev. Bolam is one of the nicest people i've ever met. I immediately felt like i've known him for years. He did a wonderful job at our wedding this past Saturday. He kept everything running as smoothly as possible, even with some bridesmaid drama. He was funny and a huge hit with my guests. If you have a chance to have him officiate your wedding you won't be sorry!!
  • C
    Crystal Sent on 07/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Earl was amazing and very professional! I also wrote a little about him on my website :) http://www.juskeepsmile.net/2018/07/the-wedding-vendors.html
  • J
    Janice Sent on 07/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We chose Rev. Bolam and were very pleased with everything. He was excellent! He wrote our vows for us which was amazing. Never did I hesitate to think about who we were going to hire after speaking with him on the phone nor after meeting with him. Highly recommend.
  • C
    Candis Sent on 10/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rev. Earl Bolam was an awesome pick. I couldn't be any happier. He made us and our guest laugh, smile, cry and have a great time. At our ceremony, when i got up to the podium, he thought i was about to passed out or cry when he was about ro say my name. All our guest thought he forgot my name. And he surely didn't. He knew my name by heart. He gave a great blessing and speech at the reception. He lit a candle for everyone that we lost and couldnt be with us that day to celebrate. He made joke swhich made everyone laugh. I just have to say, if you want someone who can highlight you and make your day special
    Rev Earl R. Bolam is your guys. I couldn't be any happier with his services.
  • M
    Melissa Sent on 10/07/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rev. Earl spent time with my husband and I on the phone the evening we called him. He got back to us with our vows in a timely manner and was an absolutely pleasure to work with!
  • J
    Jeanette Sent on 06/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wonderful. The ceremony and prayer everyone was talking about the whole evening how nice he was what a great night to remember. And sending me reminders to go get copies. Phone support with planning and getting to know us a bit to make such a wonderful ceremony perfect
  • P
    Gary Sent on 08/03/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very professional in every way. Very honored to have him proform our wedding. Thank you and your beautiful wife Cynthia & Gary
  • D
    Dan Sent on 04/08/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rev Earl was the best he knows a little about marriage he going 39yrs.We had great time
    I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants a professional type of wedding. He will cater to your needs and make sure everything is just the way you want it. The value was outstanding for the excellent service and care we got.We Highly recommend Rev Earl.
    Thanks for making are dream come true LOL. Dan&Mary