Skip to main content
Weddings

Louis Cabrera Weddings Reviews

Louis Cabrera Weddings

Louis Cabrera Weddings

Rahway, NJ
4.8 out of 5 rating, 50 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
50 Reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

50
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • R
    Roah F. Sent on 04/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    Great working with Louis he has a great energy to him and really dedicates his time to bringing you the best results. I want to recommend everyone his work.
  • A
    Angela R. Sent on 06/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Louis' work is a work of art!

    I can only say Louis was nothing short of amazing to work with! His energy and professionalism makes you feel very comfortable. This is very helpful when you are an awkward bride like me! From the engagement shoot, all the way to the wedding he was always in contact and went over everything we wanted multiple times. His pictures are absolute art and I really loved working with him. Keanu did an amazing job on the video! It was done with such beauty that I cry every time I watch it! Louis and his team are the best and I highly recommend working with them!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Brittany J. Sent on 03/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement Photos

    Louis was very professional and friendly. He made us feel very comfortable and gave good direction throughout the shoot. It was a pleasure to work with him and I'm hoping to work with him again in the future. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
  • Jessica
    Jessica Sent on 01/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Louis is the best!

    From the very beginning of us speaking over the phone setting up our engagement photoshoot, up until the end of our wedding day, Louis has always been extremely friendly, down to earth and super responsive to every question from my husband and I. During the entire process, Louis made us feel overly comfortable with his sense of ease & artistic professionalism. Both over the phone and in person there was an instant connection. We appreciated Louis’s love for photography enough to put our complete trust into him and we both could not be happier with the outcome of our photos and videos. Louis’s attention to detail along with capturing every specific moment we requested truly made our wedding day feel all the more effortlessly beautiful. Wedding planning for myself was for sure very fun/go with the flow type of feeling.. although still meticulously planned together for my special day. Yet as far as stressing about ANY natural or posed moment being captured in pictures on the day of, it was completely NON-existent for either of us. Louis had Keanu shoot our wedding videos and they’re absolutely fantastic! Our guests are still complimenting how gorgeous our wedding photos are! I re-live every moment whenever we re-watch theme. We are so in love with it all. Highly recommended— not only a wonderful wedding photographer but also a friend who you will connect with and want to continue to work with in as many special events you have to come! I know my husband and I definitely both plan to. We are still over the moon about everything and couldn’t be more thankful with how our photo album & videos turned out. Grateful enough to have worked with them both again for my brother and sister-in-law on their special day as well. Guaranteed a wonderful experience. We love our wedding photos & videos entirely. A photographer you won’t forget. Thank you a million times again to Louis (and Keanu!) The dream team! Xx Jessica & Abdel H.
  • Gianna
    Gianna Sent on 11/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Opportunity

    It was a pleasure working with Louis i highly recommend anyone using his services because he offers professionalism at its finest.
  • J
    Jacob J. Sent on 04/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Work Louis!!!

    Really loved your time Louis, I had a great time during our photoshoot. Louis does any excellent job capturing the same image inside my head directly to the camera. Anyone in need of photoshoot or other photo editing needs please go to Louis! Great Job!
  • S
    Sarah K. Sent on 02/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Service - Recommend to Everyone

    We had the best experience with Louis Cabrera Weddings doing our engagement photo shoot. He was prompt, professional, and went out of his way to provide us with the best photography services imaginable. We would recommend him to anyone for any photography service with no hesitation. Thank you so much for making this so special for us!
  • Kayla
    Kayla Sent on 07/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning photographer!

    Louis really knows what he is doing! From the day we booked him, to our engagement photoshoot, to our wedding day, he did everything we wanted and exceeded expectations! The day of the wedding, the weather wouldn't cooperate and Louis and his videographer Phil, worked their magic and took pictures that are sure to be breathtaking! So sweet and compassionate with his work, and I couldn't have it any other way!
  • L
    Lisa Sent on 07/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very lucky to have found Louis he was definitely worth it! I was shocked by the quality, my photos came out amazing!
  • F
    Francis Sent on 04/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Overall great results!

    Louis' attention to the small details is what separates him from other photographers in the New York/ New Jersey area. His quick thinking and reliable communication made it easy for us to execute the shoot for my Wife and I.
  • S
    Steph Sent on 04/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Its the little things

    When I hired Louis as a photographer back in August we initially planned for something ordinary not too over the top since my budget was tight! During the shooting process Louis was very reliable and easy to speak with. When I received the final portraits I was astonished at the High Quality and details Louis so happened to the time to work on. My photos came out amazing and he really works with you if you are straight forward and direct about what you want!
  • G
    Gina Sent on 07/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Louis is very accommodating and was able to deliver my photos within the deadline he promised me! I will continue to work with Louis because of his reliability and hard effort to bringing me the best photos!
  • Tara
    Tara Sent on 07/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Louis always does a great job! From communicating to presenting great quality photos. Love the work you do!
  • J
    Joey Sent on 08/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Personally feel that the work I received from Louis was by far superb in every aspect! I hired him for my self portraits which he arrived early to do and never had issues communicating. I got my photos back about a month later which was the agreed time frame and I could not be happier. Much appreciated for the services and I look forward to working with you again!
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 08/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Simple communication, reliable service and an overall great attitude is why I give Louis five stars!
  • A
    Adriana Sent on 07/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Louis provided the best service for my shoot and I highly recommend him to anyone! His attention to details and ideas make capturing every moment so much easier! I am extremely satisfied with the work Louis has done and will look forward to the next time we work together again.
  • A
    Afima Sent on 11/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Opportunity For Great Photography

    Fantastic service! I got what I paid for from Louis and even though we made it difficult for him a few times we still enjoyed his dedication and passion for great photography. We'll be in touch Louis!
  • K
    Kelsey Sent on 07/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Louis provides reliable and easy going service! I could not be happier with the choice I made by going to him. He dedicates his time to do grade A work and deliver my photo albums to me at the time he determined is best.
  • R
    Ronnie Sent on 07/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    You rock Louis! The photos came out great for our bands cover just wanted to thank you personally! Will let you know when we need another shoot!
  • H
    Hannah Sent on 11/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely loved my experience

    You have absolutely slayed my wedding photos. Excellent job Louis I look forward to working with you again :)
  • C
    Carrie Sent on 07/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great work Louis I really love how responsive you are! Thanks for all your great work and reliability!
  • R
    Rick Sent on 07/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When it comes to quick, reliable and high-quality service I definitely recommend going to Louis because of his professionalism and dedication to bringing the best service!
  • Jackie
    Jackie Sent on 01/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Second Review

    We received our video on Christmas Day, best gift ever. Louis and his partner did such an amazing job!! We love every second of the video. We are now working on getting an album with Louis!!
  • A
    Alysia Sent on 07/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Louis's attention to detail, charisma, and professionalism were a fantastic addition to my mother's surprise birthday party. Louis was early to ensure that he knew where he needed to be at what times to get the best shots, stayed late to insure that the guest of honor was satisfied with the pictures and that all guests had their pictures taken, and built rapport with all guests due to his outgoing nature and naturally charming demeanor. To top it all off the pictures were fabulous and of the highest quality. I would absolutely recommend Louis for any wedding or party and look forward to hiring him for our next event.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours