Skip to main content
Weddings

Love Ever After Reviews

Love Ever After View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 10

10 User photos

  • A
    Angela S. Married on 05/27/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A day to remember always.

    Our wedding was just what we wanted. Valri gave us great suggestions and made it to fit our personalities just right. Can't thank her enough!!!
  • J
    Janna Married on 03/26/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!

    Valri pays attention to detail and follows through with requests! Great response time and communicator.
  • M
    Michael W. Married on 03/15/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent professional and friendly A1

    This lady is amazing not only did she come during a storm she came last minute. The level of professionalism from her is second to none I can not recommend her high enough and if there was an option for more stars then I would give her them
  • V
    Vincenzo S. Married on 03/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic professional knowledge and experience

    Valri Ary was wondering if we ever get married we had a lot going on first a of all we all speak spanish then we had to wait to connect a video format that our family was waiting around the World, Spain Italy Chile Venezuela China etc…Valri was very professional so if I could rate her more than 5 stars ⭐️ i would
  • Connie
    Connie W. Married on 02/26/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend

    Valri was amazing !!!!! Recommend x million!
  • Salena
    Salena V. Married on 02/14/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience

    Valri Ary was Wonderful
    From the very beginning she helped us along in our plans,vows and sent encouragement to my husband and myself. She has a loving and caring spirit I am so Thankful we found her for our Special day.
  • K
    Kayla M. Married on 10/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Picture perfect!

    Had such a great time! Thank you so much! Highly recommend!
  • D
    Daisy A. Married on 08/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Extraordinary

    Valri is nothing but excellent! I highly recommend her for all weddings because if anyone loves Love it’s her. She will get to know you on a personal level to make sure your wedding is unforgettable.
  • Sasha
    Sasha Married on 12/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome officiant

    I want to start off by saying that she was amazing! I’m normally very awkward when I meet someone and it takes me a while to wam up. She was very professional but also immediately felt like family. Something about her demeanor just made it feel like we knew each other.

    My husband and I are not typically the “in the spotlight “ kind of people. We both get awkward being center of attention. So we wanted our vows to be simple. She helped us pick out our vows and made the whole process incredibly easy.

    She was so warm and sweet with her delivery. It made the ceremony that much more special.

    Can’t thank Valri Ary enough!!

    Best officiant!