Lotus Flower Reviews

10 | Charleston, SC
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Lotus Flower

Recommended by 97%

10

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.6

3 User photos

Lotus Flower 1
Lotus Flower 2
Lotus Flower 3
Sort by:
  • A

    Anastasia · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mary and Kitt were amazing to work with for our wedding. They have such an attention to detail and the our flowers came out beautiful. All the guests commented on it! Highly recommend them!

    Sent on 04/24/2018
    Lotus Flower 4
    Lotus Flower 5
    Lotus Flower 6
  • E

    elizabeth · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flowers were GORGEOUS! Everything was exactly like I wanted it.

    Sent on 06/01/2015
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful flowers, wonderful service, great people and business!

    Sent on 11/12/2013
  • User2937760 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Kit and Mary, they made my ceremony and reception look amazing! There were compliments all around on the centerpieces which were gorgeous! They were such a pleasure to deal with too.

    Sent on 09/23/2013
  • M

    Mandy · Married on 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mary & Kit at Lotus Flower are terrific! I was unsure about all of the details that I wanted for our wedding, so I trusted in Mary to use her expertise, and WOW! They did an amazing job!!

    If you are having a destination wedding in Charleston, SC, The Lotus Flower will not let you down.

    Thank you Lotus!

    Sent on 05/19/2013
  • D

    Christine · Married on 03/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Florist did a wonderful job on all the floral arrangements. I left the designing of most of the arrangements to them and the choices they made were beautiful.

    Sent on 08/30/2012
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 11/08/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough about the wonderful job Lotus Flower did for us! Gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 12/30/2008
  • S

    Sara · Married on 07/06/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Kit and Mary put together knock out bouquets and arrangements for our wedding! I really enjoyed going to the shop to talk through everything with Kit. She has great style and gave great advice on decor and complementary linens. Similar delay as others getting the proposal, but everything worked out and was perfect!

    Sent on 08/06/2013
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 05/08/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The only problem we had was getting the quote- but nevertheless we were happy with EVERYTHING they did! When we provided payment it was less than a week to our big day and we worried that they wouldn't be able to get the flowers we wanted as they had to order them- the day arrived and so did Kit... She did a FANTASTIC job- all the flowers were SO beautiful, and meeting with Kit was a blast!! I suggest you go there and meet with them, they can do just about any style and pull it off flawlessly!! Also their prices are very very reasonable- check them out for sure!

    Sent on 05/26/2010
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/17/2009

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Lotus did a beautiful job with our flowers! I do wish it hadn't taken so long to get a quote from them, but the day of - everything was on par!

    Sent on 11/23/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review