Skip to main content
Weddings

Louis G. Weiner Photography Reviews

Louis G. Weiner Photography

Louis G. Weiner Photography

Redlands, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 15 Reviews
View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

15

12 User photos

  • E
    Erin Z. Married on 06/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographer

    Louis was great! My family has used him as their photographer many times and the product has always turned out amazing. We recently asked him to do a small family shoot up in Big Bear, CA at our family's home. He was great with all of our kids and was very attentive to what we were trying to capture. All of the images were incredible and Louis was very responsive to any questions we had about the photos and his website. He has a very fast turn around time for the final product. We would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of a photographer.
  • Julia
    Julia Married on 04/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    From the beginning, Louis made us feel like family with his completely comfortable and genuine nature to his professionalism. Louis met with us before the wedding to go over everything from our inspiration, to learning our story, and helping us think through important details. His experience really shines through his work and we appreciated his prompt communication and follow through on every aspect. Planning a wedding has so many moving pieces and can be overwhelming. Louis's partnership helped to make sure the experience was enjoyable. We were impressed by his passion for capturing art and pulling out the best part of each moment. Having someone who's confident but also allowing the authenticity of the moment to happen without forcing anything takes years of experience and Louis did just that.

    We purchased the Silver Package and we can't express how grateful we are to have such stunning pictures of our wedding. We even added extra pages to the gorgeous album!

    We HIGHLY RECOMMEND Louis to anyone looking for a high caliber Photography service!!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth C. Married on 11/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented and friendly personality

    Louis is a very talented photographer. I’m so thankful that he was able to work with our budget and the photographs came out absolutely beautiful! Highly recommend.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Shefah
    Shefah Married on 11/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great wedding photographer!

    We had a two day wedding, American and Indian themed. Louis was recommended to us from a friend and did an amazing job. Our guests couldn’t stop raving about Louis and commented on how hard he worked through both days. He is extremely reliable, flexible, and was able to work within our budget. Most importantly, he captured all the beautiful moments we will be able to look back at for a lifetime. Brides rest assured you’ll have one less thing to worry about on your wedding day with Louis. Highly recommended!
  • User2541891 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Louis is amazing and always takes amazing photos even when your 1 year old has no interest and is acting.. Well like a 1 year old lol he's become a huge part of all of our family memories and I couldn't be more thankful for him and the beautiful moments he captures - Nichole
  • H
    Hai Y. Married on 02/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. I would hire Louis again in a heart beat. His package was reasonably priced and catered to my needs. He was professional, responsive, attentive, patient, approachable, accommodating, and worked very well with other vendors. He did the engagement shoot, my two-day wedding, the day after shoot, a slide show that was played at the reception. He listened and did exactly what I wanted him to do (i.e. I like my pictures to be bright and well-lit and I wanted certain poses and backgrounds). I am very satisfied with the quality of the pictures. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family and hire him again for future shoots.
  • M
    Melanie Married on 06/02/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Louis Weiner goes above and beyond for your event. He really gets to know you on a personal level and incorporates that into your event or session. He photographed our wedding and we just recently had a family session with our new daughter. We cannot say enough wonderful things about Louis and his beautiful work!
    - The Ramirez Family
  • T
    Tina Married on 05/09/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Louis and his assistant were great. They captured all the perfect moments, even some that I had o idea until I saw the photos. They are extremely professionally done and flawless. Truly a pleasure to work with. I can't wait to work with them again and get more fabulous shots. Thank you guys!
  • R
    Rae Married on 09/26/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Louis was our photographer for our 9/26/13 wedding at Pine Rose Cabins. I really don't like taking photos so was so pleased when our pics came out beautiful. Louis has a very friendly demeanor, which helped in making us comfortable. Our guests kept telling us how he was the most entertaining wedding photographer they had ever met.

    We love our photos and can't stop looking at them. Thanks Louis!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 08/26/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Out of all the photographers we were looking at, I knew I wanted Louis Weiner Photography before I even met Louis. He was the most expensive photographer we considered, but I do not regret paying more. Louis surprised me when I received not only my prints and DVD, but also the album. He had indicated it would take longer to deliver, so he would mail that later. The pictures and album are perfect. We love how the DVD came and the picture on the cover and DVD is wonderful. It was a pleasure working with Louis throughout the whole process and we can't thank him enough as he truly captured our special day. I fully recommend him to anyone looking for a great photographer.
  • A
    Adriana Married on 08/10/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would highly recommend Louis to anyone who is looking for some beautiful, quality photos to be taken. He has a great sense of humor and was extremely patient. He managed to get some gorgeous trash the dress photos the next day after wedding despite the serious hangovers. He contributed to making my wedding day amazing!
  • L
    Linda Married on 12/08/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Louis did a fabulous job on our wedding photography. He created a sense of ease and fun about the entire process. We got a great story of our entire day from the getting ready pictures to our trash the dress the next day. We love our prints and wedding album. I highly recommend Louis.
  • R
    Robin Married on 09/06/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Louis is a gifted photographer. He captured amazing moments from our special day that otherwise I woukd never have seen. His professionalism and attention to details are top notch. You will not be disappointed in Louis work.

    Robin Mount
  • User1720168 2+ years ago
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Louis is an awesome photographer. His pictures come out just beautiful! Whatever you ask for is delivered. I am proud to have him as my photographer and want no other in his place. He is on-time, works with a budget, and follows through on his word and is a hard worker.
  • B
    Bethany Married on 10/07/2013
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Louis did an absolutely amazing job at our October 2013 wedding. From our first consultation he made us feel comfortable around him - this was great on the actual wedding day since we did not feel pressured, rushed, or as if we were having to fake positions or expressions. He captured the moment in a very real way and was great with all the members of the family too. Apart from being impressed by how he handled the occasion in person, we were absolutely blown away when we received the pictures after the wedding. They are absolutely fantastic - no matter who we show them to, everyone asks who our photographer was and how we found him. We are more than happy to direct them to all to Louis! He is great at his job and you will not regret choosing him to be your wedding photographer.