Skip to main content
Weddings

Love and Logic Photo Reviews

Love and Logic Photo

Love and Logic Photo

Hamilton, OH
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 13
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

49 User photos

  • K
    Kelsey F. Getting married on 03/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING! Book them!!

    Ken and Lauren were AMAZING to work with. We eloped about 3 hours from Cincinnati. All week it was supposed to be sunny and beautiful. The day of we ended up with thunderstorms. I was running late, our family was stuck in traffic - it was a brides worst nightmare but Ken and Lauren kept it so cool and collected. The photos are INCREDIBLE! We all ended up soaked by the end of the day but it was so worth it. I cannot recommend them strongly enough!
  • Susan
    Susan R. Getting married on 10/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Team

    I highly recommend booking them! Ken & Lauren are incredible! We had so much fun with them during our engagement shoot! Leading up to it, my fiancé and I had to reschedule due to a covid scare, they were so awesome about it and rescheduled for a later date without a problem! I am honestly blown away by the entire experience. We really wanted a romantic, moody, forest vibe. They hit it out of the park! The pictures are beyond anything we could have ever dreamed! They were professional and acted like old friends at the same time. The whole day was full of laughter and great stories. Overall one of the best photographers we have ever worked with! You will not regret booking them!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Abigail W. Married on 01/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love and Logic Photography

    Ken and Lauren at Love and Logic Photographer were some of the sweetest people and most talented photographers I have ever met. They did an absolutely beautiful job on our engagement pictures and we had so much fun with them. I would recommend them to anyone!
  • K
    Kaitlin C. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographers ever!

    Ken and Lauren were an absolutely joy to work with. They were so accommodating and were able to capture the true happiness my husband and I felt on our wedding day and during our engagement session. They had an incredibly quick turnaround and our pictures turned out better than we could have ever imagined!
  • T
    Taylor M. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best photo duo!

    Ken and Lauren made our engagement shoot so much fun. As someone who is not confident in front of a camera I was nervous, but with their cues by the end I was having a blast. They are so quick with responses and returned our album so quickly. I am in love with the pictures and can’t wait to see what they do with our wedding in October!
  • S
    Sarah H. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Genuine Kindness. Story-telling photos.

    Wow! Our engagement photo shoot with Ken and Lauren was a dream come true. Their attention to detail does not go unrecognized in each photo. We got our photos done in the snow and they brought a cute throw and coffee mugs to capture some unique shots. They made both myself and my fiancé feel comfortable and confident.
  • R
    Rachel M. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Elopement

    Ken and Lauren helped make our adventure elopement as incredible as it could be! They helped coordinate logistics, made us feel comfortable and organic behind the camera, and were so much fun to spend the day with! We just got our gallery back and I cannot express how much I appreciate them and the experience we had with them!
  • W
    Whitney S. Married on 09/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING PHOTOS!!! You will NOT be disappointed!!

    Ken and Lauren are the most down to Earth, easy going, flexible photographers that have amazing talent. We get so many compliments on all our photos, including many, many comments on how they look straight out of magazine or a movie. They are phenomenal in what they do and really know how to capture all the important moments, even ones you don't notice. I cannot recommend them enough nor can I thank them enough for what they have given us. I promise you will not be disappointed!
  • G
    Grace Married on 05/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    If you are considering hiring Love and Logic to be your wedding photographers, take my advice and do it! They were fantastic to work with from start to finish! Extremely prompt in communication, professional yet friendly and approachable. Our wedding was very DIY and from the first zoom meeting they asked questions to help us bring our ideas together cohesively and showcase our creativity. During the engagement session they helped us relax and demonstrated different poses to try. At our wedding they blended in so naturally and really captured every angle. The quality of the photographs is outstanding and we could not be happier!
  • M
    Madison H. Married on 04/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super happy!

    I loved my photos from Lauren and Ken they were super high quality! They had so many ideas for us it was an amazing experience I can’t wait for our wedding!
  • M
    Madison S. Married on 10/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We loved Love and Logic photo!

    Ken and Lauren gave the most beautiful memories of our engagement and wedding. They captured us, our personalities and our love so amazing. They searched for the best locations, stopped on the side of the road for beautiful scenery for our photos and they are so easy to talk to and become friends with. We couldn’t have found a better photographer duo to capture the special moments of our wedding. I can’t express how grateful we are for the quality of the photos and for how special they are.
  • M
    Matt A. Married on 05/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Photography Experience

    Lauren and Ken are a power couple with different photography styles that when brought together creates a unique well-balanced portfolio. The couple worked with us prior to all our shoots so they knew how to create a portfolio and provide an editing style that matched our personalities. Having both Lauren and Ken taking photos was perfect for our wedding day to help capture special moments such as each of us getting ready, waiting for my wife prior to the ceremony, and the my wife walking down the aisle. Both Lauren and Ken knew how to make our photoshoots fun and engaging and had a wide variety of different ideas for different shots and poses which made the photoshoots completely seamless for us without any prior planning. We would highly recommend Love & Logic Photo for anyone’s engagement and/or wedding photos!