Love is in your Heart- Rev. Earl R Bolam Reviews

8 | Taylor, MI
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Love is in your Heart- Rev. Earl R Bolam

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Laura

    Laura · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the nicest people

    Rev. Bolam is one of the nicest people i've ever met. I immediately felt like i've known him for years. He's charming and funny and i'm so happy he agreed to officiate our wedding!

    Sent on 06/23/2019
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Earl was amazing and very professional! I also wrote a little about him on my website :) http://www.juskeepsmile.net/2018/07/the-wedding-vendors.html

    Sent on 07/25/2018
  • J

    Janice · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose Rev. Bolam and were very pleased with everything. He was excellent! He wrote our vows for us which was amazing. Never did I hesitate to think about who we were going to hire after speaking with him on the phone nor after meeting with him. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 07/15/2017
  • C

    Candis · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Earl Bolam was an awesome pick. I couldn't be any happier. He made us and our guest laugh, smile, cry and have a great time. At our ceremony, when i got up to the podium, he thought i was about to passed out or cry when he was about ro say my name. All our guest thought he forgot my name. And he surely didn't. He knew my name by heart. He gave a great blessing and speech at the reception. He lit a candle for everyone that we lost and couldnt be with us that day to celebrate. He made joke swhich made everyone laugh. I just have to say, if you want someone who can highlight you and make your day special
    Rev Earl R. Bolam is your guys. I couldn't be any happier with his services.

    Sent on 10/16/2016
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 09/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Earl spent time with my husband and I on the phone the evening we called him. He got back to us with our vows in a timely manner and was an absolutely pleasure to work with!

    Sent on 10/07/2016
  • J

    jeanette · Married on 06/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful. The ceremony and prayer everyone was talking about the whole evening how nice he was what a great night to remember. And sending me reminders to go get copies. Phone support with planning and getting to know us a bit to make such a wonderful ceremony perfect

    Sent on 06/15/2016
  • P

    gary · Married on 07/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional in every way. Very honored to have him proform our wedding. Thank you and your beautiful wife Cynthia & Gary

    Sent on 08/03/2010
  • D

    Dan · Married on 07/07/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Earl was the best he knows a little about marriage he going 39yrs.We had great time
    I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants a professional type of wedding. He will cater to your needs and make sure everything is just the way you want it. The value was outstanding for the excellent service and care we got.We Highly recommend Rev Earl.
    Thanks for making are dream come true LOL. Dan&Mary

    Sent on 04/08/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review