Love Big Photography Reviews

25 | Oklahoma City, OK
See photos, pricing and details

25 Reviews for Love Big Photography

Recommended by 100%

25
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Love Big Photography 1
Love Big Photography 2
Sort by:
  • C

    Callie Behrens · Getting married on 02/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, patient, and precise

    Felix with Love Big Photography did our engagement pictures. My fiancé and I are terrible with pictures however Felix worked with us and they turned out better than I expected. He took his time and made sure he got a good shot before moving on and was very patient with us. I would highly recommend him for any picture needs!

    Sent on 04/28/2019
  • Gabbi

    Gabbi · Getting married on 01/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great pictures

    Felix shot our engagement photos and we were very pleased with the pictures. He was very easy to work with and we would highly refer him to anyone!

    Sent on 05/30/2019
  • Queenie

    Queenie Miles · Getting married on 12/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement Photos

    Great photographer. Made sure we liked our pictures and was open to doing things we wanted.

    Sent on 07/20/2019
  • Abby

    Abby Nicole Barnett · Getting married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful to work with

    Felix was so great to work with! My fiancé and I are pretty awkward people but he was able to capture our love perfectly in our photos. We had a wonderful session.

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • K

    Kendall · Getting married on 10/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome price and I'm very pleased with the quality of the photos! He is great about communicating quickly through email and listened to how I envisioned my photos. Highly recommend! He was also very nice and patient throughout the entire process and was even willing to go over the time we had scheduled.

    Sent on 08/27/2018
  • A

    Andra · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement photos!

    Felix takes great pictures but he also makes the experience fun! Very personable and professional. We got great pictures in creative settings thanks to his ideas. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 01/07/2019
  • A

    Aaron · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Felix was very professional and responded quickly. Felix knows the area we are were shooting in well and he had great ideas for photo locations and stayed around even longer than the session was booked for to make sure we got good photos. He had our photos ready for us in about a week and I was happy with what we had. His prices are reasonable and I'd highly recommend him.

    Sent on 07/23/2018
  • J

    Jillian Williams · Married on 01/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome! Great choice for a photographer

    Felix is great! We had fun, and enjoyed every minute!

    Sent on 01/28/2019
  • M

    Maria · Married on 01/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Proposal Session

    Felix is the real deal! As we are from outside the OKC area...we found him via reviews and his website....which can be risky and stressful. However, we were blessed to find Love Big Photography! They are excellent with communication, outstanding attention to detail and incredibly talented.

    Sent on 01/27/2019
  • T

    Tisha · Married on 12/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had so much fun the day of our pictures and they turned out fantastic. He was very responsive and accommodating! Great experience will use again!

    Sent on 03/30/2018
  • K

    Kim · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photographer!

    We enjoyed working with Felix. He was quick to respond and flexible. Even though we are camera-shy people, he had great ideas for our photo shoot and made us feel really comfortable.

    Sent on 10/19/2018
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Felix was awesome to work with. We weren’t sure what to expect never having taken pictures like this, but Felix was helpful and really professional. He knew the area well, and gave us direction as needed. Felt like working with an old friend. It was a great experience, would 100% recommend!

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • M

    Maria Sanchez · Married on 10/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Approachable

    Very response on email from the first initial contact. We started with engagement pictures and then booked him for the wedding. We were surprised to find him within our budget and hope to use him in the future when we have kids.

    Sent on 11/25/2018
  • H

    Halie · Married on 10/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Felix was awesome! Our engagement photos landed on a very cold, snowy day. He kindly came out in the nasty weather and shot our photos. He was so patient with us and our dog and had some really creative ideas for the shoot. We can’t wait to see our photos! I would highly recommend Love Big Photography. We were very happy with the services we received.

    Sent on 04/14/2018
    Love Big Photography 3
  • Q

    Quiesha · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Felix was great and very easy to work with! Love our pictures!

    Sent on 04/22/2018
  • K

    Kandyce · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Felix did an amazing job on our engagement pics! He was so easy to work with & accommodating to our crazy schedules! The editing was perfect & we were able to access some of our photos within 24 hours! Would def recommend!!

    Sent on 02/19/2018
  • A

    Ashly · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love him! My fiancé and I are so awkward in front of the camera and he made us feel so comfortable!

    Sent on 08/05/2018
    Love Big Photography 4
  • M

    Maria · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's nice to be able to actually talk to someone and Felix from the first call I can tell was friendly, professional and really flexible in working with us to make our out of town wedding (we live in Austin, got married in OKC) photo shoot done with ease. We had 2 days of photo sessions with him and he was so gracious and generous with the diverse locations. He's got a good eye and easy going nature. I highly recommend using Big Love -- he makes the whole process easy from the first chat with him to the automated process he takes you online to get your photos. He was also very responsive when I had questions. We are pleased with everything and will always have these beautiful memories !

    Sent on 09/20/2018
  • S

    Sara · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was easy to work with and knowledgeable about locations for pictures and gave good direction about what to do

    Sent on 03/11/2018
  • K

    Kristy · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found LBP on Groupon. So far our Engagement Pictures are amazing! He provided extra print credit for a honest review. We have decided to go with Felix based on quality and price.

    WILL UPDATE AFTER WEDDING

    Sent on 03/05/2018
  • L

    Lizbeth · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our engagement pictures done by Big Love Photography, working with Felix was a pleasure and he made us feel comfortable the entire time. Would defiantly recommend if you want someone who will work with you and your vision in life’s biggest moments to remember.

    Sent on 03/01/2018
  • E

    Erin · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Felix did such a great job capturing our special day!

    Sent on 02/09/2018
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Felix did our engagement pictures, and you will be hard pressed to find a better photographer! He is wonderful! He is very easy going and easy to work with, made everything comfortable and fun! He will definitely be doing all of our pictures in the future!! Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 02/22/2018
  • B

    Breanna · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely ❤️ all of the photos Love Big Photography took at our wedding! They really turned out beautiful. For anyone who is wanting pictures done, I highly recommend them. I felt comfortable the whole time and he captured amazing photos. Thank you SO much for all your hard work! Tyler and I appreciate you!

    Sent on 02/26/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review